We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 365: English reviews
Oakville, Ontario
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I recently stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was close to where I was for business and it had good reviews on Trip Advisor. I don't know how the review are mostly positive as I found the hotel to be very dirty throughout. The carpets are dirty in halls and in the rooms and entire floor smelled. The buttons...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LVKV
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I would also like to extend a sincere apology to you for the level of cleanliness and other disappointments you experienced. Our goal is nothing short of giving each and every guest the best nights stay from arrival to departure and I am...

Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We can't ask better perfect from the beginning means at the entrance I just said WOWW ok. Also the price was perfect ! Thank you The room was a little condo with small kitchen everything was perfectly clean. Outstanding downtown Toronto Hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankCout
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the fantastic review of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto – Vaughan. It is absolutely wonderful to read how much you enjoyed your stay and were very pleased with our affordable pricing and spotless rooms. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager

Chapleau, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recommend this hotel, room is spacious, clean, modernized and quiet. Michelle at the front desk was very polite, professional and friendly. Hat's off to Extended Stay Canada for having great employees like Michelle. Best, Wade

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wade C
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback! Every team member here at Extended Stay Canada Toronto – Vaughan works hard to deliver a great guest experience, so we really appreciate you noticing the efforts by our staff, especially Michelle. I will surely share your compliments with her. We are even delighted to know you loved your...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Up: Rooms are big and equipped with 2 Tv screens. You get a kitchen and a sitting area inside your room/mini-suite Down: A smelly lobby - they must remove this w e i r d waterfall at the entrance and make sure it smells better. The elevator - old and not ventilated and smelly- broke down twice when i was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mazal Moshe R
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

In our continuous effort to provide the best experience possible, the most important feedback comes from our guests. Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. Our goal is to welcome every guest to a clean, well-maintained suite, combined with excellent service. Your comments have pointed out areas we have to improve upon. Thank you for being our guest, and we...

Chatham, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I was preparing for a mediocre stay considering the type of facility. I was more than pleasantly surprised all around. From the staff to the room, the additional services, the proximity to major highways, my stay for the week could not have been more pleasant anywhere. The rooms are extremely large and comfortable with the convenience of the kitchenette to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PGM1272
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

We are so happy you found Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan to be exactly what you were looking for on your recent trip to our area. We are thrilled to read that our location, service and the exceptional value we offer were perfect for your needs. It’s also pleasing to know that you enjoyed your spacious room with...

North Hatley, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean room and bathroom, decent food, easy drive to Toronto Pearson Airport. I found a vacant golf course just around the corner. It was really great for walking with my dog

 Report
Helpful?
Thank totoenzotom
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto – Vaughan. We are delighted to know that you loved our courteous associates, cleanliness of your room and our location which was perfect for your furry friend. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family again...

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

The service offered by Adam, Julie and the team is consistently first class. The breakfast is not quite what it used to be, and it wasn't that fantastic before, but I cannot complain about the staff, accommodation, service, or cleanliness. I highly recommend this hotel on the basis of cost, quality, and Adam's leadership.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris N
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thank you for evaluating your recent stay at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto – Vaughan. It was a pleasure to read your remarks, especially that our hospitality surpassed your expectations. Our goal is to provide the highest levels of service so you will visit often and recommend us to others. I will definitely share your compliments with Adam, Julie, and...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

we really enjoyed our stay here. Michelle at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We will definitely stay here again! The rooms were large. And breakfast was an extra bonus! Location of the hotel was good for our needs

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank heather m
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback about your recent visit at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto – Vaughan. We are thrilled to read that you had a great time with us and our location was perfect for your needs. I will definitely share your compliments with Michelle as well. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and hope to...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Michelle Marlin and Moe were the best and matt and florence and everybody and the maintanance were brilliant food/breakfast was excellent and the bath was absolutely the best I've ever seen wifi was good and the shop was great it had every thing we needed. My rating : awesome.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank helendelaney999
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto – Vaughan and for the amazing remarks. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your visit, especially the top-notch service you received from Michelle, Marlin, Moe, Matt and Florence. They have a great passion for providing outstanding hospitality, so I am pleased to share your compliments with...

Herndon, Virginia
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The rooms were extremely comfortable, but what made this hotel great was the staff. Everyone is very courteous and willing to go the extra distance to make sure your stay with them is nothing short of spectacular. The hotel manager Adam was always available when needed for our group events, and made sure the conference room was set up just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donrhoads6
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan, responded to this review

Thank you for your terrific feedback! Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional service, so we are thrilled we were successful in doing so during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the team, and they were very appreciative of your recognition. We hope you will stay with us at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto –...

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vaughan
Aloft Vaughan Mills
#2 of 14 in Vaughan
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Address: 3600 Steeles Ave W, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8P5, Canada (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Vaughan
Price Range: ₹ 6,238 - ₹ 8,078 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Toronto-Vaughan Hotel Vaughan
Extended Stay America Vaughan
Extended Stay Vaughan
Vaughan Extended Stay
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Sarnia
London, Canada
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reserved from HotWire”
 of 5 bubbles FrankCout, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request a courtyard room. Not a whisper of traffic heard.”
 of 5 bubbles PGM1272, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room with windows facing the courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles totoenzotom, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“109 is a awesome room”
 of 5 bubbles helendelaney999, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles balkimn1174, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay