We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 55: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
 Click to rate
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Needed an hotel in a hurry,,,,great stay and location for me as I needed to get to the NEC,,,,,the manager Gokhan was helpful and friendly. Good place to stay if you need to get to motorway links Hotel was very clean and tidy,,,parking was good and secure, Petrol station next door with costa coffee to go, Also has a subway...

Thank KP1971
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Travelodge is just off the road to Nuneaton and behind a petrol station so if sweeping vistas are important then it wont deliver. However for such a basic building the room was excellent, very clean and spacious with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Not for the first time in our recent experiences of Travelodges outside of London the...

Thank LondonTravellerUK
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Nuneaton Bedworth Travelodge. We are so pleased to learn that our hotel team were friendly and cheerful and your room was clean and comfortable. We aim to offer great value stays with a high level of service to all who pass through our doors and we are thrilled to see that this...

Redruth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was very convenient for our purposes which was to visit family in Nuneaton and the NEC. Disadvantage was this is used by a lot of workmen who were very noisy getting up to go to work in the morning - obviously not taught to close doors quietly - lots of banging and heavy footsteps from room above. Also car...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank msbev2017
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and we will notify the hotel of your comments.Thank you once again and we do hope you...

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The postcode on the confirmation email was incorrect and led us to an industrial estate! However, I cannot praise the receptionist at the Nuneaton Bedworth Travelodge on night duty 18th Feb enough, he was efficient in giving us directions to find the hotel, able to give us directions to the nearest 24 hour supermarket and extremely helpful when he downloaded...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Carol W
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our Nuneaton Bedworth Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your helpful experience with us. We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for each guest, so we are delighted to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more enjoyable. We aim...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean and comfy, good value for money, lovely staff! Would be good if they had a restaurant or pub next door or if they food facilities/room service. Hot water from the shower which is always good, would highly recommend it! Was half the price of a premier inn (during the week)

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 430alexandream
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

I was really pleased with my overnight stay at this hotel. The room was warm with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Easy to find and lots of free parking available. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

1Thank Blessed1014016
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I book regular at Travelodge but on this occasion I had a code that should have given me 25% off my booking, but when I offered the code it did not accept it so I was a bit disappointed and thought it was a con

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1Thank Thomas H
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Clean, convenient budget hotel with good ensuite facilities, and a comfortable bed, situated on a main road out of Nuneaton. Although convenient for local buses and about half a mile from Bermuda Park railway station, pedestrian access is not particularly good as you have to negotiate muddy unmade paths or cross a busy road with no crossing lights to access...

Thank John B
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased that you found the staff to be friendly and that your room was clean and comfortable during your stay with us. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been achieved. Thank you again for your review.

Neston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Very efficient service, room was properly serviced. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Hotel location was fine for my needs, have stayed here before and found it handy next to A444 Hotel provided a very good "No Frills" service.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lion98man
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Despite the low price I would not recommend staying here. I hardly slept for four nights and the sink had the most god awful smell Although the staff were extremely friendly I did not have the time during my stay to ask to switch rooms to a quieter one, although I believe all are basically right next to the main...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank S9485OCrebeccak
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. We have passed on your feedback to the hotel. As your experience was not up to our...

14 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (14)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (4)
Room/Suite (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuneaton hotels
2.3 km away
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
1.7 km away
Chase Hotel
Chase Hotel
#10 of 12 in Nuneaton
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Weston Hall Hotel
3.8 km away
Longshoot Hotel
Longshoot Hotel
#11 of 12 in Nuneaton
198 reviews
9.2 km away
Millers Hotel
Millers Hotel
#2 of 12 in Nuneaton
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth

Address: A444, Nuneaton CV10 7TF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Nuneaton
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Price Range: ₹ 3,139 - ₹ 5,428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Bedworth Hotel Nuneaton
Travel Lodge Nuneaton
Nuneaton Travelodge
Nuneaton Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ring before arrival and ask the helpful staff for the best room to meet your requirements”
 of 5 bubbles 394rays, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
1 of 1