We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

9365 Waterstone Blvd, Mason, OH 45249 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast)
Special Offer
Member Rates
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Loveland Castle
    3.8 km
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Perfection.
Wow. I think this is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Wow. I think this is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. The lobby was immaculate and newly refurnished. The staff was professional, kind, courteous and helpful. The room was spotless and well appointed with microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker and coffee, drinking glasses, flat screen TV, Hide-a-Bed couch, soap, shampoo and conditioner. The King size bed was one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MizNix
Loveland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Met all our expectations for a place to stay while in town visiting family. Price was just what we were looking for, very clean and comfortable, and great location for doing a little shopping when want to get out for awhile.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan N
Scott T, Public Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Dear Susan N, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the cleanliness to the location. We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I wish I sent more time at this hotel. It is real nice and attractive. I stayed here for a night of business travel. It is located a little ways from the highway, but has shops and businesses all around it. The room was huge and functional. Had a sink, large living area, microwave, and mini fridge. Bed area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaron o
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

aaron o, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most of your experiences at our property, but it is unfortunate to hear that housekeeping disrupted your sleep. I am pleased to hear this...

Lorain, Ohio
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This property is immaculate, and well managed. Our room was not as pricey as we expected it to be. The morning breakfast buffet was wonderful. I highly recommend this place. It is hidden off the main Fields-Ertel Road out front. Nice kitchenette in room too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
Amanda M, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Robert W, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the cleanliness to the breakfast. We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product and...

Morehead, Kentucky
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnight visit to Kings Island. It was located in a good spot with plenty around but still a little tucked away. The room was nice and clean and it the beds were comfy. I really enjoyed my stay and will probably be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catb1218
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

catb1218, We very much appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future! It is our hope that you enjoyed your time at Kings Island! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We got a room cheaper due to a bid on Hotwire. Half of the bedroom floor was soaked due to a leaky air conditioning system. When I told the staff at check out, all I got was a weak sorry and a smirk by the receptionist. The rest was wonderful but you shouldn't have to swim to get in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amj4ever
Scott T, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the outdated furniture and furnishings. We do...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I love this hotel! I travel to the area for business and this hotel's location is perfect-- close enough to all the places I need to be (plus plenty of stores and restaraunts within a 5min drive), but nestled away so I don't feel like I'm living off of a highway. The hotel itself is also wonderful-- the decor is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhi P
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Dear Rhi P, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us yet again! I will be sure to pass along your kind remarks to each department as I am sure they would appreciate hearing them. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Swansea, Illinois
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Nice space. Plenty of room to work. Large bathroom and nice sitting area. Smaller TV and the Internet did not work during peak hours, but that is pretty commonplace in hotels these days. My room was even numbered and on the end which made the highway noise very noticeable. Thermostat was nifty but I was never sure what temperature I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire SpringHill Suites team, I want to genuinely apologize for the noise disruption form the highway. Having said that, I want to reach out to you and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay--we appreciate your business more than you know. Should you return to Cincinnati at any point in the future, I welcome...

Oceanside, California
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Just completed a week of training in Mason and we all were staying here. What a great place to stay, I just can't say enough. The rooms were nice, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very nice and efficient. Every morning without fail, hot breakfast is served and is very good. The pool was my only complaint and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank softailgarage
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate the feedback and we are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Please come back and visit should you return to the Cincinnati area!

Goshen, Indiana
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Our family stayed here for 6 nights. The room was very comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was a bit on the small side with all the guests that were there that week. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that we always had to ask for an extra towel and wash cloth since there were 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dalekaren22
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the housekeeping issue you had experienced during your stay, we take great pride in providing a safe, clean hotel for our guests and will use your comments to further improve the guest experience.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mason hotels
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Mason
1.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
1.1 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati-Northeast
1.0 km away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Address: 9365 Waterstone Blvd, Mason, OH 45249 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast)
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Price Range: ₹ 6,006 - ₹ 12,352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Springhill Suites
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are a very light sleeper with sensitivity to any noise whatsoever, you should request a room away from I-71.”
 of 5 bubbles MizNix, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We used government rate (I work for government), and the basic room is described above.”
 of 5 bubbles aarono897, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“You can opt out of housekeeping for 25 bonus Marriott Rewards points”
 of 5 bubbles 847rhip, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles DenJeaBul, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room further away from I-71”
 of 5 bubbles cdclark99, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5