We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Reflections Holiday Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Reflections Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 52: English reviews
Start your review of Reflections Holiday Apartments
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 27 February 2017

My partner and I have just had 2 super weeks in Maroochydore at Picnic Point staying at Reflections Holiday Apartments. We had a very nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, fully furnished apartment, on the 2nd floor with a great view of the river. We had a large balcony and plenty of room. We also had a garage for the car,...

Thank DanMckeown
Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We stayed for a week in the middle of January in a ground floor room, Its a top spot for families and for the avid fisherman as the boat ramp is directly across the road. The room was nice although a little "lived in/ tired". The single aircon unit in the lounge room was not sufficient to cool the entire...

Thank Cameron_Weier
Wattle Ponds, Australia
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Magnificent from the word go. Caretakers Janine and Jason could not have been more accommodating if they had tried. They were helpful, possessed a genuine knowledge about the local area and services, and remarkably they remembered guests names from day one. WOW, what a refreshing change from so many other accommodation options we have previously experienced. Like others have stated,...

Thank Margaret D
New Zealand
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We stayed at Reflections for 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality. On arrival late evening, Jason asked if we had eaten and immediately ordered us a pizza which arrived within 15 minutes. We really appreciated this helpful welcome. We found both Jason and Janine very willing to help in all sorts of ways to make our stay special. Thanks...

Thank 468bob
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at Reflections for 5 weeks in july its one of the most beautiful and relaxing places we have been! From amazing bird life to fantastic sunsets reflecting off the river just stunning! We cant thank the new managers Janine and Jason enough they made us feel at home from day 1 nothing was too much...

Thank John O
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks John and Fiona We are so glad you love our beautiful peaceful location at Reflections. We really do have some spectacular sunsets ... I saw you out on our stand up paddle board John . you nailed it ........Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Great spot, friendly staff and apartments have everything a family needs. Lovey quite location, except for weekends when the boat ramp across the road gets a work out. All good though and fun to watch from our balcony. Great access to everything on the sunshine coast. Birdlife

1Thank Angela S
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Where do i start awsome location clean and tidy modern apartments, managers are very friendly and helpful... bike,kayak and fishing rod hire, i highly recommend for a short or long term stay will definitely be returning in future

2Thank Shaun M
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at reflections. Neat and tidy apartments with everything we needed for a family stay. It's in such a great area we were close to everything we needed, and not only is there a pool but the maroochy river to swim and play around. Janine and Jason the managers were so lovely, welcoming and very helpfull...

Thank kirby-lee O
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Although we had written confirmation of a booking for a ground floor apartment due to arthritic knees - booking included apartment number - we were given a 3rd level apartment with only stairs to go up. No elevator. Room had not been properly serviced. Dust & grime on furniture, pantry cupboard shelves unclean. Crockery and cutlery were sticky and food...

1Thank dunmowin2016
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review Jan and Vin Childs. We treated you friendly as we do all our guests .You forgot to mention how YOU abused and yelled at Reception Management than swore and threatened Us again.... All issues you stated as above were amended ASAP for you while you were our guest .All our apartments are professionally cleaned by a...

Reviewed 19 January 2016

From the outside it is a beautiful set of apartments, great pool and location and view however after specifically asking for the room with the rooftop spa, the spa was broken and the owners/managers did not apologize nor attempt to fix it! Nor did they change the bed sheets after our 3rd night of our week long stay which we...

4Thank amumsopinion
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

I'd like to know who this is ? Because this has never been reported to management . Our spa's are all professionally washed out after each guest use... Very misleading and incorrect information noted Who changes linen after 3rd night ????? We offer a weekly linen service .......perhaps you have the wrong property.......

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (23)
View from Room (8)
Room/Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maroochydore hotels
2.1 km away
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
#3 of 13 in Maroochydore
109 reviews
2.7 km away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#1 of 13 in Maroochydore
351 reviews
2.0 km away
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
#6 of 43 in Maroochydore
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Argyle On The Park
Argyle On The Park
#10 of 43 in Maroochydore
99 reviews
2.6 km away
The Burlington
The Burlington
#31 of 43 in Maroochydore
28 reviews
0.7 km away
Trafalgar Towers
Trafalgar Towers
#2 of 13 in Maroochydore
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Reflections Holiday Apartments

Address: Reflections 2 Picnic Point Esp, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Price Range: ₹ 6,464 - ₹ 13,639 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Reflections Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Reflections Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reflections Holiday Apartments Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Reflections Holiday Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Reflections Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reflections does not have elevators, but it's only a few flights of stairs to the best view in the world, we stayed on the 2nd floor.”
DanMckeown, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I wouldnt recoment a ground floor room. The other floors may be cooler.”
Cameron_Weier, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the water for fabulous views. If you have a mobility problem, best choose a ground floor apartment.”
  • Looking off the balcony to the park and river
  • Looking off the balcony to the river and park
  • Great wall art
524margaretd, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All units have a great view. No lift so either ground floor or the stairs.”
468bob, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose an alternative to Reflections Apartments, Maroochydore”
dunmowin2016, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5