We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good39%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(41 reviews)
“powered site”(30 reviews)
“camp kitchen”(22 reviews)
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Pool
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
136
113
23
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
136
113
23
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowpowered sitecamp kitchenstudio cabinensuite sitetown centreswimming poolbike trackclean amenitiesgranite islandgames roomunpowered camp sitedrive through siteslarge caravanminute strollconcrete slabplay cricket
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

nice park in the heart of town.great amenities and very clean. excellent for families and children as plenty to do.pool area and plau rooms are great situated and all in good standard. bikes available to rent too.

Thank Benthebee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was lucky as I got a drive through site. It seems to be quite a large park and close to everything too. The showers are great in one block as they have glass doors. Toilets were pretty rough and stained. Laundry, there are heavy...More

Thank andiec704
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We decided to stay in Victor Harbor for a relaxing stay over a long weekend. The facilities and location are good , easy walk into the Town for the many eating places etc. We did enjoy our time there until the final Sunday night when...More

Thank Rob S
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We camped at the Beachfront over the long weekend. We arrived to our site finding it wet and muddy at which a staff member did apologise. The first day wasn't too bad but once the long weekend came we felt very cramped in. We were...More

Thank Ingrid A
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in the studio cabin and it was very adequate. We had my TT bike and still plenty of room. Great place to stay as it it close to the triathlon precinct and walking distance to town along the beachfront.

Thank Alanna D
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Victor Harbor, Australia
See all 6 hotels in Victor HarborSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rebecca H
18 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelby W | Property representative |
Hi Rebecca, there is no limit for the Pump Track. - Shelby, Customer Care
0
Votes
shelly17082017
27 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Regan W | Property representative |
Hi there, Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we don't allow fire pits in our park. Sorry for any inconvenience caused! Kind Regards Regan - Customer Care
0
Votes
theseustoo
14 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Kate W | Property representative |
Hi Dave, Prices for an unpowered tent site start from $33, however prices fluctuate depending on our seasons. Additionally, we recommend you book you at least two weeks in advance, however during our busier periods and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"caravan sites do not have a view but a short stroll will provide all you could wish for."
Read review
"There are plenty of cabins & villas to choose from - just select what suits your needs."
Read review
"seaside villa 4 best views"
Read review
"Beach front cabin, fabulous"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing