We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 99: English reviews
Milton, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at Marriot properties for years. The staff here were great. Value was good. However the hotel is showing its age. It needs all the carpets, walls, scuff marks to be cleaned up. Three floor elevator clunks when it stops. There is black ring around the pool which needs to be cleaned. The pool and whirpool were murky/...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mystrwolf
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Mystrwolf, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you like our staff and continental breakfast. However, I am sorry the condition of our hotel fell below your expectations, and I apologize for the issues with the pool and hot tub. Your feedback will be shared with my staff to make improvements where necessary. I appreciate you...

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We spent 5 nights at this hotel on vacation and it was a very pleasant experience. We stay at hotwls often and this one ranks at the top. The staff is very friendly and and hotel was very clean. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherie C
Canton, Ohio
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Stayed at the Fairfield for an overnight stay. Hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Very budget friendly accommodations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cruisers2015
Brighton, Canada
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here on our way south to Kentucky. This was a very comfortable stop very close to the highway, with a refrigerator in the room so we could keep our road snacks cold. Lots of restaurants nearby, and we managed to get some cold beers at the nearby Kroger. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are one stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SorensenKL
Jax, FL
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Well visiting friends in Lebanon area, we opted to stay in this hotel. It is a small, but efficiently apportioned hotel near the freeway, for easy access . Free breakfast in the morning, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available all day. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brewer4
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We've always had wonderful experiences at Fairfield Inns, and althouh this didn't meet or exceed our expectations it wasn't bad, the room was clean. When we telephone the property to make the resevation and requested a room on the first floor - "no problem, confirmed" we were told. At check-in we were assigned a room on the 3rd floor at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rick215
Adam M, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Rick215, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Middletown. I am glad to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We pride ourselves in providing impressive service so your satisfaction is important to us. We will discuss your comments on how to handle these types of situations during our...

Jersey City, NJ
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The Fairfield Inn in Middletown is a good option; the staff is great and very friendly. Overall this is a no frills, budget friendly hotel and I'd say that you get what you pay for ... clean room, convenient accommodations, free breakfast, etc. My complaints are that the rooms are a bit tight ... particularly the bathrooms, which are borderline...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AHJW
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear AHJW, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Middletown. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean room along with friendly service. I apologize for the issues you had with the temperature. I will have my maintenance team look into this issue. We hope to see you again in the future, when your travels bring you...

Van Wert, Ohio
Reviewed 22 March 2016

They was very nice. They let the kids play in the pool longer because we got there late. They had a very good breakfast, even though they took down right at 9am. The rooms was good, only thing I really didnt like was that a friend and I both had rooms and her had a fridge in it and our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica E
Reviewed 8 March 2016

i have stayed in a lot of hotel, but it was my first time staying at a fairfield inn. me and my friends got at the inn very early morning, an hour later, we went down to the pool, while at the pool 2 female employees and 2 police officer come to the pool and told us that we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean N
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe, responded to this review

Dear Jean N, Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn Middletown. Our hotel does have a smoke free policy which is noted at check in as well as on signage throughout the hotel. I understand your frustration with this charge, however after a room is smoked in, we must do an extensive cleaning of all furniture, curtains,...

Sunny Pittsburgh
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I have been here several times and find that the customer service from all levels is great. All employees appear to try and make YOUR stay the one most important. No matter what the issue the team attempts to correct any item that may not be to your satisfaction

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Honda4

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middletown
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
334 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Franklin
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Middletown/Franklin
5.8 km away
Comfort Inn Monroe
Comfort Inn Monroe
#2 of 4 in Monroe
108 reviews
1.0 km away
Days Inn Middletown
Days Inn Middletown
#4 of 9 in Franklin
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe hotel is perfect for business, weekend getaways, family, and leisure travelers. We are located in Middletown, OH and within a short distance to restaurants, shopping, and movies. Our hotel is 30 miles from downtown Cincinnati, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport (CVG), Dayton International Airport (DAY), and Newport on the Levee. Our hotel is also with minutes of area businesses: AK Steel, Atrium Hospital, Air Products, Wausau Paper, Proctor & Gamble and General Electric. Nearby colleges include Cincinnati State- Middletown and Miami University-Middletown. Each of our spacious hotel rooms feature designer bedding by Marriott and free wireless high speed Internet. Guests can take a swim in our indoor pool or relax in the spa. Wake up each morning to a free breakfast buffet with hot and healthy options available. At the Fairfield Inn Middletown, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe

Address: 6750 Roosevelt Pkwy, Middletown, OH 45044
Region: United States > Ohio > Butler County > Middletown
Price Range: ₹ 6,742 - ₹ 10,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Middletown Hotel Middletown
Fairfield Middletown
Middletown Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is very close to some fine restaurant for supper etc.”
anthonya910, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“stay on the top floor if you can to avoid noisy people above you”
BDL999_12, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great location”
AHJW, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room as footsteps on floor above are pretty loud in room below.”
453KevinK, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Depends on if you like privacy or upper or lower rooms staff will accommodate your request”
Honda4, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5