We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast

Booking.comUS$ 85*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro\/Cleveland Southeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 648: English reviews
Here
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotthF6920RC
WingateStreetsboro, Assistant General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Vandergrift, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Decided to try this hotel because last stay at Microtel in Streetsboro was found to be dirty and a lot of non working items. Wingate was not a whole lot better. Poor beds and pillows. Not extremely clean.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dolores R
WingateStreetsboro, Assistant General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Greetings Dolores R, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I’m sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay at the Wingate by Wyndham - Streetsboro. Please know that your comments do not go unnoticed, and we will discuss that at our weekly team meeting to see how we can take action...

Sterling, Virginia
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Temperature controls on refrigerators have been removed. My last nights stay was ruined because of a group of rowdy guests, walking, talking loudly, slamming doors in the hallways from 1130 to 4 AM.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc M
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Dear Marc M, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I’m sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please know that your comments do not go unnoticed, and we will discuss that at our weekly team meeting to see how we can take action on your suggestion. Please give me a...

Madison, Ohio
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 933bradleyc
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

New Florence, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1454PKjamesh
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yrushing
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Lowell, Michigan
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We had a family gathering in Kent and were happy to be able to stay so nearby for the weekend. The hotel was clean. Our room was nice. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK. The place got a little crazy with a lot of children staying there on the weekend, but all went well enough.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loriann101050
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Dear loriann101050, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Wingate by Wyndham- Streetsboro. We pride ourselves on customer service, maintenance and cleanliness so that all of our guests have a pleasant stay. We're sorry to hear that you weren't completed satisfied with the hot, complimentary breakfast. Thank you and safe travels,...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilPastor
WingateStreetsboro, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Rochester, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Although the location is good the rooms were very dated especially the bathroom. The free breakfast wasn't restocked for the twenty minutes we were there and there wasn't many choices. We checked in late and were never given a Wi-Fi code at and couldn't find any information in the room. There are plenty of hotels in the area I will...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff F
WingateStreetsboro, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Jeff F, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I’m sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our Wi-Fi is an open network, and I'm terribly sorry to hear that it wasn't explained to you. Please know that your comments do not go unnoticed, and we will discuss that at our...

Salem, Ohio
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shanna Z
WingateStreetsboro, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
1.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 9 in Streetsboro
35 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
11.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast

Address: 9705 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Region: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Price Range: ₹ 4,816 - ₹ 7,513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Streetsboro Hotel Streetsboro
Wingate Hotel Streetsboro
Wingate Cleveland East
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“keep shopping”
DMichael2014, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“My room was on the 3rd or 4th floor near the side. Pretty quiet.”
MARYT161, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have the buget stay else where”
Wildwpe, 24 Oct 2015 | Read review
“I always prefer rooms on the ground level.”
JitenderM_13, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for third floor toward back parking lot for quite.”
985cindyk, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 85* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 85
Hotels.comUS$ 87
Orbitz.comUS$ 87
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates