We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central

    International House 31 Wheatfield Way, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2PD, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$ 51
          View Deal
          Traveller (17)
          Room & Suite (8)
          Dining (1)
          Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
          660 reviews
          #2 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Antoinette Hotel Kingston upon Thames
          826 reviews
          #7 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Doubletree by Hilton London Kingston Upon Thames
          136 reviews
          #4 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Holiday Inn London-Kingston South
          609 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Surbiton
           
          Overview
          • Excellent20%
          • Very good33%
          • Average22%
          • Poor11%
          • Terrible11%
          Travellers talk about
          “car park” (22 reviews)
          Wifi
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Wheelchair Access
          Family Rooms
          Pets Allowed
          2.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Offers from Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central
          Special Offer: From £29
          Hotel deals
          Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
          660 reviews
          #2 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Antoinette Hotel Kingston upon Thames
          826 reviews
          #7 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Doubletree by Hilton London Kingston Upon Thames
          136 reviews
          #4 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Holiday Inn London-Kingston South
          609 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Surbiton
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Turn Your Opinions into Points!
          Turn your opinions into JPMiles
          Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
          *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
          JPMiles / Payback Arrow
          JPMiles / PAYBACK
          50
          Reviews (301)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          • More languages

          1 - 5 of 301 reviews

          Reviewed 2 days ago

          The hotel is has werms/magats coming out of the bathroom drain up into the bathroom it was horrible!! I will never stay in that hotel ever again, and I will never recommend it to anyone. They should close the hotel and fix the problem.More

          Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
          Thank jmG1280TS
          Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central

          Thank you for submitting your review of our Kingston upon Thames Central Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so...More

          Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

          Staff were rude on first arrival when we requested an early check in before we departed to twickenham 7s, we had to leave our bags in the car as they did not have a room available for early check in as they did not offer...More

          Thank Amy-Louise L
          Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central

          Thank you for your review of our Kingston upon Thames Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us. We're really sorry to learn of your disappointment with your overall stay. We want our customers to enjoy their experience in our hotels so...More

          Reviewed 3 days ago

          A basic central hotel. The room was fine but corridors weren't checked early morning for food containers etc. Breakfast was late coming out and basic quality. I guess you get what you pay for. If staying again I would breakfast at a local cafe/coffee shop.More

          Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
          Thank sarahfT8698ID
          Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central

          Thank you for your review of our Kingston upon Thames Central Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us. We're really sorry to learn of your disappointment with your overall stay. We want our customers to enjoy their experience in our hotels...More

          Reviewed 4 days ago

          The couple next door fought for the first night until 3am and although staff were aware they did not call security. We booked a family room through laterooms but they didn't tell the hotel and we were a bed short which they weren't able to...More

          Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
          Thank 807tamsins
          Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central

          Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with us at our Kingston upon Thames Central Travelodge was affected by noise. We have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as continuous improvement is our main focus. We hope you will...More

          Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

          I stayed here recently for 2 nights while working locally and as always was greeted by a very cheery receptionist. I was also given a choice of where my room was due to the number of empty rooms. The room was spotless, the view over...More

          Thank David F
          Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
          660 reviews
          #2 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Antoinette Hotel Kingston upon Thames
          826 reviews
          #7 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Doubletree by Hilton London Kingston Upon Thames
          136 reviews
          #4 of 12 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
           
          Holiday Inn London-Kingston South
          609 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Surbiton
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Restaurant
          • Things to do
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$ 49 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 102
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Kingston upon Thames Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Greater London >
          • Kingston upon Thames
          • Also Known As
          • Travelodge Kingston Upon Thames Central Hotel Kingston Upon Thames
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (17)
          Room & Suite (8)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (19)
          Bathroom (4)
          Nearby
          The White Hart Hotel
          926 reviews
          .73 km away
           
          Doubletree by Hilton London Kingston Upon Thames
          136 reviews
          .45 km away
           
          Travelodge Kingston upon Thames
          245 reviews
          .08 km away
           
          Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
          660 reviews
          .11 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          KOKORO sushi and bento
          55 reviews
          .09 km away
          Lebanese Valley
          126 reviews
          .16 km away
          The Kings Tun
          166 reviews
          .11 km away
          Thai on Thames
          94 reviews
          .16 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          "Out of Order" by David Mach
          189 reviews
          .06 km away
          Rose Theatre Kingston
          178 reviews
          .49 km away
          All Saints Church
          74 reviews
          .35 km away
          Ancient Market
          54 reviews
          .38 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Visit2London
          Is there a mobile friendly phone number?
          23 July 2016|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          claire h
          Is there parking?
          30 May 2016|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from TonyWozza | Reviewed this property |
          Not that I noticed, It's town centre, they advise you to use nearby car parks that you have to pay for
          1
          Vote
          Olliem83
          How far is this hotel from afc Wimbledon stadium?
          16 December 2015|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from SwanseaWiz | Reviewed this property |
          The train stops there it's about a 15 minute journey
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Professional staff"
          Read review
          "Try to find a room away from the front of the building"
          Read review
          "Room 103 was quite small, with barely room to set up an ironing board, but this week I was in a bigger room..."
          Read review
          "Ask if John C is staying. If yes, ask for a room as far away as possible from this Moaning Minnie."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing