We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn Toledo

Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (30)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 25%!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
14Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,039Reviews
308Photos
5Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 196
  • 295
  • 262
  • 171
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Park Inn on New Year’s Eve. The hotel has the advantage of being just a block away from the Hensville/St. Clair/Monroe restaurant and bar district, so it was perfectly located for us. The desk clerks handled check-in and check-out quickly and
Read more
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 6 days ago
Dear JFTrumm, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We recently stayed her on a Friday night. We parked at the connected parking structure next to hotel. This is very convenient, just 1 floor up to hotel lobby. Parking overnight is $10.00. The staff is very friendly, everyone greeted me with a smile. The shuttle is one of the
Read more
Response from Christopher S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 4 Nov 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the positive feed back and will definitely make certain the staff knows how happy you were! We are getting ready to make some major renovations, and hope to see you stay with us again very soon! Cheers!
Read more
For the price, it is not worth it. Hotel is outdated and restaurant service was poor. The only perk was that the event we were attending was connected to the hotel. I expect higher quality from a hotel associated with the Radisson.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
The facility needs an overhaul and staff is less than friendly when you questioned fees and what was included. We were told one thing when we booked the hotel however it was the old bait and switch once we checked in/checked out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Flyer37530203264, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Stayed here for an event and the hotel was nice but the rooms were subpar. Toilet constantly ran all night, the shower drain was broken, and the room decor was kind of outdated. I did like that the parking structure was connected to the hotel which made it easy to transport
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Venture42738144648, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPark Inn Toledo
The Corner King Room at the Park Inn Toledo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPark Inn Toledo
The Corner King Room at the Park Inn Toledo
PreviousNext
12345628
Do you take debit cards on check in for incidentals?
Yes, they will take debit cards as long as they are affiliated with a major credit card company. I paid with my Huntington debit card.
0 votes
There is no additional fee for an extra adult in the room. Cheers!
0 votes
Show all answers
Is early check in possible? What time is the typical check in?
I would call the Hotel to get an Answer
0 votes
Show all answers
How much is parking per night?
Closest and most convenient parking is with the Seagate Convention center that we are attached to. It is $10 for a full 24 hr period if staying stationary or $1 more for in and out privileges. This is paid directly to the Seagate parking attendant.
1 vote
Absolutely! We are actually connected to the SeaGate Convention Center which is attached to the Huntington Center. If you would like you can walk through the indoor corridors to get to and from our hotel to the Huntington Center!
2 votes
"It's all the same, lower the better... dinosaur elevators."
"my room w located on the 15th floor . great view"
"ask for a river view room !"
"Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark."
"Ask for a view."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 103 - US$ 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn toledo hotel toledotoledo park inn
LOCATION
United StatesOhioToledo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
400
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing