We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Overview
169 Kings Road, Brentwood CM14 4EG England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
A perfect spot for a weekend break or a spot of shopping, a short hop from the train station Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
122
Price range
US$ 46 - US$ 149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
,
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel Essex
Location
United Kingdom > England > Essex > Borough of Brentwood > Brentwood
Location
Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
97Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
9Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
437
289
89
39
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
437
289
89
39
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station high street sugar hut minute walk meal deal towie shops car park all you can eat night's sleep budget hotel towie tour excellent stay town centre good nights sleep would definitely stay here again comfy bed saturday night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 890 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

I love everything about this hotel, it has been perfect for both my stays. (Friday - Monday). The location could not be better, Brentwood high street a small walk away and the train station is literally across the road not even a two minute walk....More

Thank MissDW
Reviewed 3 days ago

Good beds, nice sized room and a window I could open to get some air. The service wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. Breakfast was good. Overall I would stay there again when visiting family in Brentwood.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank DayTrip616709
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

On the whole we had a nice time. The hotel is very close to a railway station so we were able to go into the center of London which was an added bonus (30 minute journey). Negatives: 1. No sockets in the bathroom for shavers...More

Thank AndrewT3253
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room is clean and comfy, shower (over bath) to die for, friendly helpful staff, cosy bar, just across the road from train station and easy walk to high street, shops,bars and restaurants.Slept pretty well and I generally don't! We would definitely come again.

Thank alix1890
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked to stay at the premier inn as part or a girls weekend. On the first night we arrived back at the hotel at 12.30am only to find our keys not working. After an investigation by hotel staff it was found that we were...More

Thank metidd
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dioneharrisxo
16 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from andynorth22 | Reviewed this property |
Hi We had a double but I’m pretty sure they will help you with other options.
0
Votes
JWN1942
27 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from emilystritser | Reviewed this property |
I think you can. I normally request a lower floor as Candy hate getting into lifts and I can't be bothered to walk lots of steps lol
0
Votes
AskDarryl
12 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Darryl, Sadly we do not have the facility to offer mini fridges in our rooms so we would not be able to arrange this for you. Apologies. Every experience is different for every guest who stays which is reflected in this... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Both rooms I have stayed in have been perfect."
MissDW
yesterday
Read review
"We were on 2nd floor, front of hotel (road facing) and with windows closed really could'nt hear traffic."
alix1890
1 week ago
Read review
"get the rear rooms view of the city"
NonStopDaddie
28 Aug 2018
Read review
"Quieter floors tend to be the higher floors - away from noisy children running around."
GlobalG55
25 Apr 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing