We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Fremont

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fremont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 416: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Fremont
 Click to rate
BERLIN HEIGHTS
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The staff are always pleasant and willing to help you if needed. I stay here quite frequently.Great place!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Chicago, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 October 2016

This place has been a great place to rest when I'm in the area. The hotel is right off the Ohio turnpike and easy to get to. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Hilary at the front desk is great and checks you in quickly. If your ever passing through the Ohio turnpike and need a place to stay...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Salvador G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again. Safe travels. Amanda O. Manager

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Improvements I would like to see: upgrade towels, queen beds instead of double, breakfast was mediocre. As is, sixty dollars plus tax would be a fair value for this room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterhN2586RK
Columbus
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the least expensive hotels I've stayed at. It is clean and the staff is friendly. They are working on lots of room updates including new bathtubs. Our room was not updated, but that's fine. The microwave and fridge worked fine. There was continental breakfast. I tried the oatmeal and it was sour, so stay away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicahoward8
East Liverpool, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love everything about the hotel the staff NB was great food good fine dining locally good parking no druggies sleeping in the hallway would definitely stay again no homeless guy trying to clean your Windows in the parking lot turn away so you act like you don't see him

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackmI8101RL
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the staff and your stay. Safe travels. Amanda Manager

Oak Harbor, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went for a getaway with my husband. Room was clean and comfortable. Food from restaurant was delicious!!! Pool/hot tub was ATROCIOUS.... On check in they admitted jets in tub were not working, but that the water was hot.....Nope!!!! Pool was cold, tub was Luke warm. I was very disappointed. I want to make sure I mention honesty of housekeeping staff....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hllindsay
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

I am happy to hear your room was clean and comfortable. We have recently had the hot tub fixed I am sorry it was down while you were here. I will let the staff know that their hard work and honesty is appreciated. Safe travels. Amanda Days Inn Manager

Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Not clean. Yogurt in the cooler was outdated by 2 or 3 weeks. Milk was in an open pitcher sitting in a bowl of water. Dried-on food splattered on the outside of serving pieces. The hotel room was so dusty we were sneezing. Very unimpressed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DMK4570
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have had the issues reported immediately looked at and fixed. Amanda O.

Marion, Ohio
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephonk2017
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Saint Paul, United States
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Staci W
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Fremont, Ohio
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larrybQ3926RA
FremontDaysInn, Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fremont
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 10 in Fremont
145 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Inn And Conference Center
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fremont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont
12.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Clyde
Red Roof Inn Clyde
#1 of 2 in Clyde
95 reviews
19.4 km away
Super 8 Port Clinton
Super 8 Port Clinton
#9 of 17 in Port Clinton
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Fremont

Address: 3701 N State Route 53, Ohio Turnpike Exit # 91, Fremont, OH 43420-9318
Region: United States > Ohio > Fremont
Price Range: ₹ 4,880 - ₹ 7,320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fremont-Days Hotel Fremont
Fremont Days Inn
Days Inn Fremont Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fremont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Kalamazoo, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fremont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just stay here”
85nilap, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a room that I could watch my bike.”
936charlesm, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away!”
O4766AXbillb, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Note that there is no elevator for the second floor.”
carye2014, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
“ask for a room not near a door entrance.”
JBenson2015, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5