We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$ 72*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 352: English reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I'm sorry but the amount of things wrong with tho Hotel are WAY too long to give it anything but a 1 out of 5 rating. Where do we start. Oh yeah how about the fact that there are NO PHONES!! I have been to A LOT of hotels in all different countries and even the worst ones AT LEAST...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad R
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Chad, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gillingham Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It...

London
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Clean room & bathroom, everything as should be. Breakfast ideal & a few steps away. Loads of parking spaces with sercurity cameras Hunt for the staff though but once found are polite but not that helpful

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally G
England
Reviewed 16 March 2017

This is a decent place to stay with a decent Brewers Fayre resturant attached... The room was adequate but noisy with a main highway running alongside, plus a large industrial car park behind it. During the night there were a lot of Motorcycles racing around and very noisy. the Double Glazing was very poor. Our friends were on a different...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank macks-boy
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Must take my hat off to the housemaids/cleaners of this premier Inn as every day the rooms/hotel are very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Food is pretty average for a premier Inn, loads of parking spaces. Bit noisy in the front as there is a McDonald's right opposite and a couple of restaurants and at the back the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jelcba
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Perfect for my needs would recommend and have booked to stay again in June 2017 very easy to find parking very good very friendly staff tea coffee facilities well stocked up every day location spot on for our needs

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 66vonny
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

I was really disappointed with my stay, previously stopping at the same hotel i had a wonderful stay but this time not the case. The room was cold and when adjusting the heat it kept moving back sown by itself, the bed was not comfortable. The water available in the room was nor cold or really hot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily S
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Emily and thanks for your review. It's sad to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay at the Gillingham Business Park Premier Inn, especially as you had a much better experience before. All rooms should be checked and prepared prior to guests arrival and I apologise that this didn't seem to be the case as your room...

Kenya
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Good value. Very clean.great bed.helpful Staff. You cant go wrong.breakfast buffet was of a good standard. Recommend premiér every time. Never had a bad experience yet. Will be using premiér inn for all my stays in future.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G6172HUandrew
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

After a mix up, mine, arrived here to book replacement hotel for three nights. Reception staff were sympathetic which after a seven hour trip was a relief then we arrived back in our room later that night to find a bottle of wine chilling! Thank you so much Alison very much appreciated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank youchooseaname
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Room is typical of a premier inn, nice and tidy/clean. Resturant always seems to be busy and seems a little chaotic when compared with others ive been to... Cant fault the hotel its self though very quiet at night despite being close to the main road. Persoanlly i prefer the bobbing apple or rainham hotel but this is by no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack1795
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

From the moment we stepped into Reception we were made to feel welcome. Room was ready, keys prepared, location of food services explained and within a few minutes we were in our room. The room was designed by someone who's stayed in a few hotels (more than I can say of many ...). Everything you need, readily to hand, spotlessly...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff U

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gillingham
3.2 km away
The King Charles Hotel
The King Charles Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gillingham
613 reviews
2.9 km away
Premier Inn Chatham/Gillingham (Victory Pier) Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Rainham (Kent) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Premier Inn Rochester Hotel
5.2 km away
Bridgewood Manor - QHotels
3.9 km away
St. George Hotel
St. George Hotel
#3 of 6 in Chatham
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within easy reach of both London and Dover, in the heart of historic Charles Dickens country ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel

Address: Will Adams Way, Gillingham ME8 6BY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Gillingham
Price Range: ₹ 4,521 - ₹ 7,234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel Gillingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on opposite side to carpark”
330paul1553, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Mentioned in the Review”
S7074ZIgeorgep, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different Premier Inn.”
  • This is how we found our toilet!
Annoyed381, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get higher room as possible. don't stay in summer as no air con”
fishermanNeLincs, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If it's warm and you want the window open, choose a room that faces the parking lot instead of the main road.”
TallTexan75229, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$ 72* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates