We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Oasis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis
See the most recent reviews
Showing 24: English reviews
Paris, France
Reviewed 11 September 2014

Hotel needs better maintenance. The door for the bathroom was not closing – waited 3 days for somebody to fix it. The water of the toilet was not running – eventually fixed ourselves as it is not possible to use otherwise!!!. Was dirty in general. Food with bad quality and not much of a variety. Hotel is further from the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deluxey
Preslava I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis, responded to this review

Dear “Deluxey”, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Oasis hotel. I regret to hear that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Concerning technical disrepair in your room as described in your review I would like to ask you whether you have spoken with staff at the reception desk. In connection with your review concerning food quality I was...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 11 September 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week. For me and my child it was a very fine stay. We had all that we want and need. For the money that i paid it was great. The beach is near (2-3 min), the bazar and playground for children also. So once more it was a great experience for that...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura R
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
Reviewed 11 September 2014

I looked for an All Inclusive hotel with pool, near the beach at the lowest price and I think I made a good choice. The animation is a bit noisy and starts too early in the afternoon - about 15.30. The kids liked the Kids Discotheque and the Animators' evening show

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AVasileva
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week.SO i can say it is a great location-just 3 min from the lovely beach., great food and friendly staff!I dont understand how most of the tourists here, could complain , as they know very well!!!!!! that for that amount of money they can not stay anywhere in Europe in a 3...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 458Emily1978
Shumen, Bulgaria
Reviewed 10 September 2014

It is definitely a hotel for families with younger children and not for teeagers. The animators were very good, young, smiling, energetic and enthusiastic. They organised many interesting activities both for kids and adults throughout the day. This is the best about Oasis hotel in Albena. It was good that we could find lounges by the pool any time during...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dilyana T
Reviewed 8 September 2014

All in all I had a very good time in the hotel. I was with my family in late July. The rooms are rather small but a regular double room is sufficient for 3 adults. The stuff all over the hotel was very kind, helpful and friendly, the hotel and the rooms are nice and clean. Our room was on...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank purple-rain13
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I was there with my boyfriend for one week vacation in the middle of august. We had great stay in this hotel. The food included in all inclusive package was great-a lot of different and very tasty things, everything what could be on your mind was available. Really good cooker. Another great thing- umbrella and two chairs on the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SabinaCH78
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 24 August 2013

My family was staying at oasis hotel from the middle of July to the beginning of August and that was the worst event in my life.Trust me. I daresay that the rooms are very small cramped with blankets which are not supposed to be there.In the rooms,there are neither a fridge nor a microwavw.The service is terrible and the cleanness...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank klose m
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Average is the best word to describe the hotel. The rooms were ok, nothing special but clean enough and good enough for a shower and a night sleep. The location of the hotel is perfect - 2 min away from the beach and the beach itself is simply great. The all inclusive package offered good quality of food and all...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank DobRock
albena
Reviewed 17 September 2010

Apartments are generally too small. There are neither a refrigerator nor hairdrier or microwave in the room. Chambermaids do their job very bad! Dirty floors and mirrors after them were a common thing. You also expect to see broken door-handles and roaring and furred up water-taps in your apartment.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank bulgarien

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albena hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Kaliopa
Hotel Kaliopa
#10 of 31 in Albena
54 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Amelia
Hotel Amelia
#4 of 31 in Albena
99 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Sandy Beach
Hotel Sandy Beach
#12 of 31 in Albena
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
.Com Hotel
.Com Hotel
#24 of 31 in Albena
54 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Mura
Hotel Mura
#17 of 31 in Albena
107 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Borjana
Hotel Borjana
#6 of 31 in Albena
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This small and friendly hotel lies in an excellent location, a short walk from the beach and conveniently located near the resort center. With bright comfortable rooms, good standards throughout, and an abundance of activities, hotel Oasis makes an excellent choice for adults looking for a relaxing getaway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis

Address: Albena Complex, Albena 9620, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Dobrich Province > Albena
Price Range: ₹ 4,059 - ₹ 6,743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Oasis 2*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Hotel Albena
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Albena
#11 Spa Hotel in Albena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oasis staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Small rooms”
 of 5 bubbles nora_maks, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid all rooms. Avoid the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mihairetegan, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors in sector A near Bar, B is near pool, C near restaurant smells and street, but with a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 688OlgaK, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Room in unic C have wi-fi on the balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles L9883DElaurar, 11 Sep 2014 | Read review
“We had room B 303 (3-rd floor which is actually 4-th) and with 2 kids without an elevator was a bit annoying. The elevator from section C could be used, but it was far and busy and didn't save us any time.”
 of 5 bubbles AVasileva, 10 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5