We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Smoking rooms?! Seriously? After a long g day in the road, we pulled off the Interstate highway to get dinner and a room for the night. After eating at a local restaurant, we had the choice of two hotels, right across the street from one another - a Choice Hotel and this Quality Hotel. With a name line quality, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boogabooster_com
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Good morning, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. We do have a handful of smoking rooms as we do rent them very often to our guests who are away from home weeks at a time to complete road work and such in the area. It does tend to linger when there are several in house and for...

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This is a great hotel. Grounds and the hotel are well kept. The free breakfast is great. The eggs were good. My husband loved the sausage gravy on his biscuits. My taste goes to hot waffles and I was not disappointed. The rooms are very spacious. The pool area was very clean and plenty of seating Well worth the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpricelake
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for not only taking the time to review your stay with us but leaving such a nice one as well. Davina Guest Services Manager

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 September 2016

In the area for only a day for an event at Mid-Ohio Race Course, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Only a few miles from the track, it is convenient to good restaurants and fuel stops. Everything felt spacious and bright starting with the front desk and commons area. Staff greeted us warmly and acted with professionalism....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Jane S
Davina Y, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

You have no idea how this review made our day! In this world where there seems to be so much negative. We truly appreciate the fact that you took the time to write the review but to leave such a nice review. We truly appreciate it fully. Thank you choosing us. Davina Yoder Guest Services Manager

Malta, New York
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We keep coming back here for very obvious reasons. The management and employees are the best. They make the stay pleasant every time. Rooms are always neat, clean, comfortable. Even this close to the highway, rooms are extremely quiet. Prices stay consistently fair and affordable. Every time we return, something is new or refreshed. This time, breakfast area was well-organized...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KateMoves
Davina Y, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! I checked my emails from home last night and was so excited to share this with our team here. We truly feel our guests are extended family and love to hear when we are doing well! Enjoy the rest of the year and hope to see you soon. Davina Yoder Guest...

Oglesby
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I was here for a conference and stayed two nights. When I registered online, the only thing available was a smoking room. I booked it because I wanted to stay here. The day I was to check in, I called to see if there was a non-smoking room available. They switched my reservation instantly. I'm sure that it made my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cs M
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon. Davina Yoder Guest Services Manager

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location close to the interstate. Check in went smoothly and the staff were very friendly. The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. Most of the hotel appeared to be recently renovated. Good value and would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim d
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon. Davina Tanner Guest Services Manager

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is kept very clean and you can tell the housekeepers take pride in their work. Breakfast is great if you want to eat healthy. Aside from the breakfast sweets, waffles, and biscuits and gravy, you can eat wheat toast and poached eggs or hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marathonmommy
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Dealing with this hotel has been a nightmare. The on duty manager both times seemed determined I wouldn't stay at this hotel. I scheduled and prepaid through Expedia and put in the wrong date 6/19, which should have been 6/5. I called Expedia to change the date, which was allowed and the woman at the desk stated she wasn't allowed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy Davis B
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that you experienced that however unfortunately reservations that are pre-paid through expedia are not refundable by us without a large fee. We are not able to change those reservations especially when we do not have the rooms available for the date you are requesting. We do try...

Oswego, New York
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I stayed here for 1 night in March 2016. The room I got was clean and appeared to be recently remodeled over the past several years. The hotel lobby and cafe area appeared to be freshly remodeled as well. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are passing through

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahough1982
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Very nice accommodations here! Friendly staff (called to see if we were satisfied with our room!), Comfortable beds and furnishings; towels are fresh and full; very clean room and quiet hallways. Breakfast is terrific (hot/cold selections, healthy options, ideal for families). The pool was great--perfect temperature, hot tub was a bit sudsy but not annoying and quite relaxing. Internet/wifi was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellville
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
#1 of 4 in Bellville
220 reviews
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
14.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 15 in Mansfield
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
0.3 km away
Mid Ohio Inn
Mid Ohio Inn
#4 of 4 in Bellville
49 reviews
22.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#1 of 2 in Mount Gilead
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville

Address: 1000 Comfort Plaza Dr, Bellville, OH 44813-8820
Region: United States > Ohio > Bellville
Price Range: ₹ 4,752 - ₹ 7,060 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Bellville
Bellville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smokers have rooms in the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryjanePennsylvania, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you worry about highway noise, simply request an odd-numbered room---front of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles KateMoves, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a nonsmoking floor.”
 of 5 bubbles marathonmommy, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Our room was facing the interstate and we heard nothing. It might be a little noisy near the elevator/stairwell.”
 of 5 bubbles 908josephg, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Go for the kings. They do seem larger.”
 of 5 bubbles KateMoves, 25 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay