We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Grove City \/ So. Columbus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus
See the most recent reviews
Showing 329: English reviews
Marion
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Nice property.Giving it a 5 in consideration of the rate paid and the accommodations received. Felt welcome and appreciated. Comfortable beds, great A/C which was quiet and has constant fan setting option which we consider important, great water pressure, clean and comfortable, and quiet. Staff is genuinely concerned about your satisfaction. Breakfast is cereal, Danish/muffins and great coffee. Kuerig coffeemakers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ontheroad300days
AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for your nice comments about our clean and comfortable accommodations. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the great service provided by our staff. We are thankful for your compliments to our team and please know that it was our pleasure to assist you...

Clarksburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Stayed here before and as last time service was great. Room was clean. I also like the convince of access to shopping and restaurants. Easy on and off interstate

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 40randallg
AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, and perfect accommodations for you and your family. We’re delighted you enjoyed the professionalism and friendliness of our team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again.

Westlake, Ohio
Reviewed 5 July 2016

I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was better than I expected. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly and helpful and everything worked. My only complaint is the paper thin walls. I could hear my neighbors pretty clearly when they were speaking in a little above average voice. Continental breakfast was exactly that: cereal, bagels, muffins, juice,...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinoV6376QI
AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

It is always great to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We’re delighted to be recognized for the superb service that we aim to provide every day, and we will make sure to share your compliments with the rest of our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we will be passing your comments along to our team....

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Place was very clean and modern with the Wi-Fi was very poor talking to somebody in a hotel they directed me to something on the table to check for Wi-Fi it didn't work

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2392DFpaulk
AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply regret to learn that your stay was not as positive as we would have liked. we apologies for your inconvenience . Guest’s feedback is extremely important to us a. We appreciate you staying with us and we really hope that you will give us another chance to show you the great experience...

Ohio
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We had business in the area and booked on Priceline. Price was very reasonable. The motel has recently been painted outside for a very fresh look. Could tell right away that we made a good choice when we walked into the office to check in. Office Area was very clean and the desk clerk friendly. We were not in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vicki7984
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

it is wonderful to hear that you were happy with your decision to stay with us. We are always aiming to provide superb service to all of our guests and we’re thrilled that you experienced this firsthand. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. On behalf of our team, thank you so much for...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S7917GVstevem
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nnekah2016
AL P, Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
AL P, Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Reviewed 11 June 2016

My room was great last night, I didn't have the funds on my card last night to pay for my room so I had to go down to the office fifteen minutes ago to pay for last night and tonight and the front desk lady Angie is fabulous and fantastic, my room is always clean and spotless, and when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley F
AL P, Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for your nice comments about clean and spotless room and the great service provided by our staff. We are thankful for your compliments to our team and please know that it was our pleasure to assist you throughout your stay. We look forward to serve you...

Belmont
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The staff was very helpful and for the price, it was good. Location was really good, lots of places to go and eat/shop/hike. Close enough to the highway that our trip to the Zoo was a short one. Had issues with the Internet connection after the first day and my room cards kept canceling. (apparently too close to my phone?)...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy D
AL P, Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you for your Review. We know that you have many choices when traveling and we apologize for not having pool. We so greatly appreciate your business. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Travelodge Grove City. Thanks again! We look forward to serving you again..

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grove City hotels
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 18 in Grove City
213 reviews
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Columbus/Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#8 of 18 in Grove City
54 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#10 of 18 in Grove City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus

Address: 4029 Marlane Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-9742
Region: United States > Ohio > Grove City
Price Range: ₹ 4,189 - ₹ 7,862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Grove City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Comfortable away from home stay.”
629cathyu, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Rooms on the 2nd floor are quieter.”
712ashleyf, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is a quiet location when booking a room and make sure you choose non-smoking.”
255graceg, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you need a disability friendly room check into room 102”
LindaR923, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The room we had , it was clean, pleasant smell no stale odors. Stay in the upper rooms on the right side of the building”
50Mel, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5