We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Show Prices
#1 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 542: English reviews
Blacksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We stayed one night on a trip. I checked in online and was able to have a choice of room location when I did this. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fair. They offered a new-to-me breakfast item called bagel toppers. This was a novelty to me but nothing special. Perhaps dating the hotel a bit, it had an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SWVA_Traveler
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The staff here does an outstanding job giving our guest a great experience. We appreciate that you choose us and look forward to seeing you soon.

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This is a good commercial stop for business travelers. It close to the beltway, a number of major businesses as well as good restaurants. The rooms are decently furnished, clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast is decent as well. Nothing really special but good quality that will get you going in the morning. It is another steady Hampton Inn property....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MotorcycleGourmand
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This hotel was very expensive with no breakfast and a ok hotel room. There to many other hotels in the area to stay here. We were part of a soccer group but we're told the group rate had just closed, when we checked with our organizer we were told it was not closed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerald g
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. I am a little confused by the statement "no breakfast" We have a "Hot Breakfast" served everyday from 6am to 10am. The soccer group had about 150 people eating breakfast each morning and the group was here for 2 and 3 nights. I checked and you did pay the same group rate as everyone...

Dublin, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The hotel was your average Hampton hotel. The rate was much higher than what I have spent at similar Hamptons so that made it not worth the value. There was a soccer, softball, and cheerleading teams all staying but the staff was unprepared. They were still cleaning rooms at 5pm and were not ready for us to check-in. Breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cammie A
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you felt the rooms were clean and enjoyed our location. In todays youth sports, tournaments are driven by commissions and rebates and that is the reason for increased room rates. Our breakfast staff did an excellent job making sure food was refreshed and with the help of the General Manager and...

Plainfield, Illinois
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This was a great place to stay. Clean comfortable room, bed, and bath. Loved having the fruit infused water available 24/7 in the lobby...nice touch! Will definitely stay hear again when we are in the Dublin area,

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4934YAkimm
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of all that Dublin / Columbus has to offer. Again, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio.

Ferndale, Michigan
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Great hotel and great value! Check-in was very personal and efficient. The rooms were larger than I expected and very clean. When walking up to my room I was greeted by the General Manager and several housekeepers. You can tell that this hotel prides itself on great customer service. Kudos!!1

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seasda2001
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really enjoy making sure our guest feel "wowed " when they stay with us. We look forward to your soon return.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Thanks to Cris and the team for making me so very welcome - The staff is friendly and enjoys conversing with each guest. Regardless of shift, we were always greeted with interest. Genuinely warm and friendly, so you won't have to worry about feeling alone. They are just like family and it was nice they looked out for everyone and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StoneCole
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for spending time with us recently. We really appreciate that you choose us to spend your hard earned money. Please visit us again soon.

Grayson, United States
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Very clean hotel!!! We stayed for a weekend during softball tourney. Several good restaurants close by. Check in/out easy. Lobby was great and a nice outdoor pool. The young lady who checked us in late in the afternoon was very nice and helpful. We would probably stay with them again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan J
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I hope you enjoyed your visit to the area. We look forward to your returning soon.

GLEN FORK
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The hotel staff was helped and nice while the rooms and other areas of the hotel were clean. I was disappointed that the air conditioning units didn't work very well, our rooms didn't have a microwave or refrigerator, and there was no indoor pool.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASHLEY F
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your stay. I am glad your felt the staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. We have a limited amount of rooms that have microwaves and fridges and would have been happy to upgrade you to them if any were available. You are correct, we do not have a indoor pool, but we...

Forida, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2016

My wife and I arrived at the hotel at around 1:40pm, hoping to be able to check in early. No, couldn't do that, they were full and nothing was cleaned. We understood and had no problem with that. We had a 4pm appointment and could just make it if we are able to check in at 3pm, the advertised check...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roland C
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As we discussed with you the room was not cleaned yet ( because of the guest in that room checking out late) When you arrived back we had a handicap room available for you to check in to immediately, you choose to wait until the other room was cleaned. Thank you for staying with us...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
2.9 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
2.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
4.6 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 3920 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 7,140 - ₹ 11,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dublin
#8 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sewickley, Pennsylvania
5 months ago
Poca, West Virginia
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was at the end of a hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles Jolene6, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms seem good. Although along the beltway, noise was not an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles MotorcycleGourmand, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Further up you go, it is quieter. Parking is all around building,door in back opens with room key. LOADS of restraurants within a 5 min.”
 of 5 bubbles lukehart2016, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Bad for handicapped.”
 of 5 bubbles 992lenaz, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was really quite”
 of 5 bubbles TravelsAlot237, 31 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5