We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
Erlanger, Kentucky
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked an online reservation for the Cincinnati Ramada / Splash Cincinnati, it was absolutely horrible, we will never return and that's unfortunate because it's hard to find fun things locally to do with the kids. First and foremost we made an online reservation and arrived to check in, neve with stated any information of this online or over the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jojosophia2013
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashleymF9158EM
Hilliard, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahdL7445TM
Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this hotel as part of a block for our hockey team. When I called for reservations, I was asked to call back in 10 minutes, because they were busy. It was very noisy on the hotel's end, making it very difficult to hear, but after calling again, I was able to book two rooms. I was told I...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8777LU
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the detailed review. I apologize that your stay with us was so poor. We are working hard to upgrade and update all of the rooms, but some of them have not been fully renovated yet. We did have some trouble with our furnace, as well, but everything is back online. Please reach out to me directly at...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad B
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janebZ1041OT
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

water park cold,food very good water park,lazy river only warm water,hot tub cold,game room service not good,no tokens,all games either low on tickets or not dispensing at all,taking coins with out giving credit

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O9664SAgarya
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize that the arcade games were not all working properly, I will have a technician make sure we get that figured out. We hope to serve you again soon!

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This aging property has some challenges, but the new owners are really stepping up to help guest have a great time at a great price. The waterpark is great for the kids and there is a bar right in the waterpark so even the adults have a great time! Staff is incredibly friendly and goes out of their way to...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Cincinnati, Terry! We are so glad you had a great time in the waterpark! We are investing heavily and working like crazy to change the level of service and reputation of the hotel. Your review is greatly appreciated!

Danville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were so comfy and the beds were great. The large sized gym / fitness center room was great appreciated (although the tv didn't work at all). The rooms were clean, and I'm someone who checks the mattresses, removes sheets , and etc! There were several dead lady bugs in the window seal which I found odd but as...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maria07m
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Cincinnati, Maria! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the time we arrived at the hotel until the time we checked out, we received impeccable customer service. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with any need we had. I understand that the hotel is under new management and it shows! Gret Job! We will for sure be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deeanneatkins
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of Ramada Plaza Cincinnati! We are ecstatic that you had a great time, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.2 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests will enjoy amenities like workout facilities, Wifi, a 24-hour business center, onsite restaurant and bar, complimentary parking, and even free yoga classes. Over 250 beautifully appointed guestrooms and suites allow visitors to enjoy the experience and truly relax. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11320 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246 (Formerly CoCo Key Water Resort Cincinnati)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: ₹ 5,391 - ₹ 7,848 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cincinnati North
Cincinnati Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I-75 is on the East side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles whtpython, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were in a suite, in the tower part, and loved the views.”
 of 5 bubbles nkcox1966, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nice view of the city on Higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles sugarball9, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the Presidential Suite is worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles jasondO1979JO, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a room away from work in progress and elevators”
 of 5 bubbles SharenSierra, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay