We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
HOTEL CLASS
88Reviews
42Photos
3Q+A
20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 25
  • 16
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here while visiting Hocking Hill and several Covered Bridges. We had a room on the ground floor. The room and bathroom were clean. The breakfast had several options including fruit and yoghurt
Read more
Over charged my card, then charged for 2 days then my bank alerted me that they had added a recurring charge all for $101.00 a shot. Tried to get them to refund money, so far they just act like they don't understand???? Maybe an IRS audit, Immigration and Homeland security can
Read more
Response from Malik M, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Dear Tammy, First let me apologize for any misunderstanding you may have with your billing. Let me reassure you that we understand and per your conservation with the hotel staff that you have had over the phone that your billing is taken care of. Again I apologize for your experience you had while staying with us and if there is anything else we can help you with please feel free to call. Thank you, Management
Read more
+4
It's okay in almost every way. Room was nice, Check in was good,breakfast was okay. They had a place to park my big rig for the night. The bathroom had a very bad patch job over the shower that was very unappealing. Seems more like a quality inn rather a quality inn and suites
Read more
We stayed here one night we asked for a non-smoking king room. The room reeked of smoke. We were put by a side entrance and the door that goes outside slams every time a person comes in or out. We could hear the ppl next to us showering very thin walls. We were woke up very
Read more
Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Employees were very nice and respectful. well lit entrance. Plenty of parking. Felt very secure. Nice Breakfast. would definitely stay here again. All restaurants were easily accessible.
Read more
Response from Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 28 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your time in letting us know how our hotel in doing. I am pleased to hear that your time with us was enjoyable and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Seattle Best Coffee
Microwave & refrigerator
USB
Sleeping area
Bedding comfortable
PreviousNext
12345
Believe they do - recommend you contact them to confirm.
0 votes
is there an outdoor pool?
Yes, but when I was there it didn't have any water in it. Hope this helps. You could maybe call and see if it's full now.
1 vote
There is no indoor pool, from what I saw.
0 votes
"stay somewhere else"
"The 2nd floor rooms to the rear appear to be older with less air circulation. Only Stairs, No Elevators. ."
"No ice machine on second floor. No elevator."
"Run your AC unit to block out noise from other rooms."
"First floor if you can get it ... stairs to second floor are a little steep."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$ 90 - US$ 113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn circlevillecircleville comfort inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Circleville
LOCATION
United StatesOhioCircleville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing