Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock

Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock

No-5, Vijayanagar Swaraj Dweep, Havelock Island 744211 India
Traveller (399)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (91)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 13 resorts in Havelock Island
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With the unmistakable imprint of Coral’s discerning style, our rooms are elegantly designed to heighten your holiday experience. Gloriously scenic views along with luxurious living spaces that are singularly comfortable, yet subtly distinct.These sea view rooms are well-planned and fitted with all essential modern luxuries, to make your stay extra comfortable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Valet parking
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Diving
Snorkelling
Billiards
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

No-5, Vijayanagar Swaraj Dweep, Havelock Island 744211 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Port Blair Airport
50.1 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
338Reviews14Q+A60Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 219
  • 62
  • 19
  • 13
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Earthy20 wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India77 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Found this beautiful property on the internet and decided to book it by just looking at the pics.

It's a very beautiful property right on the Govind nagar beach. There is lot of greenery around. The rooms are cottages which are very cosy. It has a very nice sitting area outside where you can just sit and enjoy the nature. The room is maintained well.

The pool is very clean. They make it a point to clean it every day between 4 to 5.

What we didn't like is the food. The breakfast and the dinner we had there was very average. We ordered prawns as starters which was nice but the biryani was bad. So we just avoided eating there and went to restaurants close by which are about 5 to 6 mins walking from the hotel. The nice thing is you will get lot of fresh coconut water at breakfast. The breakfast buffet itself has limited and repeated options.

Pros
Beautiful well maintained rooms
Nature at its best
Close to the beach
Great pool

Cons
Far from radhanagar beach
Not too many restaurants close by
Not so great food

But if you are at havelock - I highly recommend this property.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Revenue Manager, Revenue Management at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 12 May 2022
Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you. We are delighted to note that you were impressed by the clean rooms, well-maintained amenities, and overall ambiance. We have taken your feedback constructively and we are sure you will see a marked improvement during your next visit. We are glad you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Management - Coral Reef Resort, Havelock
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SSG wrote a review May 2022
Bengaluru, India196 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked 4 rooms (11 people including 3 kids) in the resort for 3 nights. The staff at the check-in were great and informative. Check-in was quick and they had adjusted us all in adjacent rooms. All the rooms were pool view rooms.

The rooms were clean but had a dampness smell. Some room fresheners were sprayed everyday on our request. The room bars were stocked well.

The bathrooms, though small were clean and functional. Towels, linens were all neat. I wish the room were little more well lit.

The pool had a jacuzzi (which was fun) and a bridge which the kids enjoyed. The private beach is very pretty and guests planning to stay in the resort should plan atleast couple of hours in the morning at the beach.

Only thing which we didnt enjoy was the breakfast. The spread was limited and apart from eggs, there were no live counters. Not much for the kids to enjoy.

Otherwise we had dinner (twice) and snacks in the resort and we found the food really good.

Overall we had a great time. Thanks to all the staffs for their hospitality. I hope they have an operational spa soon.

Contact Gopal (+91 99332 02151) for making all the arrangements (airport / jetty pick up+ drop, local sight seeing in Port Blair, Havelock, Neil, tickets for light and sound show, ferry tickets + + +. He had given us a contact person in Havelock, who arranged taxis within 10 min everytime we called. He is THE MAN for a seamless fun easy and luxury tour in Andaman. All the drivers that came through him were really well behaved and had good knowledge about each place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not miss their private beach! Best time to go: Morning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Revenue Manager, Revenue Management at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your detailed review of your experience. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are glad to know that you were impressed with the jacuzzi, private beach, and prompt services of our hospitable staff. It's heartening to note that you had a pleasurable stay and had a great time We have taken your feedback constructively in regards to the variety of breakfasts and assure you that you will see a marked improvement on your next visit. We hope your plans bring you back again soon. Best regards, Management - Coral Reef Resort, Havelock
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashish C wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this resort for 2 nights. The pool was very clean and nice though jacuzzi was not working. I asked them to start jacuzzi but the staff told me that it is not working due to some pipe burst. The restaurant rates were very high that's why never had lunch or dinner in the resort. Location was good. Scooty can be hired for rent from the shop in front of the resort. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Music by the pool side was not up to the mark.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coralreefresorthl, Front Office Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. I am delighted to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you liked our property,pool,location and the rooms.I apologies for the disappointment you had regarding the Jacuzzi which of course was under maintenance during the time of your visit.I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the rates at the Restaurant which you see cannot be argued upon since we being located on an Island the day to day commodities have to be supplied from the mainland for which we ourselves are charged almost double of the MRP. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future....... Regards, Urbashi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Panda & Fig wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom42 contributions33 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We attended just for the spa experience. It was pricey relatively with full body massages ranging from R2500 to R3000 per person. We had been recommended to go here but after booking, we checked out some reviews and were quite dismayed by them. However we thought we would still go with an open mind.

They offered us a glass of pineapple juice on arrival then were led to the spa huts where we were placed in separate holdings. I was asked to change into a disposable nappy whilst Fig changed in full view of the masseuse who offered no privacy.

The massage itself was average and it was the first full body massage I had had, where the head wasn't included. Most of the time was spent on the legs and the shoulders got next to no therapy.

Afterwards, drenched in oil I was shepherded to the hybrid shower and steam cubicle. It was an odd experience sitting in the shower steaming off before the masseuse opened the door and told me it was time to have a shower. Fig's ordeal included the masseuse watching her shower.

We were both quite pleased to leave the place. It was not value for money and having had massages all over the world, we would recommend steering clear of here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coralreefresorthl, General Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 21 Mar 2020
Hi , Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to learn that your recent spa experience at the property did not meet your expectations.We are also very sorry to learn that the level of service received from the masseuse fell short of our usual high standards. This is certainly not the lasting impression we wish to leave with our valued guests and we regret the inconveniences suffered.As we pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guests' expectations, we were both surprised and disappointed to find out the various unpleasant things you and your partner went through. Please be assured that guest feedback is very important to us, without it we would not be aware of where we need to improve so we appreciate the time taken to share your views with us. We have shared your comments with the masseuse as such reviews regarding the privacy of our guests have never been brought forward till date. We hope that you will not assume this to be a regular practice and we hope that you will be here to stay with us in the near future. Regards, Sanjay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mick L wrote a review Feb 2020
19 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was fine but had to change rooms on the first night when toilet flooded. After a heated debate with the GM she finally upgraded our room which was fair enough. The restaurant service is VERY slow, 1.5 hours to serve dinner is way too long especially when there were only 2 other couples in the restaurant. 30 minutes to serve dessert. The bar had no beer and the cocktails are very weak (watered down or substandard spirits) at 600 rps a shot! Has a private beach but you cannot swim there for the coral reef and rocks., Kalapathur Beach is a 15 ride away. Rooms are good and overall stay was enjoyable. Staff work hard to please and try their best but service needs to improve. Overall OK. A change of music at night would be nice as hearing Elton John's Candle in the Wind 12 times on the trot starts to irritate you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go for the best rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coralreefresorthl, General Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hi Micheal, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Coral Reef Resort and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.We are sorry to learn of your disappointing experience at the hotel room. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We understand that the hotel management team have reached out to you directly in this matter in order to fully address your concerns. We are very sorry to learn that the Restaurant service was not what you had expected.As far as the Cocktail being weak I would like to mention here that the quantity of gin used in the cocktail served to you was a standard peg of 45ml which might not have been strong enough for you.As this is an Island supply of Alcoholic Beverages are not Regular.Even though we maintain enough stock,sometimes we run out of it.It was unfortunate that we could not serve beer to you during this period. We hope to host you back again wherein I will make sure that my team fulfills your requirements. Regards, Sanjay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shradha Saraf wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited havelock in March 2021 and stayed in Coral reef. The hotel has beautiful cottages with all modern amenities. The cottages have beautiful sitting area with French window overlooking garden and sea view and extra two beds in case you want to sit and enjoy or use it for kids. It also has balcony with small table and they also provide cloth drying stands which is so much needed as it’s the island with most beautiful beach. The hotel also has swimming pool, bar, pool table and rope climbing etc for kids. Staff is friendly and cleanliness is good. There are beach chairs kept at the beach where you can relax and enjoy the sea green water and beautiful nature with cool breeze. Value for money. Loved it thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coral Reef Resort Havelock, General Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Coral Reef Resort, we are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your lovely feedback I will share your positive feedback with my team.The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards, Urbashi Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karan H wrote a review Nov 2021
Mumbai, India71 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just perfect holiday in Havelock ! Loved the property, it's the only spacious property I came across in Havelock not overcrowded at all. The private beach is a blessing. Lidiya and Hemant Ji provide assistance for all queries. I know it's a small island but just like to suggest please keep a minibar in room with beers as beer doesn't exist in the wine shop nor in any other places in Havelock. A big clap for the housekeeping staff, I had issues with light in my room got it fixed immediately upon my check in. Kudos to the entire team of Coral Reef Resort, Havelock.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Room# 125 is spacious then other rooms of the same category.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Smriti Shah, Revenue Management at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 3 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, Namaste! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay and were impressed with our spacious property and the service done by our staff. In addition, we have made a note in regards to your suggestion and shall be discussed with our team members. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Management - Coral Reef Havelock.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivek k wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff behaviour was not good for any of our needs they directly say no. rooms were nice pool area was also good but food was average and overpriced.spa therapist was not up to the mark.hotel management should see that how there staff are dealing with there guest and should train how to behave with the guest
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coralreefresorthl, General Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Hi Vivek, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to learn that your recent stay at the property did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment with the staff behavior and the spa experience encountered by you . We are constantly trying hard to maintain our standards and fulfill all guest needs but I fail to understand how this happened in your case.Coral Reef Resort has always been known for its hospitable staffs and also good services. Please be assured that guest feedback is very important to us, without it we would not be aware of where we need to improve so we appreciate the time taken to share your views with us. Your comments will be shared with the relevant teams for their review and consideration. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future so we may restore your faith in our brand and Make It Right. Regards, Sanjay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monika D wrote a review Oct 2021
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for 2 nights as it’s a private beach resort, costing us more than 10,000 a night and obviously we expected decent service and warm hospitality as it was suppose to be my birthday on 16th October
But this resort was our worst experience ever, first they said can’t arrange any dinner, when asked for drinks they said blender not working, when given clothes for laundry they said we can’t take risk mam with the dress, you have to keep calling them for smallest of things then only they will answer..and trust me they answer only with sorry mam, it’s not possible…never seen such a staff saying no to every questions asked. When asked for dinner…they said mam go to Anju coco..again No..we roam for like hours for arranging a cake here and these guys didn’t help a little.
Bad rooms, super bad washrooms and pathetic service and nobody here wished me on my birthday and made a nightmare. But sea shell came to our rescue. We went to sea shell havelock for my birthday and those guys arranged it all within 2 hours plus making it extra special. So we cancelled our last day booking here and shifted to sea shell..trust me it’s the most amazing property in havelock and such warm hospitality and food is yummy .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coral Reef Resort Havelock, General Manager at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 23 Oct 2021
Dear, Monika D Greetings!! Firstly, I want to thank you for your honest and valuable review. I really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. For the inconvenience, it caused, we are extremely sorry. I will personally have a word with my superiors to look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve the services that did not appeal to you. During your entire stay Miss Monika you never told our staff about any of your complaints, Sri Kumar from restaurant and Ms Lidia from reception were in constant touch with you. I would like to inform you that we don’t have own bakery to prepare cake in eleventh hours. As an islander for the bakery products we have to depend on local market only and its get closed at 8: pm coz of that they recommend you to check with Anju coco .So that we always recommend our guest to order in advance. Yours linen was sent to the laundry (Out sourcing) for dry cleaning and it was refused by the laundry person. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some of your thoughts. We hope to see you back with us in the near future. Regards, Hemant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PratikshaJain wrote a review Mar 2022
Bengaluru, India48 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a nice resort which has a private beach. We stayed in turquoise room which is pool facing. Most of the rooms are turquoise rooms surrounding the pool. The rooms are spacious and nice and linens, towels etc were very clean. Only thing is they don't provide moisturizer, which is not expected out of a 5 star property. Staff was courteous and prompt. They also give you a stand to dry your clothes if you ask for. Food was good, though it was little expensive due to taxes and less choices for vegetarian Indian cuisine. We liked the breakfast buffet, and on 2 days they gave a' la carte for breakfast due to less number of guests, but it was good and had sufficient choices.
Pool is very nice and there is a Jacuzzi within swimming pool. Also a big TV screen is there near the pool where they put music channel, so enjoyed a lot in the pool.
The beach is a nice private one which is not crowded at all and there are big trees for shade at the beach. The beach is flat for a long stretch but has dried leaves and stones. Also there are not much waves like Radhanagar beach, it is calm on the beach. One more thing to remember is to check the tide. When we were there, it was low tide after 2 or 3 pm, and water recedes back , leaving the beach unusable, so best is to go in morning till afternoon.
Overall we liked the resort and it's a nice property, but few things they can improve on is when guests arrive or leave, they is very less staff at the entrance, and no one to handle your luggage from the car, welcome drink is not good at all, and no information is given at the reception unless you ask for it. They don't have any printed information about the activities or trips they can arrange for. And as already mentioned, they should provide moisturizer in the room. Also the table mats in the restaurant were not clean, so didn't feel like using the cutlery placed on it. They should replace them with washable ones. I would rate it as a 4 star property rather than 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool facing rooms are best. Beach facing rooms are actually garden facing, they are close to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Revenue Manager, Revenue Management at Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Havelock
Responded 17 Apr 2022
Dear Ms. Jain, Namaste! We take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent vacation to Havelock Island. We sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback as it gives us a chance to extract places of improvement at our end. You will be pleased to know that all the suggestions mentioned by you have been implemented at our end and we look forward to welcome you again in order to offer you an improved experience on your next visit to us. Warm Regards, Management - Coral Reef Resort, Havelock
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tarique73 asked a question Sept 2019
Surat, India17 contributions2 helpful votes
does the resort has private beach and do you guys have coral in the beach?
Answer from Coralreefresorthl
South Andaman Island, India
Hi we do have a private beach
wendykate asked a question Dec 2018
Cooksbridge, United Kingdom135 contributions31 helpful votes
If we aren’t staying in the hotel can we use the restaurant? And do they serve alcohol? Thanks.
Answer from Aseem Agrawal
Bangalore District, India20 contributions47 helpful votes
Yes.. There are cottages
Answer from Ashish68
Madhya Pradesh, India29 contributions36 helpful votes
Yes , there are a few rooms there but the beach is a very small one. No point in calling it a beachfront cottage. No decent winds or waves or tide there. Better be near the reception & restaurant (at the pool side) where u can go for wi fi connectivity & meals. You can walk down in a couple of mins to the beach anytime and have a candle light dinner at special price at night on the beach.
Answer from anilkt1
New Delhi, India126 contributions5 helpful votes
You can directly contact them via there site commmunicating via phone is very tough so mail and if you want rush near to you u can ask for pool facing room if you want to have silence then you can ask for sea side rooms .. evening there is beautiful ... even they can arrange you candle night dinner near sea side
Sanjiv Kumar wrote a tip Apr 2024
New Delhi, India77 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool facing rooms are great, however one has to get used to a bit of noise by guests enjoying the pool and the Splash bar"
Read full review
madhu k wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mumbai, India23 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not miss the evenings in the pool with a huge screen in the middle of the pool and great music "
Read full review
Pushkar M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Jorhat, India31 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Highly recommended"
Read full review
Navin Singh wrote a tip Feb 2024
New Delhi, India46 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Carry your own alcohol as its very steeply priced in the property."
Read full review
Albert wrote a tip Jan 2024
Como, Italy26 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure you get to see the room before booking "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Havelock Island area.
PRICE RANGE
₹9,494 - ₹13,491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaAndaman and Nicobar IslandsHavelock Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CORAL REEF RESORT & SPA, HAVELOCK (Havelock Island, Andaman and Nicobar Islands) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Coral Reef Resort, Havelock
Which popular attractions are close to Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Nearby attractions include Discover De Andaman (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Yes, free parking, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Conveniently located restaurants include Famous Seafood Restaurant, Shanaya's Kitchen & Bar, and Full Moon Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Coral Reef Resort, Havelock?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Does Coral Reef Resort, Havelock have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.
Is Coral Reef Resort, Havelock accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Havelock Island HotelsHavelock Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Havelock IslandHotels near Coral Reef Resort, Havelock
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire