We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 28: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2013

I had to move to Cincinnati for work and Crossland Economy Studios offered me great rates for three months until I was able to find the right apartment in the right area. This place has a convient location to any kind of shopping. food, clothing, household goods, furniture, etc. Great staff with great housekeeping and maintenance were always to provide... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank hassanmnaqvi
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your kind remarks. I am glad to read that you were pleased with all our staff and the service they provided to you. We truly enjoyed having you stay with us and hope your apartment is exactly what you were looking for! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Sylvia and Chiara went out of there way to make this a home away from home. This location has huge rooms. My room had some dated features like the fridge and walpaper but was super clean. I recomend this hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Busymom513
ESH0003, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the hotel provided you with a "Home Away from Home" experience. With the kitchens in every room it does give you the ability to cook what you want to eat and save money instead of eating out. Thanks again and for mentioning the great service Silvia and Chiara offered... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I stayed there 5/18/2013 checked in using a credit card but was going to pay cash on check out receptionist agreed the next morning while walking my dog a female staff member sneaked to my door and locked me out until I paid the entired bill mind you this was day one of a two day stay. Its UNPROFESSIONAL to... More 

Helpful?
Thank kalireo2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback about your stay at our hotel. I apologize that you were locked out of your room for any period of time and you were unable to pay for your stay in cash at check-out. Please know, this type of payment is against company policy and was wrongly accepted by a new front desk... More 

Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I stayed at Crossland Economy Studios in Springdale OH on the night of 05/16/2013. I missed my jacket in the room while checking out in the morning of 05/17/2013. I called the hotel the next day and asked them how could I retrieve my jacket. They told me there was no jacket left behind in the room. I told them... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mehrad S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Mehrad - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we could not locate your jacket when you originally called. After further searching, we were able to locate it and have mailed it to your home address. You should receive it shortly. As well,... More 

1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Great, I predict you will be surprise with the rooms here. I will stay here anytime I'm back in Cincinnati in the future. I've stay in a number of hotels this year, but this is the best compared to the price and location. In fact, for the money the best place I ever stayed

Helpful?
Thank Johnpeterkin
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so happy and proud to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Lake Mary, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Good place for business persons and technology contractors. Other rooms could use some more extensive cleaning especially for the business class. Extensive cleaning meaning more dusting, taking time to thoroughly vacuum, wipe down sink, bathtub, and range including the chrome.

Helpful?
Thank Greg G
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we didn't reach the level of cleanliness that we should have. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take the necessary actions to make sure your experience is not repeated.... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I truly enjoyed my stay at Extended Stay. Due to a fire, I needed a place that could accomodate me for approximately four (4) weeks. The personnel was helpful and courteous, especially Becky Reid, Chiara McClendon, and Silvia Potts. Every need was met from a clean room, to clean laundry facilities, nearby eating establishments if desired. It was also nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank PamelaS307
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the hotel provided you with a "Home Away from Home" experience. With the kitchens in every room it does give you the ability to cook what you want to eat and save money instead of eating out. Thanks again and for mentioning the great service Silvia, Becky, and Chiara... More 

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Rooms were filthy. Food, knifes and forks under couch. Stains that looked like male body fluids were running down the side of the couch. Room stunk. Sheets were dingy looking and matress on pull out bed was paper thin. After checking in we loaded up our car and found another hotel. The girl on duty said she didnt work there... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank James112458
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

We regret you did not enjoy your stay and will look into the issues your mentioned. Hopefully you will look at the review that stayed the same dates which found the hotel to be a great value. Thank you again for taking the time to post your comments as they help us in making our hotel better. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2013

The front desk workers were super friendly when I was there both for check-in an check-out. The hotel is in a good location and close to the Sharonville Convention Center where I was going. The rooms were nice and worth the money. My only complaints on that is that the silverware that came in the kitchen was stained bad and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abh273
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The hotel is just across the Sharonville line and right down the road from the convention center. The staff will review the two comments you mentioned but overall we were happy you enjoyed your stay. More 

Nashville, Indiana
Level Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

I had a great rate for this property and got what I was looking for - an inexpensive bed for a short overnight stay in Cincinnati. Hallway carpets and outside stairs leading to the hallways were filthy but the room itself was very clean with a solid bed. Good service at check-in. Basically what I expected from a 2 star... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank John R
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you saw we offer the BEST VALUE in the area. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon. More 

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.9 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Sharonville
113 reviews
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you've arrived in Springdale for business or leisure, our extended-stay hotel has all the accommodations and amenities you need for a comfortable stay. Our Queen studio rooms deliver spacious lodging and modern amenities that make you feel right at home. We also provide pet-friendly* options for our guests because we know that no trip is complete without your four-legged friends. *$15 pet deposit fee required. One pet per room. No pets over 35 lbs. permitted. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall

Address: 11645 Chesterdale Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246 (Formerly Extended Stay America Cincinnati - Springdale South)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: ₹ 3,701 - ₹ 4,593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The lower floor seems to be very peaceful and quiet- don't know about the other floors.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiritGal, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“This place seems really quiet, and has good amenities, rooms on the lower floors are seem to be the non-Smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles R5055SCstevet, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Floors 1 & 2 seem to be quieter. Renovations started the 2nd week of March 2016. End suites have more windows and natural light.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiritGal, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The view on third floor front side of the hotel is much nicer than the back side but doesn't get much sun. You choose!”
 of 5 bubbles hassanmnaqvi, 7 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Room 305, its clean and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 754GregG, 14 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay