We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hoburne Naish

    Christchurch Road, New Forest, New Milton BH25 7RE, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Traveller (211)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (11)
    Sandy Balls Holiday Village
    331 reviews
    #2 of 14 Speciality lodging in Fordingbridge
     
    Travelodge Christchurch
    367 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    South Lawn Hotel
    465 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Milford on Sea
     
    Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort
    1,523 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Lymington
     
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good34%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “solent lodge” (66 reviews)
    “becton lodges” (14 reviews)
    “the cliff” (44 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hoburne Naish
    Special Offer: Summer Offers
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Sandy Balls Holiday Village
    331 reviews
    #2 of 14 Speciality lodging in Fordingbridge
     
    Travelodge Christchurch
    367 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    South Lawn Hotel
    465 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Milford on Sea
     
    Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort
    1,523 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Lymington
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (472)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 470 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    I will start by saying we have been coming to this park every year for 7 years and we loved it....however this year I feel greed is getting the better of hoburne. Over crowding of caravans and ridiculous drinks prices!! Each year the accommodation goes...More

    1  Thank carlequin
    Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded today

    Dear carlequin Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you feel your visit to Hoburne Naish on this occasion has not met our usual high standards. We understand that the high season puts a strain on our facilities, so to combat this...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Overpriced!! The whole site is totally overpriced from accommodation to food.....seems hobourne are getting greedy. Staff used to be friendly and polite,this seems to be no longer the case. To many caravans being crammed in......More

    Thank deano2491
    Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded yesterday

    Dear deano2491 Thank you for your review. It's always disappointing to read that our guests have returned home less than satisfied with a stay here at Hoburne Naish, and for this I would like to apologise. Hoburne as a company have recently invested in brand...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The accommodation was really nice and spacious but located next to a very busy/noisy main road in an area with the charm of an army barracks. The wifi was completely useless and the onsite entertainment could be generously described as "enthusiastic". There was a good...More

    1  Thank Robin M
    Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Robin M Thank you for your review. I’m pleased to see that your accommodation suited your holiday needs, unfortunately the Wi-Fi signal is weaker in some parts of the park to others depending on the location of property, we do have lots woodland areas...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Have been a visitor to Naish for 30 years, coming here as a child now as a parent, it's great to see that the core plus points of Naish are not lost after all this time. Infact this year Naish had undergone some cosmetic changes...More

    Thank Neil B
    Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Neil B Thank you for your review. Wow 30 years of Hoburne holidays shows a real passion for us. Its lovely to see that your children are now experiencing the same enjoyment as you did as a child, this is what Hoburne is all...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Just returned from a week in our friends caravan, what a lovely spot, having never been here before we had no expectations and what we found we liked. Stunning views from the cliff top and lovely walks. The site has everything you would need, we...More

    Thank browneyedgal_9
    Response from HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne NaishResponded 1 week ago

    Dear browneyedgal_9 Thank you for your great review. It sounds like you really made the most of your stay here with us at Hoburne Naish, and as you said we a very lucky to work in such a wonderful location. The team will always go...More

    Sandy Balls Holiday Village
    331 reviews
    #2 of 14 Speciality lodging in Fordingbridge
     
    Travelodge Christchurch
    367 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    South Lawn Hotel
    465 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Milford on Sea
     
    Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort
    1,523 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Lymington
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 65 - US$ 298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Hoburne Naish reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Hampshire >
    • New Forest >
    • New Milton
    • Also Known As
    • Hoburne Naish Hotel New Milton ,
    • Hoburne Naish New Milton, Hampshire
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (211)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (149)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
    956 reviews
    4.15 km away
     
    Eastclose Country House Hotel
    361 reviews
    3.29 km away
     
    Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
    1,889 reviews
    4.62 km away
     
    Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe
    748 reviews
    1.36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Walkford
    189 reviews
    .90 km away
    The Cliff House Restaurant
    455 reviews
    1.09 km away
    The Paddle
    258 reviews
    .92 km away
    Arowana
    15 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Highcliffe Beach
    223 reviews
    .77 km away
    The Wheatsheaf Public House
    39 reviews
    .79 km away
    Sugarpod Beauty
    9 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Napoleons
    5 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    David H
    18 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from HoburneHolidays | Property representative |
    Hi Nicola If you give Naish Reception a call on 01425 273586, one of the friendly reception team would be able to advise you on the best options for you and your family. Hopefully see you soon!
    0
    Votes
    gemmac8
    11 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from HoburneHolidays | Property representative |
    Hi It would not be possible to place a travel cot in the bedroom with you, however there is ample space in the lounge. I hope this helps, please feel free to contact the team at Naish on 01425 273586 if you need any further... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Just had lunch"
    Read review
    "The Meadows was particularly nice"
    Read review
    "The Dell area is gated and offers more privacy"
    Read review
    "We stayed in CR35 it was lovely."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing