We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
See the most recent reviews
Showing 205: English reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2015

I was in Dayton for a cat show. When I called to find out the specifics of their pet policy, I was outraged they had a $75 pet fee, which is 3 times what I normally pay. The person at the front desk also had pets, and completely understood and said she would transfer me to the manager, Daniel, who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duffy D
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Duffy D, I am very happy we were able to accommodate you, and your cat, during your time in Dayton. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate it, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager

Clarksburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 20 February 2015

My wife and I stayed over the weekend for a getaway. Hotel was great, front desk very friendly and housekeeper went out of there way to make our stay great. The housekeeper on the 5th floor keep our room very clean and even filled the ice bucket up. Didn't get her name (short dark hair) but she was there both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KIRK S
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Kirk S, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate your review of our hotel, and I am glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, Clint Deaton General Manager

Clarkston, Michigan
Reviewed 15 February 2015

I stayed here only one night . This stay the hotel was not too crowded. It was quiet. Check in was very quick and the person was very friendly and efficient. I was offered 500 points or a little snack bag. I was given a room on the 6th floor. The room was clean and comfortable. The king bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeffreyTravel
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

JeffreyTravel, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at this hotel. Regarding you refrigerator comment, we have order refrigerators for all the rooms in the hotel. The first shipment is arriving very soon. I hope you'll stay with us again the next time you are...

Portsmouth, Ohio
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

Room is hot you can only turn it between 68 and 70 not a place to stay if you can't sleep when it's hot but rooms are clean staff is nice but never again will I stay in this hotel due to this I never been to a hotel that you can not have ac on in the winter time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh F
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Josh F, I am sorry you had trouble getting your original room cooler than 68 degrees. I know we were able to accommodate your temperature needs once we were made aware, and I hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in the Dayton area. Thank you for staying with us, Clint Deaton General Manager

Reviewed 5 February 2015

We have a family of five, and are driving cross country, we were happy to finally arrive at the hotel. We were pleasantly greeted and welcomed by Adam working the front desk. He was energetic, helpful, courteous, and kind. They didn't have any double bed rooms so our kiddos slept on a pull out that was a bit uncomfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jlar123456
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Jlar123456, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad Adam and the rest of the team provided a great experience for you and your family. Thank you again, Clint Deaton General Manager

Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewed 16 January 2015

We needed a hotel for 50 people whom were coming in town for an event that was held at this hotel last weekend. Jacki the event planner, did an excellent job with the coordination of the weekend events and she even added food items that were not on the hotels traditional offerings. The front desk was accommodating and quickly resolved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gcolle
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

gcolle, Thank you for having your event here. We enjoyed having your group at the hotel. I am glad James and the rest of the team took great care of you and your guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager

Perth, Australai.
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Hotel big, no door service, rooms o.k but aged, noisy ice machines and lifts but food and staff here o.k, place safe, and located so you can eat elsewhere if required. Had problems with vending machines taking money but giving no product !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tambo33
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Tambo33, Thank you for providing valuable this feedback regarding your stay with us. I am looking into the problems you had with our vending services. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the Dayton area. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager

South Dakota
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Check-in was fast and cordial, and the hotel lobby, decorated for the holidays, was very pretty. Our room was indeed "spacious," with double windows, and very clean. The bed was comfy, with both soft and firm pillows, and internet speed was satisfactory. Bathoom space was very good as were the Bath and Body products. Water pressure was also fine, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank goseedo
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Goseedo, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us about your stay. I am having our engineering team look into increasing the electrical outlet availability in the rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Clint Deaton General Manager

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 24 December 2014

This Holiday Inn was more of what I expect from a Holiday Inn! Good amenities and nice spacious rooms! No complaints from a comfort or room standpoint. However, we did find a piece of bacon (we named it Kevin) on the floor under the chair so perhaps a little more attention to detail might be prudent. Breakfast was cheap but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave4242
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Dave4242, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the Dayton area. I do apologize for the slight shortcomings you exeperinced during your stay. I am glad that you had an overall good experience at the hotel, and hope that we see you again soon. Clint Deaton General Manager

Missouri
Reviewed 18 December 2014

My husband went here for a business trip and my one year old and I went along. Nice staff. We requested some more items and within 10 minutes it was at our door. Didn't eat at the restaurant so cant say much about it. One night they had free drinks but we didn't find that out until the next day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Element_7
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Elem_7 I thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn. I am glad you enjoyed our service at the hotel. I do apologize for the problems you encountered. I did want to let you know that the hotel will be undergoing a major upgrade project over the next few months. The next time you stay with us,...

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
1.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn, is conveniently located to downtown Dayton, Ohio with easy access on and off Interstate I-675. The Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn is near Wright Patterson Air Force Base and provides convenient access to all WPAFB areas and gates. We are the ideal full-service hotel for your next event, whether it be a conference, convention, meeting, banquet, military reunion or wedding. With state-of-the-art audio visual services, superior catering, and exceptional service the Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn, will ensure your event is a memorable one. This Fairborn, OH hotel is near Wright State University, the Wright Executive Center, Ervin J. Nutter Center, downtown Dayton and near the Mall at Fairfield Commons, The Greene and The National Museum of the United States Air Force. If you are seeking a hotel near WPAFB, Lockheed Martin, Boeing, Northrop Grumman, Raytheon, or a hotel near the National Center for Medical Rediness Tactical Laboratory (Calamityville), the Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn, OH hotel is just minutes away from all.Regardless of your needs, the Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn, OH hotel has the staff, the experience, and the facilities to make your stay a memorable one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675

Address: 2800 Presidential Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range: ₹ 7,009 - ₹ 13,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn i-675 Hotel Fairborn
Holiday Inn Fairborn
Fairborn Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 Ohio
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Fairborn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Rushville, Indiana
9 months ago
Logan, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away from rooms next to "associates only" doors”
 of 5 bubbles KudosKompliments, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All were good as far as we could see”
 of 5 bubbles TMindala, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the ice machine on the 4th floor very noisy”
 of 5 bubbles cainrcc, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always choose an end room farthest from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles eric-stewart, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“View from my room was the air conditioners outside the building. I just shut the curtain.”
 of 5 bubbles adamcH2310FE, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5