We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson

Expedia.comUS$ 112*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 213: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
 Click to rate
Lincolnshire
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

staff very helpful; willing to have breakfast served hours earlier to accommodate needs. Room fine; halls a bit dingy. Good towels in bathroom. Breakfast was OK--didn't have a lot of food out at once; limited hot mea options. No pool, so not good for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sometimetraveler921
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to meet your needs during your stay. We do indeed have a pool on the first floor right near the front desk. I apologize my staff did not point that out to you at time of check in and you didn't get a chance to enjoy it. Please do come and...

Bloomington, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Most everyone I saw checking in to this hotel had a small dog. That made me very happy to stay here as I brough my own two small dogs along. The rooms were very clean and modern and the staff was one of the friendliest front desk staffs I've seen. The free breakfast in the morning was plentiful. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrincessK1201
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in to room 308 very late at night. The bathroom was a disaster. It smelled moldy and the towels were actually damp despite being unused. The source was the shower head that sprayed water 360 degrees all over the ceiling, the floor, the walls, everywhere. The ceiling is the source of the mold it appears. The toilet seat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herluf L
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Oh goodness! Not good and we do sincerely apologize. I have reviewed your issues as I walked the room and I am finding no mold issues. Maintenance may have already addressed it without stating so as he is was checking for the other issues. The shower head had come loose, sometime this happens when guest try and change the settings...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband & I, and our 2 dogs (Mals) stayed here for a 4 day weekend to visit family. Overall it was a nice stay. I didn't look around at the facility much, we left early in the mornings & came back at night. My first impression of our room wasn't too great. It was nice but not as clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla D
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Hello, I am so truly upset your endured these issues at my property. I will be addressing this with my staff. I would like you to know this is NOT normal at our LQ. We love our guest like family and each one of my staff members works extremely hard to assure your comfort.

Stow, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mike(Front Desk Clerk @ around 5pm) couldn't have been better. His attn to detail and ability to serve inbound customer was outstanding. He should be rewarded because I've never stayed at a La Quinta prior to this trip to Dayton and will def consider next time I have the option for LaQuinta( typically stay at Hilton hotels)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwl1856
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Thank you! He is a winner and is truly appreciated!

A La Quinta traveler
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A La Quinta traveler
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Reviewed 31 March 2017

Pool was cold and cloudy. Hallways not swept. Breakfast hostess and front desk staff were great. This hotel has, apparently, been updated recently but it was a little rough around the edges. Wallpaper freyed, carpet looked dirty. Would probably not book this again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D_Myers_USA
Saginaw, Michigan
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Comfortable room. Very modern look to it, maybe refurbished lately. Good area for restaurants and some shopping. Breakfast was good, but only 630-930am, felt not late enough for a Sunday morning. Staff helpful. Pool quite cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank majill45
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

We want to Thank you for staying with us and pleased you enjoyed. Pool should always be 83-85F. I will have engineer staff check on the heater to assure it is properly working. Thank you for letting us know, we appreciate all feedback.

Perrysburg, Ohio
Reviewed 15 March 2017

This place was nicer than expected! We were in the area for a concert so it was difficult to choose a place without ever being down there before. Part of the reason I chose this hotel was because of the prices. We got our room for like $87 after taxes - 2 queen beds and breakfast (which we overslept and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L I
GmBrenda6806, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. and we always appreciate your feedback to help us better serve each guest. Hope to see you again soon!

A La Quinta traveler
1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A La Quinta traveler
GmBrenda6806, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (29)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson

Address: 2540 University Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-6227 (Formerly Ramada Limited Fairborn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range: ₹ 6,786 - ₹ 10,081 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Ramada Fairborn
Fairborn Ramada
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here.”
herlufl2015, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Our room in front was comfortable. Curtains kept it nice and dark. Closet very small.”
majill45, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose a room on the side of hotel opposite the highway”
LI315, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was in the front overlooking the parking lot. This gave us a good view of our car and was quiet.”
Emily7192001, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Third floor”
neilpeterson2016, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 112* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 112
La QuintaUS$ 112
Booking.comUS$ 112
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates