We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus \/ Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 391: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
 Click to rate
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

If it were not for my Hilton Honor points, this stay would cause me to refrain from ever staying at a Hilton again. I waited forever for anyone to arrive at the front desk for check in. The furniture had brown stains and both holes and rips. The hallway smelled like stale Chinese food, and there was no towels or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AreLess
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear AreLess, I am so sorry for the terrible experience you had with us! I am so disappointed to read about your stay and I sincerely apologize. What you have described certainly does not align with the level of service that we strive to achieve, and I am so sorry to have given you this impression. I will look into...

Alliance, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Where do I even begin!!?? I came here for a 2night stay and perfection does not even begin to describe it. Upon checking in to an immaculate clean room cleaned by miss Priscilla and Gloria I was speechless at the size of the 2bedroom suite and how spacious it was. I work for a hotel and stay in many so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erika k
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Erika! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! I will be sure to pass your wonderful words along to our hard working staff! We are all so glad we could make your stay comfortable. Come and see us again soon! Bo Bentele General Manager

Dublin, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I normally love Hilton Hotels. This location was very disappointing. My room was not ready when I arrived an hour after the arrival time I had to wait another 35 minutes for it to be ready. It was obvious that that they rushed in the cleaning of the room as there was an onion chip found on the mattress of...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellegX1869QI
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear michellegX1869QI, I am so sorry that you were disappointed with your recent stay at our hotel. We will look further into the concerns that you had with housekeeping and do everything we can to correct them. Unfortunately, during your stay, we had do an emergency replacement of one of our hot water tanks. This installation did cause some temporary...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay was very pleasant. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food service was very accommodating. Our room was very clean, each and every day. The halls, elevator, pool area, eating area were clean and neat.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith S
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Judith S., thank you so much for staying with you! It makes our day to read your kind review and to know that you were pleased by our staff and accommodations. Our team works hard to provide a wonderful guest experience; I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back to visit us soon!

Wexford
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel for Girls weekend. Close to shopping and great restaurants. Nice breakfast, all day coffee. Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of free parking. Property easy to find and well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Mary, we are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with us! Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review. Come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel in a convenient location. We had a two bedroom suite which was perfect for a family visit. While the public areas were nice and well maintained, the rooms are showing some wear. Due for maintenance. All in all, a good place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D Michael E
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Michael E, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review! It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we are so glad that you enjoyed our spacious suites and our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Very good food and Excellent staff. Good gym, swimming pool and spa. Nice people at front desk and at kitchen. Cleanness is good. One suggestion, please put some drinking water at each floor if possible.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajinikanthreddyb
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review Dear rajinikanthreddyb, thank you so much for your recent stay and for your kind review! It was such a pleasure to have you with us. We will look into your suggestion and do everything we can to further improve our amenities. We hope to see...

Beavercreek Township
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Definitely not what you would expect from a Homewood suites. Maybe we were unlucky with our room BC it was run down like a cheap hotel. Stained furniture,old carpet, broken bathroom door, old TVs, ECT... Lobby and pool area were fine.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
Bailey M, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Christopher C, I'm so sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Our staff works hard to keep our hotel clean and comfortable despite its age. We are scheduled for a renovation within the next year and will be replacing our carpets and furniture. I am glad that you enjoyed our lobby and indoor pool...

Oak Hill, Ohio
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I was double billed and still not resolved. My credit card was charged twice the amount. I was charged for items from sweet shop I didn't buy and this hotel is outdated for a Hilton sister property its old.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank courtneyq2017
Bo B, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Courtneyq2017, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with a double authorization on your card. I am pleased that we were able to right the issue by refunding all the charges from your stay. Please contact us if there's anything else we can do to help. Thank you for your review.

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2017

If you are bothered by adjacent room noise then this is not the hotel for you. There does not seem to be any sound isolation between rooms. The amenities provided by this hotel is in line with Homewood Suites in general. Service was OK, the breakfast was above average for hotels, the nightly social was not very good.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank philipbT1680UK
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear PhilipbT1680UK, Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest review! I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a comfortable sleep when you stayed with us. For future stays, we will always be happy to move your room if availability allows. I am glad to hear that you did enjoy our breakfast! Bo...

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
1.4 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.4 km away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Feel closer to home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, located at the corner of Bradenton and Parkcenter Avenue in Dublin, Ohio. The quiet corporate center is surrounded by a suburban area close to shopping and restaurants.Relax after work and play at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, where we are committed to your comfort and enjoyment of Columbus and Dublin. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Address: 5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 8,347 - ₹ 14,511 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Homewood Suites Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Homewood Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Dublin Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#12 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on a floor that does not have pets if you are not traveling with a pet.”
538cliffordw, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Highest floor available”
jaybirde63, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“A room in a different hotel is all I can recommend”
  • grime on walls. nasty
  • dead bugs and dirt on window sills. nasty
  • something nasty on dishwsher. nasty
Y7276HQsarat, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not ask for a handicap room as you probably will not get one that meets your needs.”
tuttlesj, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If you are a Hilton member you pick rooms online”
denniss983, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5