We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bowling Green

Visit hotel website
Traveller (2)
Dining (7)
Traveller (2)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (6)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Location
Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
22
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel breakfast selection the hotel is clean stayed one night front desk parking lot free breakfast college campus bgsu turnpike lobby closet gym wifi microwave tv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a King room November 10. The room was on the first floor which gave us quick access to the lobby and parking lot, however, there were people in the lobby late into the night who were disrespectful and loud. I think we...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank ginnydraa
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

I have stayed in the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bowling Green twice in the last month to attend concerts at Bowling Green. The hotel is clean and new. The first weekend my television did not work, and Alicia went above and beyond to try and...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank sparty1958
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Very nice hotel. Room was very nicely appointed and comfortable. Plenty of parking and directly across the street from the alumni center. Breakfast was excellent. Microwave and fridge in the room. A/C unit is on the floor and a little noisy, but worked well. Staff...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Wacus H
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Really comfy beds and spacious room. Friendly staff. Only complaint is I got downstairs right at 9:30. Went to get breakfast. The woman literally pulled the food out from under me. Wish she could have been a bit lieniant.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank lindas286
Reviewed 17 September 2018

loved the mobile check in and key card. early check in was available. did not get to use the pool or fitness room this trip. room was nice. did request additional towels through the app, but didn't receive so that was disappointing. Also they took...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank jlehane
Response from RosalindaL62, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bowling GreenResponded 17 September 2018

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize we were unable to fulfill your request for more towels during your stay with us. Our breakfast hours are 6:30am-9:30am Monday thru Friday and 7am-10am Saturday and Sunday, if this occurred during the weekend we apologize for...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sheryl d
2 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Rosalinda L | Property representative |
We are not sure however Frisch's Big Boy is located in front of us on E. Wooster Street. Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Outside noise was not a problem. We requested a top level floor."
WacusH
2 Oct 2018
Read review
"Close to BGSU, dining and entertainment"
rgasser
7 Feb 2018
Read review
"Stayed on the fourth floor very quiet"
josephv_11
8 Feb 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$ 96 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOhioBowling Green
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing