We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    Felixstowe Beach Caravan Park Walton Avenue, Felixstowe IP11 2HA, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in FelixstoweSee available hotels in Felixstowe
    Traveller (275)
    Pool & Beach (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    The Orwell Hotel
    442 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    252 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Martello Beach Holiday Park - Park Resorts
    804 reviews
    #13 of 14 Speciality lodging in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good18%
    • Average14%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Paid Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Airport Transportation
    All hotel details
    The Orwell Hotel
    442 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    252 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Martello Beach Holiday Park - Park Resorts
    804 reviews
    #13 of 14 Speciality lodging in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    {"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (653)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 651 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Terrible place, don't go unless you are simple. What a hole using dated karaoke and bingo for entertainment. It's badder than bad with a crappy surrounding could only be worse but haven't tried the food but couldn't be any good beer is disappointed

    Thank Stuart F
    Reviewed yesterday

    As an owner here I really enjoy the entertainment... The entertaInment manager Klee Mayes and parkstar jack st James always go above and beyond to entertain everybody there cabarets are a highlight of my week also the new parkstar Clive seems lovely... The bar team...More

    Thank wjmnewton
    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Jack, Klee and Clive are awesome Entertainers. I want them to return next year because they make everybody's stay fun. They do great evening entertainment. I am a owner here at Felixstowe Beach and it's nice because every night in the club house is different....More

    Thank devon_shelley
    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Unfriendly staff appalling food and poor facilities . The staff have all the excuses by hart now as if there used of dealing with it . Very un clean. Flys every where sticky tables carpets . I'm a seasoned caravaner.. my family holiday at least...More

    Thank chas l
    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Club house filthy, tables sticky food poor, flies everywhere! Reception staff far from welcoming! Management not interested, and don't think there is a problem Don't pay out for flexi dine go off site to eat!

    Thank michelle l
    The Orwell Hotel
    442 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    252 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Felixstowe
     
    Martello Beach Holiday Park - Park Resorts
    804 reviews
    #13 of 14 Speciality lodging in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 150
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Anglia >
    • Suffolk >
    • Felixstowe
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (275)
    Pool & Beach (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (233)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Best Western Brook Hotel, Flexstowe
    198 reviews
    1.18 km away
     
    Alma Inn
    68 reviews
    3.29 km away
     
    Premier Inn Felixstowe Town Centre
    252 reviews
    .66 km away
     
    The Orwell Hotel
    442 reviews
    1.94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fish Dish Fish and Chips Restaurant
    585 reviews
    .99 km away
    The Regal Fish Bar & restaurant
    512 reviews
    .53 km away
    The Little Ice Cream Company
    137 reviews
    .97 km away
    Golden Dragon
    60 reviews
    .77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Felixstowe Seafront Gardens
    230 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Martello Park Felixstowe
    23 reviews
    .57 km away
    Harwich Harbour Foot Ferry
    21 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Manning's Amusement Park
    60 reviews
    .57 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    TRACEY w
    8 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Wildyeti73 | Reviewed this property |
    Certain parts there are signs up to tell you which areas are dog friendly We found near Langford fort is excellent for dog walks it's really nice there too better than the sea front
    1
    Vote
    daisyben6
    6 June 2017|
    Answer Show all 5 answers
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK | Property representative |
    Hi there, We only have two accommodations on this park with verandas, you can always put in this request with the reception team but unfortunately this is not guaranteed. The wifi is free in the club house, if you would... More
    0
    Votes
    Kay H
    22 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from JazziJade | Reviewed this property |
    Depends if you drive or not if you are driving you have a Morrisons round the mulberry bush to get there but you can use a sat nav from your phone to get you there hope this helps
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Always get the best caravan you can afford."
    Read review
    "Ask for a van near to the gates, and you should not be disappointed in the accomodation."
    Read review
    "Avoid in house bingo. Stick with the linked game you have a better win chance."
    Read review
    "our caravan was lovely and was helpful having 2 wc due to partner being disabled"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing