We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 205: English reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend & I went to his family reunion the weekend of July 4th, everything was nice, the grounds, staff seemed to be pleasant & the room was really nice & very clean & comfortable. On our 2nd day there my boyfriend left his expensive cologne out (not thinking to put it away) we where rushing out for family gatherings,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaDonna B
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear LaDonna B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Matt, Kirk, Chad and Jaleesa were excellent in providing services to our family during our day long event at this location. From start to finish, they were Great! From the changes to the number of attendees to the modifications of the room configuration and other amenities that were needed unexpectedly, the staff worked to make our event a complete success....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cvaneal
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear cvaneal, I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. However, I believe it may have been at another hotel. I do not recognize any of the associates you mentioned. I want them to have the credit they deserve. Please let me know if I may help. Sincerely, Erin Welch

Richland, Michigan
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

The larger suites is what you come to Residence Inn for and these were typical. Middle living area with small kitchen area and a bed plus bath on either side. Nice for family traveling together. The quality/cleanliness was average. The staff was friendly enough. Two key issues: our phones didn't work. We had other family in hotel who were placed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noel G
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Noel G, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your phones not working, as well as poor breakfast service. I have shared your...

Franksville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 13 September 2016

My family and I stayed here for 4 nights , everyone was very nice accept the housekeeping staff, I was given three different excuses by three different people as to why I could not get my linen changed, when I finally got my linen changed thats all they did, no mopping,vac,kitchen or bath cleaning. The dishes had not been washed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DWR3850
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear DWR3850, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood with us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness problems you experienced. As the cleanliness...

Wolcottville, Indiana
Reviewed 12 September 2016

My daughters and I stayed here with my seven-month old granddaugher. We had a two bedroom suite that was very reasonably priced, clean and well-appointed. The hotel was quiet, served a great hot breakfast and provided some lovely amenities including a free Sunday paper. The only thing we missed was dish soap for the dishes in the kitchen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet P
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Janet P, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed their stay. Please know that although we do not keep dish soup in the room, we do have it available upon request at the desk. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back as...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

I always stay in residence inn, I must say this was one of the best . It's a nice 3 floor hotel spread on a wide area . The suites were so nice and new and all had a small kitchen with full facilities . The lobby was so big with breakfast also being served and afternoons they have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Waleedkhaledkuwait
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Waleedkhaledkuwait, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. I am certainly flattered that you consider us to be one of the best. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Erin Welch

Western New York
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I've stayed at this Residence Inn several times and have found it consistently clean and reliably spacious and comfortable. I have only stayed here alone, but the rooms would certainly be comfortable and roomy for families with children. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The bed is very comfortable, which is, of course, the most important thing! The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skippysand
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Skippysand, Thank you for making our hotel your home away from home when you travel. We have just implemented a new breakfast, with some new options, and we hope that you enjoy it. I am pleased to learn that the staff takes good care of you during your stay. I will share your comments with the staff so we...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night departing on Sunday morning. The rooms were great and the staff was excellent. My only disappointment was the breakfast on Sunday morning. The breakfast area was jammed and overflowing, with virtually all the tables taken. When we arrived about 9 AM they were completely out of scrambled eggs, oatmeal, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share these comments. It is disappointing to learn that you were not able to enjoy our breakfast. I know I can not make up for this, but I do offer my sincerest apologies. We have just hired additional staff in the breakfast area, so we hope that this issue has been correct, and...

St. Petersburg
Reviewed 2 August 2016

My stay was 11 days long and I can't think of a single complaint at the Residence Inn, Beachwood. The staff was above and beyond, friendly, efficient and professional. The room was clean, the bed comfortable with very good housekeeping services. Just a very nice, clean place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHOPPERCAM
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Choppercam, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works very hard to ensure everyone has a great stay, and I will be sure to share your comments with all of them. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Erin Welch

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 August 2016

When looking for a hotel to stay at, especially with a family, you want a suite, and the Residence Inn offers studio, 1 and 2 bedroom suites on most of their properties,the Cleveland/Beachwood one being no exception. It was only a one night stay, but we were welcomed with a clean comfortable 2 bedroom suite, with 2 bathrooms, which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThePianoManII
Erin W, Manager at Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear ThePianoManII, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff took good care of you. I do apologize for the condition of the crib you were sent. I will follow up to ensure that this is an isolated issue. We look forward to having...

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.8 km away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.8 km away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Beachwood
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the exclusive Beachwood area of Cleveland, this Residence Inn by Marriott hotel is centrally located to everything Cleveland has to offer. Minutes away from major Cleveland corporations including Philips Medical Systems, Progressive Insurance, Rockwell Automation, Nestle, Cleveland Clinic, and walking distance to the new University Hospitals Ahuja Medical Center. Experience the best dining and shopping Cleveland has to offer at Legacy Village, Eton Collection and Beachwood Place. This Residence Inn Hotel has easy access to local attractions such as University Circle, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, Progressive Field and Downtown. Enjoy spacious suites when visiting the adjacent communities of Shaker Heights, Cleveland Heights, Solon and Chagrin Falls. Thrive at the Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood Hotel with FREE internet, FREE hot buffet style breakfast, and FREE social hours on select nights. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood

Address: 3628 Park East Drive, Beachwood, OH 44122
Region: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Price Range: ₹ 8,921 - ₹ 13,818 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood Hotel Beachwood
Cleveland Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Beachwood
#5 Romantic Hotel in Beachwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Loved our two-room suite”
 of 5 bubbles amythann, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a suite”
 of 5 bubbles JohntheSkierGolfer, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for a suite if you travel with a family.”
 of 5 bubbles elsaatajax, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles STravelsHappy, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Feel free to ask for an upgrade if using points to stay in case there's availability.”
 of 5 bubbles ThePianoManII, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5