We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13

Save
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (20)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good42%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(57 reviews)
“peppa pig world”(122 reviews)
“cookies”(40 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
260
308
151
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
260
308
151
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolpeppa pig worldcookiesstayed hereactivity packbar areahealth clubpaultons parkon arrivalleisure facilitiesfish fingerssteam roombooked this hotelkids eat freeyear old daughtertravel cotgood size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 788 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Beer is stale tasting I have dirty pints given to me at places like Wetherspoons for 3.50 and hate it chemically and rancid tasting like line cleaner not flushed properly with stale beer taste ...great for 4.50 ish .... Avoid drinking from the bar at...More

Thank cornishboi88
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

On arrival we were greeted by Monika who was so friendly and welcoming. We checked in and headed to our room. We had a twin room and it was so lovely, spacious and clean! We headed down to the restaurant and ordered meals for 2...More

1  Thank ferret1295
Response from Stephen A, General Manager at Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13Responded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. I was very pleased to read your positive comments regarding the hotel, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the great customer service you received...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

After a long journey up from Central France we broke our journey home in the Holiday Inn at Eastleigh. The visit was just full of problems. We could not get our door keys to work and were very disappointed with the quality of our Executive...More

Thank anrowley
Response from Stuart F, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13Responded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am very sorry that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations, and that you were not happy with the response from our Cluster General Manager, Stephen Allison....More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Went to the Holiday Inn for the weekend we were greeted with friendly staff given our key card the rooms were ample for the weekend stay clean and tidy with tea and coffee facility the breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff could not...More

Thank david w
Response from Stuart F, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13Responded 2 days ago

Dear David, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. I was delighted to read your positive comments regarding the hotel, and that you enjoyed staying with us. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The hotel was chosen because it was hosting my nephew's wedding. It was easy to find from the motorway. There was ample free parking. We stayed for two nights, Friday and Saturday. The room was good, clean, spacious and with efficient air conditioning. The signs...More

Thank wendydee
Response from Stuart F, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Southampton - Eastleigh M3,jct13Responded 2 days ago

Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. I was very pleased to read your positive comments regarding the hotel, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is very popular with families due to our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eastleigh
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 85 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 85 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NJNnatuanyaRussell
25 January 2018|
Answer
Response from SeaFoodaddict | Reviewed this property |
there is a children's pool attached to the main pool . From recollection I think the pool depths are 3ft to about 5.5ft in the main pool ,from one end to the other.
1
Vote
Steve B
27 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from rhawkins4 | Reviewed this property |
old fashioned. but powerful
1
Vote
hcjs2017
12 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bilko1971 | Reviewed this property |
That I cannot tell you I'm afraid sorry
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book another Hotel"
Read review
"Wheelchair accessible rooms are near reception"
Read review
"we did not use this service"
Read review
"quite place, near to the Southampton airport and railway station"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing