We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Valle de Guadalupe
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice place with a great tasting room. The girl that pours the wine don't really talk too much about the wine (it could also be a language barrier). Wine are on the pricier side compared to the other winery we went to but more full bodied. Has a food truck just outside for some quick and light snacks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey n
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tracey, We are glad you liked our wines as well as our tasting room and Food Truck, we will pay closer attention to your comments about the staff to give you in your next visit the best service possible. If possible, please let us know the day of your last visit so we can follow up the quality of...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Unbelievable experience, great ambience, accommodating staff, and phenomenal wine - what can make for a better vacation! Luis (Vineyard Director of Operations), Sophia, and the entire staff was amazing. Dinner at Adobe Guadalupe is a must - especially if the owner, Tru Miller, is part of the evening. Intimate setting, excellent food and superb reserve wines!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob H
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you with us Bob, We are glad you enjoyed your visit, we are looking forward to having you with us again. Everyone send their regards. Hope to see you soon!

Chino Hills, California
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I'm planning a trip to Valle de Guadalupe and I would have loved to stay at this Inn, but after two failed attempts at making reservations I gave up. I find it very unprofessional not to answer the emails requesting information regarding availability and I wonder what type of service they have

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NGDLR
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear visitor, We are sorry about the inconvenience with our mail system, we have been setting some new spam filters and unfortunately some of the income emails were tag as a spam, we will make sure it does not happen again, for future enquiries we offer you as well our phone number +52 646 1552094 or our Facebook page /Adobe...

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

This place is absolutely amazing! When we arrived, Montse (the sommelier) already was waintig for us. She took us straight to our room. Then, she greeted us at the kitchen, where she gave us a glass of the house wine and showed us the place in a mini tour. In the kitchen the chef was preparing the dinner for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francisco L
AdobeGuadalupe, Director General at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed the whole experience with us. We will make sure Montserrat receive your nice comments. We are looking forward to have again with us. Kind regards.

Connecticut, USA
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We ended up staying here because our original inn had overbooked and I have never been so happy for a mistake! The Adobe Food Truck had spectacular food and wine and the staff was so friendly and helpful. My favorite dish was some sort of stew that had beef tongue and shrimp in it. Don't let the beef tongue put...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhansel
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you with us again. Kind regards.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I decided to trek out here for wine tasting this afternoon. It wasn't the experience we had hoped for, but it wasn't absolutely terrible either. First off, tastings are $11.25 per person. That's a bit steep for only four wines. Secondly, as it is Summer, we wanted to taste some of their rosè, but that wasn't allowed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rgbeard
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit to our tasting room, we are sorry you did not have the best experience, we will have your comments on mind in order to keep offering the best service possible. Unfortunately some of our wines are sold so fast that we cannot have them all the time for wine tasting. We try to keep...

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 2 January 2016

The design of the inn is beautiful, and I loved the art work scattered about the property. The property itself is very secure so the rooms don't have locks, which is really nice because you don't have to keep track of a key. The staff and the owner were very friendly and helpful, and I appreciated the very detailed information...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stacysocal
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 December 2015

We just got back from the Valle de Guadalupe, and the Adobe Guadalupe hotel was one of the reasons why we loved it so much! The hotel looks like a small hacienda in the vineyards, and is really beautiful. What I really liked is that the owners still live there, and therefore it has a certain "homey' feel. For example,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie
Los Altos, California
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Stayed here two nights while wine tasting and dining across Valle de Guadalupe. A gorgeous, elegant villa-hacienda-home with just 5-6 rooms. The owner and staff are onsite, and while they are discreet, there is much behind the scenes care underway to ensure you feel welcomed, privileged and taken care of. We had a VIP wine tasting followed by a six...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nnovak_11
Peabody, MA
Reviewed 27 September 2015

I came to Adobe Guadalupe as part of an organized wine tour with D’Paseito this month. The grounds are very lovely and there is a very trendy food truck with food to compliant the wine. We did do a private tasting at in the Inn (Separate building) and I felt some of the wine was a hit and miss. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zoiey2182

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valle de Guadalupe
7.6 km away
Encuentro Guadalupe
Encuentro Guadalupe
#2 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
172 reviews
4.4 km away
Hacienda Guadalupe Hotel
Hacienda Guadalupe Hotel
#1 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
206 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Boutique Valle de Guadalupe
Hotel Boutique Valle de Guadalup...
#3 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 km away
Hotel Hacienda Bajamar
Hotel Hacienda Bajamar
#9 of 37 in Ensenada
120 reviews
1.7 km away
Terra del Valle B&B
Terra del Valle B&B
#1 of 8 in Valle de Guadalupe
85 reviews
12.1 km away
Quinta Maria en la Ruta del Vino
Quinta Maria en la Ruta del Vino
#4 of 8 in Valle de Guadalupe
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn

Address: Parcela A-1 S/N, Russa Guadalupe | Ensenada, B.C., Valle de Guadalupe 22750, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Ensenada Municipality > Valle de Guadalupe
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards Hotel Valle De Guadalupe
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards And Inn
Adobe Guadalupe Valle De
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn Valle De Guadalupe, Baja California Norte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good location, quiet property, good for relaxing, romantic”
marialopez99, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all 6 rooms are pretty much the same - recommend either #1 or #6. Definitely do the 5 course dinner.”
BobH850, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I understand that all rooms are the same. Very roomy. We were there in December and the heater maintained the room quite warm.”
SDborngal, 3 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We had Rafael room, really pretty.”
  • The door of our room
bik0zita, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
“There are only 6 rooms here. all the same-at least the 3 i saw were.”
ellenozeri, 21 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5