Hotel Holiday Resort

Hotel Holiday Resort

Traveller (998)
Room & Suite (184)
vacation
Pool & Beach (119)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
₹8,945
Get rewarded with One Key
₹9,440
No prepayment needed
₹7,840
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#15 of 149 hotels in Puri
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Just about ½ km away from Puri Railway Station and 60 kms from Bhubaneswar Airport on the world famous Puri golden Sea Beach. Holiday Resort is a luxurious respite in a vibrant city, which offers home away from home hospitality, with the finest cuisine around, with well-experienced staff ever-ready to serve
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Beach
Badminton
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Water sport equipment rentals
Patio
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Dining area
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Chakratirtha Road, Puri 752002 India
1,132Review36Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 497
  • 406
  • 134
  • 45
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cjd557 wrote a review Jan 2020
Kolkata (Calcutta), India80 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a large property with cottages and 1 building with 2 wings, offering various kinds of rooms. We took 2 family rooms for 2 days and 2 deluxe double room for a day:

Advice/Tips:

1. The wings have too many stairs, even to get to the lift you would have to climb stairs. So if you are travelling with the senior citizen please ask for rooms near the lift. You would still have to climb at least 7-8 stairs though.

2. Continental food takes a hell lot of time to be served hence in case you are ravenous order for soups/biriyani etc. The cream of chicken soup tastes like sorba so order for Chinese soups which are better.

3. Some dishes like Chicken clear soup, gravy chowmein are not there in the menu however you will get them if ask them they will provide.

4. If you are a regular traveler get a privilege card for 800 bucks for 7 years and you will get 20% on stay, food and spa.

5. Beds are a little smaller than queen size in the family room hence you are not slim like me or tend to dance around the bed while sleeping... you may want to consider booking the room for 4 people.

The Good:

1. Staff is courteous and helpful.
2. Family room is large with good sea view.
3. Food is good.
4. Its on the beach hence you do not have to travel far.

The not so good:

1. The bathroom door lock was not working so though you have the option of locking the door from inside (there is a latch) the doors remain open when not in use. It was same for all the rooms we have booked.

2. Bathroom does not have a shower curtain or a partition hence the moment you turn on the shower the whole bathroom will be flooded. On inquiring at the reception we were told that only the cottage have it and since the bathroom with look small they did not provide one.

3. In case you are going for lunch it best to go early otherwise once the crowd kicks in...it total chaos.

4. The rooms do not have any place to put your suitcase. Though there's a cupboard it does not fit a large suitcase.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for rooms with complete sea view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Guest! we are glad that you had visited our hotel, and Thank you very much for your wonderful review.we are happy to note that you spent a relaxing time at our hotel, during your recent stay. And we are really sorry if you had faced any problem during your stay, we would definitely pass this issue to our manager related to this issue and will do take care of it further, and we really expect you to come back again so that we can have an opportunity to serve you, we would like to welcome you back once again, the next time you visit Puri.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moulinath A wrote a review Sept 2022
Kalyani, India13 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an enjoyable stay in the Holiday Resort. The hotel was excellent, their service is unparalleled. The huge lawn with swimming pool and spa was beautiful. The beach is also a bit secluded, compared to usual crowd and that made this hotel a perfect vacation destination. The membership card is the cherry on 20top. I paid ₹826 to get this card, which ultimately saved ₹10k in total. The restaurant has a fantastic beach view. The service is excellent. Everyday ample mineral water bottles, tea, coffee, cookies, cleaning the room and the staff behaviour would definitely please you. These five-day vacation was worth spending in the Holiday Resort. I have the membership card now, valid till 2029. We'll visit again.

P.s. the only small issue was the size of the room. We booked a family room, with two kids and three adults, the room was a bit small.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 28 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from holiday Resort. It was an immense pleasure to have you. Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation. At holiday resort It is our Endeavour to deliver the best and make our guest delight. We are a great team and aspire to to great things to exceed the customers expectations. Kind words like these help us to reach extra mile. And we'll for sure try to improve everything you want. Thanks Regards team Holiday resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SKGWASP wrote a review May 2022
Kolkata3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Any room requests for extra stay will put you at the mercy of hotel. If you do get a room be prepared to pay full 24 hour charge even if you want the room for few hours only. All talk of consideration is trash. In the end its only cash or its just business as quoted by fo personnel. You cannot be sure of occupancy or free rooms as this info is not shared openly. Avoid visiting if some marriage is going on. Half the property will be sold or blocked by marriage party which restricts your usage of many hotel facilities. Standard hotel rules do not apply at these times like drinking booze in the pool or dress code to be followed. Guests can smoke openly at these times. After all its business. On the plus side go for 4 bedded rooms only on 4th floor or above. Rooms are big and comfortable. Housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired. In house restaurant is preferable if you are ready to pay 3 times the market rate. Service is slow so do not go if you are short of time. Checkin before time maybe difficult as rooms may not be ready. Hotel location is excellent and on the beach. However ct road does not provide good alternate eating options.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 22 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Holiday Resort !! It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Tripadvisor community. We feel there are some policy issues, we will try to make the things flexible. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a better service to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay. However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Hotel Holiday Resort. We would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit and assure you to experience our true hospitality. We look forward to serve you again soon at Hotel Holiday Resort. Regards Team Holiday Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vvijaikumar17@yahoo.co.uk wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 4 of us who stayed at this resort last Friday. I had booked Standard rooms through Make my trip. We were initially allotted 2 rooms on the basement. (The hotel call its Ground floor). The rooms were facing some Gen set equipment. I protested and we were allotted other rooms on the same basement floor. You had a very good view of the shanty store room when you opened the windows. This was not expected and the rooms had no ventilation and we felt very stuffy and choking. We had stayed for 2 days at OTDC managed Panthaniwas, Puri before, where the rooms though basic were very airy and well lit. You had more than 4 attendants to carry your luggage while check in the rooms and a similar number during check out. All of them almost accosted us for tips, a la panda style. Even the room cleaning staff and watchman were demanding tips. I have never seen this in any hotel/resort in all my years of travel overseas and in India. The receptionists and the counter staff behave as if they are working for charity and have not been paid for months. Compare this with ODTC, though a Government run place, the whole atmosphere was friendly, helpful and extremely polite staff. The hotel staff were making ruckus around midnight in the adjoining rooms and my wife and I had to intervene twice to stop the nuisance.
My wife and my other family friend also found the resort disgusting and waste of money. I had read the reviews and made the booking but felt completely down. Just a very hyped and unfriendly place and to be avoided completely. My wife and I have never been so critical about anything but have been extremely dismayed and disappointed at our stay in the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Holiday Resort !! It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Tripadvisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better service to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay. However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Hotel Holiday Resort. We would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit and assure you to experience our true hospitality. We look forward to serve you again soon at Hotel Holiday Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soumya wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have never encourages me to write any negative review but the situation forced me to highlight my experience which will be useful for others, We are in a group of 8 people who have stayed there last week for 2 nights , we wanted to enjoy and cherish our moments but unfortunately it turn into a disaster, Staying in holiday resort is always a nightmare for me and for my friends, Rooms are not clean . Cockroaches as well as lizards are ready to give you their company while staying in the rooms . The Service is pathetic, we have highlighted the same thing to them but they told due to shortage of their Staffs the services were delayed. During our stay on an evening when me and my friends thought to have dinner together there was literally no one to take our orders, We have in fact told to one of the Waiter but he denied to take our order as he told that for this table there is a different person who will come and take order, guess what nobody came, we have waited their for almost 1 hour then we decided to have the dinner outside. The next morning when we ordered our breakfasts they made us wait for more than 45 minutes post which when we enquired about the delay they told us we need to wait more,,, very rudely. I always thought Holiday resort is the best resort in puri when it comes to their hospitality, but I was afraid after staying there I had an unrealistic thought about them. I would like to request their management to check these basic amenities and as a part of the hospitality group to take care of their utmost respects of their Guests.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Better to check in to Cottages.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Holiday Resort !! It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Tripadvisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better service to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay. However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Hotel Holiday Resort. We would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit and assure you to experience our true hospitality. We look forward to serve you again soon at Hotel Holiday Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barun P wrote a review May 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned and successfully conducted our family function for 150 people. It is one of the best venue for family function in Puri.

1. Location is best. Very close to Temple, railway station. Can easily commute to Puri temple, Konark temple, railway station with hotel taxis outside taxis or autos.
2. Beach facing rooms and beach is just beside. You dont have to cross any road to go to the beach. Just keep your valubles in the room and go to the beach. Very convinient beach experience.
3. Beach facing garden and Pool. They serve jhalmudi and tea jn the garden jn rhe evening.
4. Rooms are good with family rooms , cottages are rwally good. very convinient for family trip and functions.
5. Food is excellent. We had private breakfast lunch dinner snacks for our group. I would say food is sumptuous and awsome.
6. All facilities are excellent including Room service, house keeping, resturant.
7. The staff is very coordial and cooperative. We booked our function from the US and they were very prompt in their response and flexible.
8. The directors visit to the party areas personally makes sure that things are in order.

Few things could improve
For group check in process is little time taking. There should be some process improvement needed here.

Over all we had a very mind blowing experience and will definitely recomend this place for personal family trips and specifically for group events and functions. Our all the guests are very happy and we certainly look forward to organize more functions here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: While group checkin Hotel should provide a better process form smooth group checkin.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 22 May 2022
HI Barun, Greetings from Hotel Holiday Resort!​ ​ It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted that you experienced the quality and service substantial. It is indeed delightful to see that our services exceed to your expectation in every way. That has always been our endeavour at Hotel Holiday Resort and your encouraging words have only fuelled us further! We have a great team, which is always willing to go that extra mile to deliver. ​​ We look forward to serve you again soon at Hotel Holiday Resort.​ ​ Thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anshu b wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So we stayed at Holiday resort for 3 days. The property and the room is really good and next to the beach. However as there was wedding ceremony going on for these 3 days was not able to enjoy. The in room dining was good however the dinning in their in house restaurant was very very slow. Checked with their restaurant staff, they confirmed that the management are using them to cater to the wedding ceremony aswell hence a delay in restaurant service. So avoid going to this place during wedding season. The worst part was the way the housekeeping and other staff look out for Tips, it felt really bad. They were actually 5-6 staff who surrounded me to offer them tips. Not a good feeling.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 29 Mar 2022
Dear Mr, Anshu, Greetings from Holiday Resort Puri ! At the outset, We would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to our notice. While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced. We assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better service to exceed your expectations. However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Hotel Holiday Resort. we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Puri and assure you to experience our true hospitality.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J. Mehr wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On our first trip to Puri we booked a homestay to save money, yet found the lack of accommodations irksome. We drifted to the Hotel Holiday Resort first to the restaurants, which serve good food at good prices. The front desk helped us with every need, from engaging a car and driver, to allowing us to swim in their pool, and even to coming with me to a nearby travel agent when our flight back to Pune was cancelled. The bell hop walked with me, made all the arrangements with the agent, made sure I paid the correct price, and walked me back to the resort! This was amazing service--I have never encountered better.
Special mention of day manager Durga Mishra, who welcomed us the first day, gave us the grand tour, and graciously ensured we were well cared for each time we showed up and he was on duty.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puri-Holiday-Resort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Guest! we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel, and Thank you very much for your wonderful review.we are happy to note that you spent a relaxing time at our hotel, during your recent stay. we would like to welcome you back once again, the next time you visit Puri.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Piyush Jain wrote a review Sept 2021
Kolkata (Calcutta), India65 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has most ammenities at offer with room rates in the mid range given the various options at Puri.
We got a family room that accommodates 4 people with sea view. The room is not spacious but clean. Has a big restaurant with good food but service can be slow due to high occupancy as lot of walk in guests come for meals here. Swimming pool is just ok size and would be crowded during peak seasons. Hotel has beach access and a lawn for organising events. There is a separate bar cum restaurant as well. Lot of car parking space available.

Overall we had a decent stay as we did not expect prompt room service etc given the peak season. We were satisfied to get clean room at good price with sea view, a beach front and car parking space.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Holiday Resort !! It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Tripadvisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better service to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay. However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Hotel Holiday Resort. We would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit and assure you to experience our true hospitality. We look forward to serve you again soon at Hotel Holiday Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tirthaankar wrote a review Apr 2022
Bengaluru, India35 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is OK.

The decor is aging.

Sea is very near. Holiday resort is surviving because of it's location.

Restaurant food is decent. But restaurant is no frills sort of and very limited drinks menu.

Staff esp at Reception os very aggressive and uncooperative. They speak very aggressively and behavior at best is foul. The reception area staff simply do not want to be disturbed. Useless people.

They do not have valet parking and one has to park by himself.

Totally avoidable hotel. nearby Promod Hotel is there. Better to go there. Promod has a high end restaurant and very crafty rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't come here. They will make a mess of your holiday and holiday mood.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Puri Holiday Resort, Marketing at Hotel Holiday Resort
Responded 2 May 2022
Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to our property. I deeply apologize for your stay experience and for not meeting some of your expectations during your visit. We have noted your comments regarding the service standards and inappropriate staff behavior. Please rest assured that i have personally re-briefed all team members to strictly follow the standard operating procedures at all times. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request and decide to stay with us next, i will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Iswar
18 contributions26 helpful votes
yes little far away from hotel very stinky
MAHAVIR J asked a question Sept 2019
Which room have zacuzzi
Answer from Subir K
Kolkata (Calcutta), India39 contributions6 helpful votes
I don't think any room has zacuzzi...though I am not sure. I had also stayed at their beach side ground floor cottage a couple of years ago but did not find any zacuzzi Thanks
Answer from pialeebnrji
Kolkata (Calcutta), India102 contributions43 helpful votes
You get a flat 20% discount in room rates , their resturant foods nd spa facilities
Answer from vishal1700
Jamshedpur, India191 contributions79 helpful votes
Yes with id
PALLAB B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A must try at Puri."
Read full review
Moumita P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Howrah, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ptices are a bit high at the restaurant "
Read full review
Nikhil wrote a tip Jan 2024
7 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Deluxe room quality was not good. The entire garden area was full of post nigh marriage function litter which is the front of the hotel. "
Read full review
parthban wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is always better to stay on the Upper Floors where you get a better view of the sea"
Read full review
cjd557 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Kolkata (Calcutta), India80 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a lot of changes for tips. Rooms on 3rd floor and 4th floor have good sea view, cottages do not If u want to spurlge try their royal suit"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puri area.
PRICE RANGE
₹4,330 - ₹6,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaOdishaPuri DistrictPuri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL HOLIDAY RESORT (Puri, Odisha) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Holiday Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Holiday Resort?
Nearby attractions include Alarnatha Temple (0.8 km), Golden Beach Puri (1.2 km), and Sri Sri Sonar Gouranga Mandir (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Holiday Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chung Wah Restaurant, Honey Bee Bakery & Pizzeria, and Wildgrass Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Holiday Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Holiday Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Holiday Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Holiday Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Puri HotelsPuri Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PuriHotels near Hotel Holiday Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire