We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Millers Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Millers Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 404: English reviews
Start your review of Millers Hotel
 Click to rate
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms stink like crazy, really horrible. Above my room was some kind of generator, I think a hydrofore switching on about every ten minutes throughout the hole night. So much noise, sleeping was impossible. Didn't sleep at all that night. The lady at reception treated me a some child when I complained. I will never go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geronimo2222
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Raally helpful staff. The hotel is clean, comfortable Very reasonable value Nothing to grumble about at all. The evening meal was very nice, good choice and price Breakfast also very nice lots of options

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theirmum91
Mark F, Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. I will certainly pass on your sentiments to the team & we hope to welcome you again soon.

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Millers is a sympathetically restored building and well appointed rooms. We had a very good and comfortable night. Check in and out were very quick and easy. Breakfast was good and hot but the restaurant was a bit disorganised perhaps because a wedding fayre was being held.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tadeusz T
Mark F, Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologise that you felt the restaurant was a little disorganised when you came down for breakfast. We will certainly appreciate any feedback & we can improve on this for the next time we have an event such as the wedding fayre here at...

Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just got back from a weekend break and have to say we had a great time. Lovely staff, great food, cosy atmosphere and will definitely return. Rooms are basic but very clean. Only problem we found was Vodafone phones had no signal, took a bit of time to tap into the wifi. Other than that we had a great stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisslwy
Mark F, Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Lisslwy for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & hope to see you again very soon.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I wrote a recent review where I complained about my overnight stay which was not great (Eventually they agreed to refund the night) however due to business needs I stayed here again. The room I had was better and more sound proofed but you can still hear the adjacent room bath fan, light switches etc but it was a better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Enjoylifealways_11
Mark F, Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry that you have been disappointed with your recent visits here to us at the Millers, however I am pleased that you gave us another try and you had a better experience this time. All of your comments are gladly welcome & I can assure you that...

uk
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Millers is basically our local. 15min walk is all...great building and good beer. So I hate to say something bad about my local services. But..we've walked in on a Friday night at about 6pm to eat and have a drink. Every table in the bar is reserved for eating and the restaurant is empty. You can even sit to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt b
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We stopped off at the Millers hotel for a meal. It is a very nice place. The food was quite reasonable with a good choice. They have a "cheaper" menu with basic meals starting from £4.99. There is a working water wheel in the restaurant area which is an interesting feature.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisbeew
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night while working in the area. Very nice and quiet location the hotel rooms i found to be very comfy and dark and quiet for a nice sleep. The location is fine for getting back onto the A5 etc all good The food coming out from the bar/restaurant was all very good my burger was great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary f
Bristol, UK
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Stayed one night between Christmas and New Year. Hotel was pretty quiet so not a lot of atmosphere though, to be fair, the period between Christmas and New Year is usually quiet when you are out. Hotel rooms are adequate rather than anything special but we were paying a discounted price so they provided very good VFM. Slept well. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bantamspaul
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights from christmas eve it was a lovely relaxing break staff were lovely food was excellent room was spotless very good value for money lots of choice on menu christmas dinner was lovely everyone seemed happy to be working there if you want a nice peaceful break this is ideal definitly would use again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annnie56

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuneaton
13.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Weston Hall Hotel
11.5 km away
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
6.1 km away
Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa
Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Market Bosworth
4,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
The Atherstone Red Lion Hotel
11.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
5.2 km away
Chapel House Restaurant with Rooms
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Millers Hotel

Address: Millers Hotel Twycross Road | Sibson, Nuneaton CV13 6LB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Nuneaton
Price Range: ₹ 3,603 - ₹ 6,616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Millers Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Millers Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Millers Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Tingewick, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Derby, United Kingdom
Birmingham, United Kingdom
7 months ago
over a year ago
Winchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Millers Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel. And definitely don't use room 21.”
 of 5 bubbles Geronimo2222, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for one away from the road side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles theirmum91, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you can upgrade to superior room.”
 of 5 bubbles Lisslwy, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A444 is a busy road so any room on the car park side should be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Bantamspaul, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles HUGHES8388, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5