We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus \/ Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 386: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
 Click to rate
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good food and Excellent staff. Good gym, swimming pool and spa. Nice people at front desk and at kitchen. Cleanness is good. One suggestion, please put some drinking water at each floor if possible.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajinikanthreddyb
Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Bailey M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review Dear rajinikanthreddyb, thank you so much for your recent stay and for your kind review! It was such a pleasure to have you with us. We will look into your suggestion and do everything we can to further improve our amenities. We hope to see...

Alliance, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Where do I even begin!!?? I came here for a 2night stay and perfection does not even begin to describe it. Upon checking in to an immaculate clean room cleaned by miss Priscilla and Gloria I was speechless at the size of the 2bedroom suite and how spacious it was. I work for a hotel and stay in many so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erika k
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Erika! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! I will be sure to pass your wonderful words along to our hard working staff! We are all so glad we could make your stay comfortable. Come and see us again soon! Bo Bentele General Manager

Beavercreek Township
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Definitely not what you would expect from a Homewood suites. Maybe we were unlucky with our room BC it was run down like a cheap hotel. Stained furniture,old carpet, broken bathroom door, old TVs, ECT... Lobby and pool area were fine.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
Bailey M, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Christopher C, I'm so sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Our staff works hard to keep our hotel clean and comfortable despite its age. We are scheduled for a renovation within the next year and will be replacing our carpets and furniture. I am glad that you enjoyed our lobby and indoor pool...

Oak Hill, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was double billed and still not resolved. My credit card was charged twice the amount. I was charged for items from sweet shop I didn't buy and this hotel is outdated for a Hilton sister property its old.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank courtneyq2017
Bo B, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Courtneyq2017, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with a double authorization on your card. I am pleased that we were able to right the issue by refunding all the charges from your stay. Please contact us if there's anything else we can do to help. Thank you for your review.

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2017

If you are bothered by adjacent room noise then this is not the hotel for you. There does not seem to be any sound isolation between rooms. The amenities provided by this hotel is in line with Homewood Suites in general. Service was OK, the breakfast was above average for hotels, the nightly social was not very good.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank philipbT1680UK
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear PhilipbT1680UK, Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest review! I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a comfortable sleep when you stayed with us. For future stays, we will always be happy to move your room if availability allows. I am glad to hear that you did enjoy our breakfast! Bo...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We used points thankfully. Food could have been a whole lot better and our room didn't get serviced. We stayed two days so at the bottom of the service list. We have stayed at the Hilliard location before and it was better.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CeeDEEearl
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear CeeDEEearl, I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay! I can guarantee that we will be looking into the issues to correct them. Thank you so much for your honest review. We hope you will give us the chance to remedy these issues in the future.

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

I travel extensively for work and I am in hotels about 20 days a month. This hotel goes above and beyond to ensure the comfort and recognition of its guest. No matter whether it's the cleaning lady the front staff the kitchen staff or the manager. They take time to know your name and make it feel like home while...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your kind words! Each member of our staff works hard to create a special guest experience. I am so happy to hear that we made you feel at home! We hope you come back to visit us again soon! Thank you for your review. Bo Bentele General Manager

Fort Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Hotel is well cared for and tidy. Older, but in excellent condition. Staff is beyond belief in their efforts to serve and make one comfortable. I was disappointed when a smell of cigarettes began to permeate my room. I called the desk --- they apologized with a sense of urgency and promised to call back. Within ten minutes I was...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H37VXthomasf
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear H37VXthomasf, Thank you so much for your nice review! Although our property is a but older, we all work hard to ensure that it is clean and comfortable for our guests. I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with the services from both front desk and housekeeping. You are indeed a very important part of our...

New England
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We booked the Homewood Suites in Dublin Ohio for our stay. My husband and I had stayed at this hotel the year before. Sadly the hotel wasn't up to last years standards. As a Diamond member and one using our points for this stay we found the value lacking. The rugs throughout the property were covered in crumbs, the walls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WanderlustHrts
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Dear BVI17, I am so sorry to hear that you both came back for a second stay at our property and didn't enjoy yourselves. We all work as a team to try and provide a pleasurable experience and I apologize that we failed you in this aspect. We will work on addressing the issues you have mentioned and we thank...

Elkview, West Virginia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

This hotel was wonderful. Everyone friendly. Check in was a breeze. Restraunts close by try the macaroni Grill had great food . The hotels had a nice pool and hot tub. Room was very clean had a suite. Pet friendly to. Good breakfast .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cruiser1108

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
1.4 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
2.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.9 km away
Residence Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Feel closer to home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, located at the corner of Bradenton and Parkcenter Avenue in Dublin, Ohio. The quiet corporate center is surrounded by a suburban area close to shopping and restaurants.Relax after work and play at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, where we are committed to your comfort and enjoyment of Columbus and Dublin. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Address: 5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 8,508 - ₹ 14,463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Homewood Suites Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Homewood Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Dublin Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#12 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on a floor that does not have pets if you are not traveling with a pet.”
 of 5 bubbles 538cliffordw, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Highest floor available”
 of 5 bubbles jaybirde63, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“A room in a different hotel is all I can recommend”
  • grime on walls. nasty
  • dead bugs and dirt on window sills. nasty
  • something nasty on dishwsher. nasty
 of 5 bubbles Y7276HQsarat, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not ask for a handicap room as you probably will not get one that meets your needs.”
 of 5 bubbles tuttlesj, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If you are a Hilton member you pick rooms online”
 of 5 bubbles denniss983, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5