We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Silverstone

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Silverstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 513: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

For a nights stop this fitted the bill, also for a discounted rate. The restuarant was in need of a refurbishment, very dated and very dark decor. The staff were ok, forgot my starter, overall it was a decent meal, i was dissapointed in the desert course, limited flavours of ice cream, and because i dont like chocolat not much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We used to call here regularly under the previous owners and stopped doing so because the quality of food and service was very poor, so when we knew it had been taken over and had a refurbishment we gave it another chance. We entered the pub and the ambience was lovely, very clean, and tidy with two lovely open fires....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your visit to the Green Man restaurant. I'm really sorry to hear that as a regular customer who usually enjoys visiting, you were unhappy with your meal. Although we do not own this restaurant, we do like to ensure that our guests can enjoy their time across all...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The rooms are lovely and clean and comfortable. There is ample free parking (we needed a double bay for our van and trailer) and the Green Man Inn has an excellent range of food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillianl341
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very clean, staff very helpful, sadly we did not have a good nights sleep due to people being loud, elephants above us and televisions being very loud at 6am in the morning. However due to the helpfulness in particular Rachael and Lina if we were looking for accommodation in the area we would consider going back to stay there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JEAN L
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was near he Silverstone circuit which was good. It is next to qa busy road which when busy can take a while to cross to the hotel. The food was served At the Greenman Inn which is on the premises which was served cold. The hotel did its. A rebate for breakfast because of this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huw1949
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great little hotel, with attached pub/food. But there is no Vodafone service there at all! The room did smell a little damp, but other than that, a good place for a night. Plenty of parking. Ten to fifteen minutes away from the race track.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paddee R
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice stay, room set out nice. However corridor towards our room smelt strongly of vomit as well as it continuing into our hotel room. I did complain about this however just got a oh sorry response. No try at improving my stay after this awful smell. I felt every worse as I personally have a phobia of sickness and so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisegee99
Hastings, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The premier inn itself was excellent - I booked a two night stay over a weekend - With reference to a tour we were taking at the Silverstone Race Circuit located no more than 5mins away. The room was twin, which consisted of a double and single bed, both of which were very comfy and the room was very clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz K
east sussex
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Standard premier inn, similar a travel lodge but perhaps a little better and with a pub next door for eating. Service and room was fine. Good parking. The ladies on the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Close to Silverstone for the car or bike racing and also good for Towcester racing or a visit to Buckingham. Beware the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gsxrEastSussex
Rutland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent peaceful night's sleep in a clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious room, 5 minutes drive from Silverstone Race Circuit. Excellent value. Booked and checked in online. Parking on site and pub next door for food and drink if required. It is close to a main road (as mentioned when booking) but you can't hear it in the room at all. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison R

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverstone
2.2 km away
Whittlebury Hall
Whittlebury Hall
#1 of 3 in Towcester
2,100 reviews
6.1 km away
The Saracens Head Hotel
The Saracens Head Hotel
#2 of 3 in Towcester
365 reviews
2.1 km away
Snoozebox Hotel at Silverstone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
14.9 km away
Hilton Northampton
Hilton Northampton
#9 of 29 in Northampton
1,081 reviews
14.8 km away
Hotel Campanile Northampton
Hotel Campanile Northampton
#16 of 29 in Northampton
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the A43 between Towcester and Brackley, close to the M1 and M40. The hotel is ideally situated for Silverstone Race Circuit and is in a great location for exploring Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Locations such as Banbury, Towcester, Northampton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Milton Keynes and Oxford are all within easy driving distance. For local shops and amenities Towcester and Brackley are just 5 miles away.Our Silverstone Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range: ₹ 3,762 - ₹ 7,268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Silverstone 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
Premier Inn Silverstone Northamptonshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We only had lunch, did not stay at hotel, so cannot really comment.”
 of 5 bubbles margaretf666, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“133 is quiet but a longish walk from the stairs (no lift)”
 of 5 bubbles michaela96, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be suitable”
 of 5 bubbles T4006ZVjohns, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“New part of hotel is nice, loads of parking”
 of 5 bubbles steveh482016, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles eigbob, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay