We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Show Prices
#4 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

379 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 378: English reviews
Indiana
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

Dinner was great, the bathroom was sparkly, and breakfast was good. We stay at many hotels with travel soccer, and this is a favorite! The room room was perfect, not a thing out of place. The location is nice, we couldn't be happier with our choice. The price was the icing on the cake!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indyjen
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Stayed here for OSU graduation. It was a good stay like at my other Drury inns. Bed was comfortable and room quite. Place was clean. Breakfast was the usual stuff so nothing special. No problems overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmp1960
Winfield, West Virginia
Reviewed 14 May 2015

I stayed here for one night with my 16 month old daughter and mother while visiting the Columbus Zoo. We loved the pool! Breakfast was great, very comfortable beds and convenient location. The staff was wonderful and so accommodating, they even let us check in a few mins early. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Columbus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline L
Newport News, Virginia
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Great hotel. We went to the Columbus Zoo and stayed the night here. It is a great hotel with a friendly staff. You get all the usual drury perks here (5:30pm snacks, popcorn, soda, etc.) The breakfast had a great selection and was stocked full. Our room was a two room suite and was very nice. The beds were comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dgrevillius
Reviewed 29 April 2015 via mobile

I travel to Columbus a few times a month and try to stay at a Drury when I can. With the 530 kickback to the free breakfast, you can't go wrong. Would be great if traveling with children. Indoor/outdoor pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 16 April 2015

We had a king suite, with a sofa bed in the living area. My daughter and son-in-law stayed with us and the set up worked great. They have a pool and hot-tub ( which is great when you have been traveling by car for a long time). The pool temperature was actually decent, not freezing like most hotels. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat H
Cahir, Ireland
Reviewed 15 April 2015

Its a lovely place to spend your holidays. The staff members are really nice and always willing to help you and give you the best experience you ever had. I recommend this hotel to sped your holidays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorina U
MI
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Clean, comfortable beds and nice pillows. Pet friendly with a nominal 10 dollar charge. We had room 125 is near the back door and very convenient as we had a pet with us. Wifi did not work well at all. Quality of food at breakfast and at kickback seemed poor. This hotel is close to to many restaurants. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiSusan
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

After having such a positive experience at the Drury downtown, we decided to give this location a go for a change of scenery.The hotel is convenient to 77 and shopping. Check in was ok, but unlike the downtown Drury, we were presented with an odd paper to sign, stating we'd be quiet after 10, and if in the lobby with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M0m312
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

We always appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for your review on our Columbus Northwest location. I am sorry you did not have the same experience as our downtown hotel. We strive to provide a consistent experience to all our guests. We have the same great Kickback with our recently upgraded salads and soups at each location. Also,...

Oak Ridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

I never got to stay here. Could not book. Called and talked to Stacey who tried to give me a rate for one week. Said she could only estimate. Asked business or personal. I asked if it changed rate. She said no she was just curious. Couldn't figure tax. Asked for supervisor. He didn't help me but transferred my call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorraine H
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on our reservation process. I am truly disappointed to hear that we did not offer the friendly and efficient service for which we are known. Stacey is a new employee for us and I am sure she was doing all that she could to get you an accurate rate. However, once she was unable to...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
2.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.7 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.2 km away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Address: 6170 Parkcenter Circle, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 6,622 - ₹ 12,834 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Lucasville, Ohio
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a 2 room suite, separate bedroom with 2 queens. 3rd floor, very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Vicki1230, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We think it always best to ask for a 'quiet room,' away from ice machines and elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 564BobM564, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Always let them know your preferences”
 of 5 bubbles shirleywillis2, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on third floor near the elevator, very quite during stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 4JohnnyD, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The large rooms with the separate living room was spacious and very nice and made it feel like an apartment rather than a hotel room.”
 of 5 bubbles irishbogs, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay