We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 56: English reviews
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Booked the rooms for us as we were at an event in Coventry. I called hotel prior to arrival and they booked a taxi for us to leave about an hour after our check in. Very helpful. My friend left some sandals behind and the staff called me and they are sending them back to her.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelissaC1960
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. We’re so pleased to hear our staff have provided our expected high standard of service and contributed positively to your stay with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and that our staff were able to locate your friend’s sandals, and we will be making the hotel aware of your...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 May 2016

This hotel is basic but it met my needs for a place to stay close to Coventry. The staff were good although I had minimal interaction with them. The place is clean. It is not as new as some places but perfectly acceptable. You are likely to experience traffic noise if you keep your windows open. This may be an...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim S
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of the Hotel and that your stay with us at Nuneaton Bedworth was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be sent to the Hotel Manager. Please allow...

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Arrived and welcomed nicely, not much info given about anything. The room was very clean and smelled nice. Had to open the windows, it was a hot day so a bit stuffy. bathroom clean, shower was ok-ish, not exactly high pressure though. The extractor fan didn't work so it wasn't easy getting dried off in the steam and heat. Then...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish A
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your helpful review of our Nuneaton Bedworth Travelodge. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotels location, however we would like to sincerely apologise for the issues that impacted your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it allow us to improve the service we offer. We would like to thank...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

We arrived late, but the reception staff were there until eleven, which was brilliant. Nice little place, beds were comfortable enough. I was really happy with what we had. Wish we had a few more towels in the room though. My long hair needs wrapping up!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie-Lee B
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to learn that your stay was overall positive. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments have been forwarded to the Hotel Manager. Thank you again for your review.

Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2016

I've stayed in this hotel many times. It take me about 10 minutes to drive to work from here, which is great. Rooms are always clean and the staff are excellent. In fact I've stayed in a number of Travelodges in the Birmingham / Coventry area and the staff here are by far the friendliest. The only issue I have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dingbatbell
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We’re so pleased to learn that you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff as much as you enjoyed the location of our hotel as this is what we like to see. We’ll be happy to provide your comments to the hotel as this is the best way to help...

Leeds
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Very good place to stay. Nice reception service. I came after 6 AM without reservation, but it was'nt a problem, for reception. Reception worker found a room, proceed a payment and check us in so quick, without of unnecessary questions. Room was very clean, and looks so much better than i expect in two stars place.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y5070HSkm
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. It’s really important to us that our staff provide a fantastic service to our customers and remain professional at all times so we are so pleased to learn that this was delivered. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded to the Hotel Manager. Thank...

London
Reviewed 24 April 2016

This Travelodge is fine. It is located behind a petrol station on a main road. The rooms are fairly spacious with flat screen TV, large dressing table, a few chairs, heater and large bed. There is good lighting. The bathroom is also clean and functional. We were on the first floor and there was no lift. This Travelodge is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ParadiseChick
TravelodgeUK, Nichola from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to learn that your overall experience was a positive one. However, we are sorry to hear that the location of the hotel is not near any places that provide food. We would hope guests check the hotel facilities prior to booking, and we are sorry on...

Ely, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2016

hotel was clean and tidy staff were polite, ignore the post code on the website booking confirmation as this is wrong took us 20 minutes to find hotel post code sent us round a large industrial site, correct post code in hotel

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivancX8679VV
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2016

The Nuneaton & Bedworth Travelodge is located on the road, behind a gas filling station. Hence - easy access. Ample parking and a friendly receptionist. Clean & sufficiently large room & en-suite. Comfortable bed, fresh linen & a cup of tea - all you need after a long day. TV & WI FI are also provided. No useless price-risers, no...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivaylo S
Monmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

We use Travelodges extensively and I'm wary of giving a maximum score for - erm - basic accommodation. But basic doesn't mean it's not perfect. We arrived here late, breaking a long drive to a lunch in Cambridge. We'd already had dinner; we didn't need a bar. This is just off the motorway, plenty of parking spaces, very efficient check-in,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian W

14 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuneaton hotels
2.3 km away
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
4.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Weston Hall Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Chase Hotel
Chase Hotel
#10 of 12 in Nuneaton
174 reviews
3.8 km away
Longshoot Hotel
Longshoot Hotel
#11 of 12 in Nuneaton
199 reviews
9.2 km away
Millers Hotel
Millers Hotel
#2 of 12 in Nuneaton
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Address: A444, Nuneaton CV10 7TF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Nuneaton
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Price Range: ₹ 3,129 - ₹ 5,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Bedworth Hotel Nuneaton
Travel Lodge Nuneaton
Nuneaton Travelodge
Nuneaton Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ring before arrival and ask the helpful staff for the best room to meet your requirements”
 of 5 bubbles 394rays, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
1 of 1