We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND

GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Stayed 2 nights over the weekend. Hotel had some nice updates and large HD TV in room. Pretty quiet place at night and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast is served until 10. Great value for money, would recommend to those who need a clean simple hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND, responded to this review

Dear David F, We would like to thank you for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We would also like to thank you for the great review and are excited you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again next time your in town. Thank You Again Jay P

Minot, ND
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Booking rooms here was a big mistake. We weren't expecting much and we were still really disappointed. Mold in the bathroom, questionable people roaming the halls, filthy rooms. Because there were no other rooms available in town due to sports tournaments, we stayed. Waste of money. Should be condemned.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bettys408
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND, responded to this review

Dear betty408, We would like to thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologies for your less than satisfied experience. We do pride ourselves with our Clean rooms and Great Service and on this occasion we failed to deliver. We have communicated this review with all our staff so we can make the required changes. If you...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D419LLgregm
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND, responded to this review

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevemU7622UO
Big Stone City
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The room was adequate. We just wanted clean sheets and a comfortable bed which we had. My husband's bandage leaked blood on the sheets both nights though which I can understand they didn't like, but being charged $50.00 for that seemed a bit extreme. Both check in and check out were timely but I felt it was an imposition that...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Minot
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The place surprised us. The parking was terrible (just not enough space) but the place was very clean. Our room was immaculate! The Wi-Fi does not work unless you are in the lobby or in the hallway near the lobby so they need a little work on that. However, the maids do a GREAT job. We were a stay over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce N
Selby Sd
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 349barryb
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 26 November 2015

On our visit last year, we found that many repairs were needed in this motel, even though it had improved from our prior trip. This is our 3rd say, and we found that the owner had kept his commitment to update the rooms, etc. There is new carpeting in the hallways and rooms, the breakfast is decent (Days Inn standard,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RFL52
Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed 10 October 2015

I checked in last night. Greeted and registered quickly. Tammy at front desk was extremely helpful and informative. Room standard. Clean and fully equipped. The breakfast this morning was excellent. Regular cereal, waffles, sweet rolls, juice, coffee, tea AND breakfast sausage patties and egg patties. Great protein filled breakfast to start day. Would definitely stay there again. However they only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty F

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Fargo
3.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Fargo
3.9 km away
Days Inn Fargo
Days Inn Fargo
#14 of 50 in Fargo
488 reviews
3.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
3.6 km away
Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall
3.1 km away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND

Address: 825 Main Ave E, West Fargo, ND 58078-2010
Region: United States > North Dakota > West Fargo
Price Range: ₹ 3,103 - ₹ 5,947 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel West Fargo Hotel West Fargo
Super 8 West Fargo
Super Eight West Fargo
West Fargo Super 8
West Fargo Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 West Fargo Main Ave ND staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Single bed rooms are smaller than the others.”
seawind2, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you want Wi Fi in your room you need to stay on the first floor near the lobby.”
BruceN73, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“I prefer the second floor, I like sleeping with the window open.”
bikeontheroof, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side, away from main street, are much quieter due to traffice.”
chillig71, 18 May 2014 | Read review
“If you like to see your vehicle from your hotel window request a room on the same side where the front entrance is at. The other side has no doors. Plus I think a car shop (which is next door) uses that space to park their vehicles. And bring ear plugs as you will hear train horns every half hour.”
rayjaime, 21 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates