We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riviera Beach

Traveller (211)
360
Panoramas (17)
Pool & Beach (99)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The newest and the largest hotel in the resort. Innovations in design and architecture. The hotel has a big conference room with 300 seats. It has a SPA & Wellness center offering mud healing therapies. With number of international awards for service quality.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Business
HOTEL CLASS
247Reviews
470Photos
12Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 115
  • 58
  • 36
  • 18
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Riviera is the Best hotel in Golden sands. Im in this hotel for the first time.The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. I like the barmans too. The pools are good and the spa center. The Animation team is so friendly and they always want to have fun with
Read more
The hotel is really not respond to 5 star hotel. The only thing which is good is the location! The food is not bad, the food is terrible. There is no variety of food, there are only 3-4 plates which are the same during the lunch and during the dinner(it is all inclusive, they
Read more
Response from SalesM30, Director of Sales at Riviera Beach
Responded 21 Sep 2018
Dear Nina! Thank you very much for your review! We highly value our guests opinion! Our goal is to provide all guests with wonderful experience. Having in mind the rows we read you didn't have one! We are very sorry that you are disappointed by our hotel and services. We do not know with whom you talked about the services (you mention guest relation, or marketing coordinator), but I would like to apologize for that attitude. I agree with you that this is unacceptable behavior! Thank you once again! Kind regards,
Read more
This hotel is a wonderful place where you can relax and have a great time.The service is undoubtedly on point and so was the animation team. I will definetely come back next year and bring my friends.
Read more
Me and my wife are very pleased with our vacation. The hotel is on a great place, the air is clean and fresh because of the sea and the trees. The pool is wonderful and clean and the animators are very positive and entertaining. Their activities are awesome. We will definitely
Read more
If you want to have a long break, delicious food it is best to come to this hotel. The beach is 2 min from the hotel because it is a private beach and you have small and peaceful park around the hotel. The rooms are spacious and the hygiene is on a high level.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRiviera Beach
The One-Bedroom Suite Sea View at the Riviera Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRiviera Beach
The One-Bedroom Suite Sea View at the Riviera Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRiviera Beach
The Double Room Sea View at the Riviera Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRiviera Beach
The Double Room Sea View at the Riviera Beach
PreviousNext
12345625
Dear All! Yes we do provide a kettle and a hair dryer. The hotel offers SPA facilities such as: indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam bath. Usage of sauna and steam bath is with additional payment. You can always get information about the prices of the additional services at the reception of the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you in Riviera Beach Hotel&SPA
0 votes
What about food and beverages?
Food is varied, some of it is good, other not so good, but you have from what to choose. The sweets are very good! They also have fruits and icecream. About the bevrages i just drank water and juice but my husband tried the local beer too.
-1 votes
no i don,t think so there is a small slide in the children,s pool but is a great hotel we had a great time there
0 votes
Yes we provide beach towels. We are looking forward to accommodate you Deb S.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Dinah Alison, Yes there is our own entertainment team , that entertains both children and adults. There are different programs for the children club every day, and our entertainers are keeping them company in the ''mini club'', doing sport activities, painting, adventure games and more. In the evening there is also mini disco, and right after this there is a night show on our pool, that is suitable for children and adults. The entertainment team has only one day off from the week and it is Monday. Best Regards, Riviera team
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Ground floor rooms are close to the pools so probably noisier than the ones on higher floors."
"Good size for the apartment"
"Above second floor"
"high floor for best view"
"All rooms have a sea view but be prepared for a bird nest on your balcony."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$ 107 - US$ 318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
riviera beach golden sandsriviera beach hotel golden sands
LOCATION
BulgariaVarna ProvinceGolden Sands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
290
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing