We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel

Show Prices
#5 of 12 Hotels in Rugby
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 309: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was nice, very quiet, very comfortable. Pub/restaurant was nice with good food and lots of choice. Free parking. Free wifi. Was a really nice pleasant stay. Premier inn with their meal deals is a massive favourite of mine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob O
San Francisco
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Need more rooms for disabled, only one room with wet room, toilets too low, Breakfast at Brewers Fayre was a bit dried up. Receptionist couldn't find my booking, couldn't get into my room only after 4 attempts

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazelm563
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel fine just don't eat their food was more than not right at all mixed grill was cold meat was couldn't cut eggs hard peas cold scampi cold kids meal had skin on gravy mash was crispy never had such food breakfast just ccccooolllddd

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pwenn
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great stay staff were fab only problem was the room wasnylon warm enough even when heating was on full but would stay again as services buyou all the staff was great and they were very helpful

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tashaford
Retford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice room and beds, the bathroom could do with a refurbishment, but OK, on second floor but lift was OK, very quite at night, nice to have a drink in the pub which is attached to the premier inn, breakfast was good all you could eat.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire W
uk
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Premier Inn a couple of times. Rooms ok but next to busy motorway. The Brewers Fayre next door is diabolical for service and meals. Don't waste your money! The breakfast which is normally good at premier inns was a joke. Will not be staying at this particular one again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank woodsuk
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable stay with us recently due to the noise from the motorway and your experience in the Brewers Fayre restaurant next door. Our rooms are fully insulated to prevent an much noise as possible...

Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very good stay, staff very friendly, room was clean and bed very comfy, bit noisy with other residents slamming doors, showers could do with upgrading but apart from that overall great stay. Restaurant staff very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianesC344AN
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stay, great room and breakfast. Helpful staff. Very conveniently located just off the M6 close to main road but there was zero road noise. Car park big enough and there are local shops within a few minutes walk.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grahamn427
Tywyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent value for money. facilities very good. You do need to keep an eye on the directions to enter the site they can easily be missed on the approach. Staff at the reception were very helpful as was the service in general.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As expected with Premier Inn - bedroom and bathroom clean and tidy. Comfortable bed with clean, crisp linen and a choice of pillows. Wifi not strong enough to get FB but for the overnight stay this was not a problem and we could have upgraded for a small fee. Would use again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hughes;Mrs.nick... H

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (174)
Viewed
Accessible Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Twin Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rugby hotels
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Rugby North (Newbold) Hotel
1.2 km away
Brownsover Hall Hotel
3.0 km away
Travelodge Rugby Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
#1 of 1 in Easenhall
184 reviews
3.6 km away
The Rugby Hotel
The Rugby Hotel
#11 of 12 in Rugby
143 reviews
3.0 km away
The Carlton Hotel
The Carlton Hotel
#7 of 12 in Rugby
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within easy reach of the M6. For shops and local amenities Rugby town centre/Rugby Train Station is only 3 miles away & Coventry city centre is just 10 miles away. Attractions include a local market, Ricoh Coventry City football ground and Birmingham NEC 24 miles away. Our Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre restaurant serving great value pub favourites in a family friendly environment with an indoor play area, perfect for rainy days! We also have an All You Can Eat breakfast buffet where kids eat free all day every day from 6:30amam -10:30am Monday to Friday and 7am-11am Saturday and Sunday. Not around for our breakfast buffet? Why not try our weekday All You Can Eat evening buffet from 5pm-10pm! We have Chinese, Curry, Mexican, Fish & Chip Shop Nights plus our Sunday Carvery. Whatever the reason for your stay, we will look forward to welcoming you here at Premier Inn Rugby North M6/J1. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel

Address: Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Rugby
Price Range: ₹ 3,651 - ₹ 7,635 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Rugby
#5 Family Hotel in Rugby
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at front are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 94rorym, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“top floor may be best as the floor boards are very sensitive”
 of 5 bubbles Jen182, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Do not go in room 42!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles jbloggg, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 2nd floor and could hear no noise from other rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles ModestlyAmazing, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Our room was upstairs and notwithstanding the families within the Inn the bedrooms were very quiet- no noise at all was heard.Very peaceful, relaxing stay! There are signs up with children advertising telling everyone to be quiet in the bedroom areas which does work!”
 of 5 bubbles 939sc, 21 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay