We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Springfield

Save
Share
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (46)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Overview
11 W Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45506-3519 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
Motel 6 Springfield Ohio is conveniently located off of I-70 at exit 54. Restaurants are within walking distance and shops are nearby. We have two Universities within 4 miles. Reserve our meeting room More and enjoy our free Wi-Fi. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
85
Price range
US$ 63 - US$ 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Days Inn - Springfield
Also Known As
Springfield Days Inn
,
Days Inn Springfield
,
Motel 6 Springfield Ohio
Location
United States > Ohio > Springfield
Location
Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
11 W Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45506-3519
Getting there
James Cox Dayton Intl Airport35 km
Rickenbacker Airport76 km
See all nearby hotels
Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (46)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
4
18
24
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
18
24
18
29
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every other hotel was booked full, so we went to this motel. I think it would have been better to sleep in our car. It was cheap, we got here at 1:00 am and needed to leave by 5:00 am so we figured why not....More

Thank Heidi K
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Empty roll of toilet paper Rusted out chrome toilet paper holder that’s literally falling out of the counter Towels were filthy and hair all over them Nasty dirty old type shower tiles that has never been cleaned- black filth dirt in the grout, disgusting Sink...More

Thank craig t
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This Motel 6 must have been purchased from a 3-star motel because it doesn’t feel like a typical Motel 6 when you walk in. It has a large, carpeted foyer with couches, a flat-screen TV, a piano and a computer for public use. There is...More

Thank CurrerE
Reviewed 17 May 2018

I would likely stay there again if I had to be in Springfield. Cheap, about $120 for two night stay. Clean room, with hardwood floor, not a dirty carpet, which makes most rooms like this smell. More places should do this. Helpful staff. Easy on...More

Thank Larz V
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Had a late check in around 11pm. checked in and went to the room. The room had not been clean dirty sheets, dirty towels on the floor and hanging on the door. The bathroom had a hole in the wall where the light fixture was...More

1  Thank Rebellt
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 SpringfieldResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to carrying a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment, and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
marciagarstin
19 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Danny P | Property representative | Reviewed this property |
No. We do not charge for 2 pets. Motel 6 is a pet friendly hotel. However, if you have more than 2 pets than there is a charge. Please call the hotel directly for any other questions related. Thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Anywhere but here"
heidik911
4 weeks ago
Read review
"Keep driving"
recorder
6 May 2017
Read review
"Inspect your room upon entering to ensure it's ok. With random renovations being done, not sure what..."
WillowL
12 Oct 2016
Read review
"Room 211 was nice"
EllaH1
16 Sep 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing