Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa

Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa

Traveller (1345)
Room & Suite (331)
Dining (82)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#15 of 36 hotels in Havelock Island
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Symphony Palms Beach Resort at Beach No. 5 referred as Govind Nagar Beach is one of the newly opened Beach Resort at Havelock Island with sumptuous interiors and superb modern facilities add to an atmosphere of discrete luxury close to the lagoon and its great activities and adventure witnessing richest marine biodiversity for those who would like to touch the depth of the mysterious sea world.Symphony Palms Havelock has well maintained rooms and sea facing cottages. The Resort also boasts a full range of audiovisual equipment and trained staff, so that every need connected to conferencing is anticipated and taken care of.From relaxing and enjoying the hospitality to trying your hand at any number of leisure and sporting activities, Symphony Palms Havelock, offers an unforgettable experience that will leave you feeling refreshed and relaxed
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi in the business centre
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Car hire
Spa
24-hour security
Parking
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Tamil

Location

No. 2, Govind Nagar, Havelock Island 744211 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Port Blair Airport
50.7 km
See all flights
2 Attractions
within 0.5 kilometers
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,361 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

At Symphony Palms Beach Resort and Spa, guests are charmed by its beachfront location and private beach, often highlighting the serene ambiance. However, opinions on the resort's service are split, with commendations for housekeeping contrasted by dissatisfaction with front desk interactions. While the resort's setting is praised, some guests feel the experience doesn't justify the cost, pointing to overpriced services and lackluster accommodations. Room cleanliness and maintenance have also surfaced as areas for improvement, alongside the need for modernized amenities.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,361Review50Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 577
  • 397
  • 152
  • 83
  • 151
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chandra wrote a review Jan 2020
Secunderabad, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights in 2 cottages on the beach side. Overall we had a wonderful stay, Staff were very courteous and on leaving our keys at the reception whilst we were out; our cottages were cleaned promptly.
The meals were of very good standard and a special mention about Mr Surinder who was at the desk at lunchtime and we were in a hurry. Our order was placed from the Buddha restaurant menu and ‘lo and behold’ our food was served as soon as we placed our order.
Now that was so impressive; never experienced such fast service anywhere.
On the whole the restaurant has very good service staff who regularly inspect the dishes and replenish them quickly and bring to your table like nan bread etc.
Tables are cleaned periodically and there are hardly any flies in spite of it being outdoors and open with just fans to cool.
The beach near our cottages have soft sand with lovely lights after dusk and a basket swing and several loungers.
I must mention that without being full of themselves; this resort is so eco friendly. The cottages are made of wood , so are the lamp shades and porch seating and tables.
Being a lush island no unnecessary coconut trees are cut even if it is near the cottages. The coconuts do fall on the tin roof and the whole island has this kind of roof.
Even the beautiful house like lights on the walls at the reception show that the use of plastic use is minimal.
The rooms have water in glass bottles left for our use along with tea and coffee making facility.
Everything was clean,neat and tidy with air con. There is a wet bathroom with most toiletries provided, clean towels which do not smell of bleach which was a nice change all over the island..
I have just one gripe about the whole Andaman Islands and the resorts- there are stray dogs everywhere- at the jetty, on the beaches, the resort sandy beaches which spoil an otherwise clean environment which is a shame.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Cottages near the beachfront across the road from the reception.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from symphonypalmsbeachre, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Guest Greetings from Symphony Palms Beach Resort! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on this esteemed forum. Wonderful reviews like such from our patrons always help us in going a long way. We are glad to know that our hospitality and services impressed you and that you left us with only happy memories. We are also glad to learn that our strategic location and culinary spread along with other special amenities also impressed you. It will be our pleasure to share your commendations with along with our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Symphony Palms! With best regards, Shubham Dhasmana (Guest Relations Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajiv wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect music, food and the most comfortable stay ever is what you get at Symphony Palms Havelock. Along with its massive expanse, you’ll experience the purity as that of the countryside by visiting the backyard of the resort where you’ll find the organically grown vegetables, there. The staff is so kind that they can even help you with certain personalised arrangements. We had the best candlelight dinner at the resort. And I must say, the food was absolutely delicious. It’s the best sea beach resort, one can plan ones stay at. I and my wife absolutely loved it and made some cherishable memories together.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Symphony Palms, General Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 6 Feb 2021
Dear Rajiv19710, Greatly appreciate the kind words about the Symphony Palms & your title of a " Perfect Location for Honeymoon" is so apt about the beauty and location of this islands of Andamans. We're very pleased to hear that you really liked the our resort, the palm tress and the natural setting around the Resort. It was loving have you folks as your selves with us and those that truly appreciate the organic gardens and the vegetable we grow at the resort. All the vegetable grown are made for the guest staying at the resort. We look forward to having you soon in the near future at the Symphony Resorts.. Take Care & Stay Safe. Team Symphony Palms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Debdeep M wrote a review Sept 2021
Spain
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When it comes to exploring Andaman and you want the cosiest stay, this is exactly where you must stop by. The resort bestows cottage-like rooms with very warm lightings and provides all the modern facilities for a problem-free and comfortable stay. The food here is remarkable and a must-try. Sanitation is also on point, sheets are altered frequently, furniture and other equipment are sanitised regularly. The staff members keep in mind all your requirements and also the sanitary. Overall, the resort gives out a beautiful vibe with beautiful music, which I'm sure one won't experience anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Symphony Resorts Symphony Resorts, General Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 11 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service. I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my whole team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanjay wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I make a big mistake to select this hotel after seeing the photos only. I get realized that resort is divided into two parts beach resort is a small portion which is near the beach and main resort is on the another side of the road. I booked casa rooms which are nearly 200 meter from main road and beach is another 200 meter next side of the road
Please please please don't expect a good room service.
At the time of check in they said your room is ready. What a room it was sticking like didn't open for last few days no cross ventilation there wasn't any bath towels hand towels toilet paper rolls and no glass for water. I ask for glass. No one came for next 30 minutes I personally went to the reception and ask for that
After some complaining they change my room and upgrade my room to cottage. Room was big surrounding was good, I was happy but for short period in night we heard some knock knock sounds, we thought this is a log hut and any bird may be making sound but in the morning we saw a mouse is running in the cottage. Later we realized that the mouse bite all our toffee and biscuit and one of my T shirt too.
So this was my experience in the worst 4 star resort
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from symphonypalmsbeachre, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Symphony Palms Beach Resort! Guest feedback is crucial and treated with utmost importance by our team. It is our continuous endeavor to offer our patrons with a memorable stay. However, we regret that we were not able to achieve the same during your stay. Your concerns have been noted for immediate rectifications. We hope you will provide us another chance to serve you better. With best regards, Shubham Dhasmana (Guest Relations Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pratik vegad wrote a review Jan 2022
Navi Mumbai, India
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this property from 14th Nov 2021 to 20th Nov 2021

Room service is pathetic manager only came to us on the last day after so many complaints.

Service-related issues
1. As we checked in, saw spider webs just above the door, and at multiple places in the room. (cleared on day 2)
2. Had to call for towels.
3. Curtains were broken not fixed throughout the stay duration
4. No napkins
5. No beach towels
6. No lids on dustbins
7. For a change of towels or bed sheets you will have to request twice at least.

Resort issues
1. No lockers to keep your valuables
2. No refrigerator in rooms
3. No wifi in rooms
4. Inadequate lightings
5. 100+ rooms and 3 chairs at beachside
6. No shower facility at beachside
7. Rocky beach, so not an ideal location to take a swim too

In all this is an old hotel, with lack of facilities and untrained staff to charge such a premium price. I had stayed at the same property in past and experience has nose-dived.... would never visit any Symphony chain of resorts again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: stay at a different hotel, don't waste your money
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Symphony Resorts Symphony Resorts, General Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your subsequent valuable feedback. We are concerned regarding the shortcomings during your stay; these are being taken up with the concerned departments and to take corrective measures for the future. It was indeed a pleasure of being a part of your trip to this city and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stegosaur wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
hotel is obviously run by very cheap management. i say this because in order to get hot water, you have to request it. the same goes for housekeeping, even though all these facilities are available, management prefers not to provide these basic amenities unless if you ask for them. this requires calling reception which will usually return a busy signal (not surprised). and after you do get through and put the request in, you might have to request again because the majority of the staff speaks very poor english. the amount of positive reviews for this hotel is pretty alarming and most likely all those reviews are fake. i can't believe anyone would leave a positive review for a place where you have to request for them to turn the hot water on.
in addition, the bungalows were very poorly constructed with cracks in the walls and doors, allowing bugs to fly in to the room at night. this probably explains why they've littered moth balls all over the rooms giving them an awful stench.
they advertise this as a "beach resort" but the majority of the resort is on the other side of the road, not on the beach. odds are you'll be staying there, about 400m away from the beach. once you actually go to the beach, it's pretty nice, but once again management is too cheap to clean up the litter and there are bottles and plastic all over the sand.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from symphonypalmsbeachre, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Symphony Palms Beach Resort! Thank you for taking out time to review us on this esteemed platform, your feedback is of utmost important to us. We are sorry to know about your experience with us. We always try to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible, however, your concerns have been noted, passed on to the senior management and will be looked into. Hygiene, good service and a happy guest is always our priority. We hope you will provide us another chance to serve you better. With best regards, Shubham Dhasmana (Guest Relations Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Devang Sakhia wrote a review Apr 2021
Rajkot, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
0 star to hotel. Staff unresponsive over everything. Nor they even try to improve. Tell then 3-4 times and then will they reaponsive. Checkin time approx 2 hours even with minimal traffic with guest. No wifi facility to rooms you will need to come to reception for the same and no gurantee that wifi will be working Food was very unhealthy and filthy. Unhygenic food, cheap quality and serves in the dish that are also filthy not washed properly and looks bad. mr.shaw, their food manager very rude in talking, does not care about guest. He not listen to guest and very arrogant person. Rooms very vintage type. A/c not working, lagoon suit very pathetic. Roof is made of steel sheets, you can experience coconuts and bettle nuts falling on roofs at any time of the day or night. bathrooms very dirty, you can find variety of insects and spides in bathroom all the time. Beach side lagoon suit of no use, beach not usage after evening, candle light dinner on beach side highly coslty and food they serve as served in buffet. Too much coslty from food to rooms and bar. Not much options on bar.
A total waste of money to this property.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mansi arora, General Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your subsequent valuable feedback. We have taken note of all the shortcomings as mentioned by you and will address them at the earliest. Regret the inconvenience caused. It was indeed a pleasure of being a part of your trip to this city and we look forward to welcoming you again. Thanks & Regards Team Symphony
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyageuse_Indienne wrote a review Feb 2020
Mumbai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Symphony Palms is by far one of the best beach side resorts one can hope to find. We were a big group of almost 60 (5 adults and 55 teenagers - a school trip) and we couldn't have hoped for a more trustworthy, helpful and accommodating place. For me personally, the biggest selling point was the staff! When you travel with kids, improvisation is key and in the face of several unforseen circumstances, the staff at Symphony Palm rose to the occasion and helped us. For this, my heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Vishal, Mr. Pravin and Mr. Shubham (Guests Relation Managers).
I look forward to revisiting, this time without kids, to enjoy their fabulously clean, comfortable and well maintained cottages, right off the beach (almost a private one).
Thank you again 😊
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from symphonypalmsbeachre, Guest Relations Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Guests, Greetings from Symphony Palms Beach Resort! Thank you for taking out time to review us on this esteemed platform and giving us a perfect five star. We are elated to be called one of the best resorts. It makes us happy knowing that we could impress you with our warm hospitality and impeccable service. Thank you once again for commending our associates, Mr.Vishal, Mr.Pravin, and Mr.Shubham, your warm words are received with humility. It was pleasure serving you this time and we look forward to serving you again! With best regards, Shubham Dhasmana (Guest Relations Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhea Arora wrote a review Feb 2021
Mumbai, India
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A 2km ride from the Jetty to the hotel, this property is located on the beach in Havelock island with the most beautiful view of white sands and crystal clear water, perfect for any occasion, really good service, clean rooms and delicious food. Couldn’t get enough of the cottages on the beach, Super Calm and serene Vibes. Everything is easily accessible around the hotel, Cafes, Supermarkets etc.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Symphony Palms, General Manager at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 11 Mar 2021
Dear Ms Rhearora It was a pleasure to host you at the Symphony Palms and very well said Andaman Holidays are a " Vacay Vibes" We greatly appreciate the picture you have painted in your lovely review since it encapsulates the thought behind stay at the Symphony Palms and the surrounding nature. Thank you for your kind words and encouragement. The mean a world to us and we hope to further improve the guest experience with every passing day We hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you soon in the near future Thanks & Regards Team Symphony Palms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ananya G wrote a review Jan 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three nights in Symphony Palms Resort in Havelock Island. The Lagoon Suites lead right up to the beach and the gardens are beautiful for a night time stroll. Please keep in mind that all the cottages do not have sea view, only the Lagoon suites do.

Pros: Good view, clean and aesthetically designed cottages, direct access to Govid Nagar beach, great food.

Cons: Pathetic service. They are severely understaffed because of pandemic, and even a simple room service for tea, water etc takes ages. The beach adjacent to the hotel is really dirty. Nobody bothers to clean up the junk left there by tourists. However, the biggest issue we faced was lack of wifi. They had no wifi even in the reception area. Havelock Island has very limited network connectivity so this was a huge problem for us. The resort advertises wifi and contactless payment, but because of lack of wifi they accepted only cash for checkout. They should not be advertising wrongly to attract customers.
Also, they are the only people in our entire Andaman trip who refused to help us out with late check out, and only agreed after a lot of persuasion from our end. The service was not even worth half the price we paid for the Lagoon suites, which are the most expensive rooms in the property. Really disappointed with this service and the attitude of the management.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose Lagoon Suites for direct access to beach.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Responded 15 Jan 2021
Dear Ms Ananyag2021 Namaste from The Symphony Palm Beach Resort. Our sincerest apologies that the WIFI was not working at the Resort. Please note that the WIFI or the broadband services at the hotel is a product of BSNL India ( Govt of India Subsidy). Phone line and Broadband is affected due to the remote location of the island. At the island were WIFI is considered a luxury the resort cannot be blamed that its not working and its all over the island in bit and pieces. With regards to the Late Check out we have checked our system and you were given an early Check In at 0900 hrs were in the Check In time is 1200 Noon. You also wanted a late check out without paying a late check out charges. Early Check In and late Check out are subject to availability of the category of the rooms available. With regards to the adjacent beach not clean we try our level best to keep our beach clean and our endeavor is to have a neat and clean beach so that tourist like yourself can come and enjoy the beaches of this Islands. Do give us a second chance to change thing around. Warm Regards Team Symphony Palms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abhishek P asked a question Feb 2020
New Delhi, India235 contributions59 helpful votes
Which types of rooms are near to beach??
Answer from Meetu K
New Delhi, India25 contributions6 helpful votes
Hii there is a phone connectivity issue in the complete Andaman islands area. We went through travel and tour guides 'Experience Andamans' who booked the hotel, ferries and the cabs for our trip there
Answer from Ravish K
13 contributions
Elephant beach you can go by boat, if beach is open, there is a jungle walk also which comes on the way of Radhanagar beach, if the gate is open to go by walk, please check with local taxi provider or Resort
sam_2809 wrote a tip May 2024
New Delhi, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there "
Read full review
anu m wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spoils the whole trip"
Read full review
Deepak wrote a tip May 2024
Davangere, India3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"One can enjoy beach during tide only, also lot of dead coral at the beach"
Read full review
RAJENDRA S wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All well"
Read full review
Dilip A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kanpur, India2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking this property that's the only advise. It's a C grade property. Be mentally prepared for this."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Havelock Island area.
PRICE RANGE
₹3,433 - ₹4,521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
symphony palms beach hotel havelock island
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Symphony Palms Havelock
LOCATION
IndiaAndaman and Nicobar IslandsHavelock Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SYMPHONY PALMS BEACH RESORT AND SPA (Havelock Island, Andaman and Nicobar Islands) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Nearby attractions include Venom Bar (0.03 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Buddha Garden, Venom Lounge Bar, and Shakahaar Pure Veg Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Tamil.
Does Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Havelock Island HotelsHavelock Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Havelock IslandHotels near Symphony Palms Beach Resort And Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire