We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 157: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had a very comfortable 2 week stay. All staff were very polite and helpful at all times. Cleaners did their job particularly well. Close to city centre and plenty of free parking. Fully recommended for short or long term stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank greg_watkins1957
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were always cleaned well. Dryer and stovetop needed maintenance, weren't working properly. Shower plug hole smelt of dirty water/sewerage for the entirety of my stay. Air conditioning units were overly noisy, lounge room air conditioner had a certain rattle about it, suggested there were loose parts rattling around inside of it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamiefromMelbourne
Ricrose, Front Office Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi JamiefromMelbourne, Thank for your taking the time to review Quest Ipswich. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I have passed your comments onto our maintenance team to address these items you have mentioned in your apartment. Please don't hesitate to let us know of any maintenance issues during your stay as we would love the...

Gladstone
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was perfect for our needs for the weekend. The apartments are well equipped and maintained to an exceptional standard. this was our second time at this accomodation, we will always choose to stay here when in Ipswich.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ksell28
Ricrose, Front Office Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Ksell28, Thank you for your kind review! The team was thrilled to read your comments and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Ipswich soon! Kind regards, Luke Frederick Front Office Manager

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the second time we have stayed at Quest in Ipswich. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. As there are not lifts the owner actually put our bags in our room for us which was great. The rooms and clean and modern and the kitchen is well equipped. The pillows and beds aren't 5 star but they're...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex T
Ricrose, Front Office Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Alex T, Thank you for taking the time to review Quest Ipswich. Our friendly team is always on hand to lend assistance with anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we are glad you enjoyed our services, including the complimentary WiFi. It was a pleasure welcoming you back and we look forward to seeing you again...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Only stayed 2 nights visiting friends so unable to give feedback on the amenities on site. I just used the accommodation as a place to sleep. Only criticism was black footprints from trainers on the floor of the bathroom when I checked but this was put right the next day after I pointed it out to the housekeeper. Reception staff...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verna W
Ricrose, Front Office Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Verna W, Thank you for taking the time to review Quest Ipswich. We are glad to hear we met your accommodation requirements. I have raised your comment with the team to ensure this does not reoccur as we take great pride in our housekeeping standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Luke Frederick Front...

Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff are friendly and very helpful. Unit was comfortable, clean and well serviced. Not sure if whole complex is Smoke Free - during power black out, needed the verandah door & room windows open and other residents were smoking on verandahs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 474tanyap
questipswichmanager, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear 474tanyap Great to hear your overall stay was to your expectations. Quest Ipswich does allow smoking within our designated areas, we are smoke free within all our apartments. I will pass on your kind words to the team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Richard & Rosemary Walters - Franchisee Quest Ipswich

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very happy with our 2 night stay in a 2 bedroom apartment. Clean room, good facilities. We chose for location and proximity to sporting venue. Price a little higher than other apartments in Ipswich which is the reason for value rating.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmeaus1
questipswichmanager, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Gmeaus1 for your review. We do have a very convenient location to the sporting fields in the wonderful Limestone Park. We are really pleased you found your stay clean and the facilities good, I will pass your comments on to our excellent cleaning and maintenance team who take so much pride in their work. Have a wonderful day....

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Very clean, friendly staff. Only one washing machine which the local staff also use so not convenient for guests. Key card for door wouldn't work so had to ask for swap. The new card only opened door after 10 to 15 swipes. Was advised that maintenance would look at it but no action.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeAustraliaNihon
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear MikeAustraliaNihon Thanks for your feedback, I'm glad to hear your positive comments about our wonderful staff. For future reference our 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments have in-room laundry facilities so we only provide a basic laundry for our studio apartment guests to use if required. Please ask at reception if we can help in another way regarding laundry....

Hervey Bay, Australia
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Due to the following statements is why I always stay at the Ipswich Quest hotel whilst conducting business within the Ipswich area Professional and friendly staff, always accomodating for quest (my) needs. Every apartment I have stayed in are always very clean and maintained, Apartments are very spacious, Foxtel, self contained kitchens and with laundry facilities within makes my travelling...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reg878
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Reg878, thanks so much! We love having you stay and appreciate your review. Look forward to seeing you when you're back! Have a great day :) Richard and Rosemary Walters, Franchise Owners

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Very good . nice and modern. Has all the amenities you require for short or long term stays. Spacious rooms. Pool and BBQ facilities great in summer. Parking on site limited at busy times. Handy to Ipswich aaaaaaaaaaa

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9052VWstuartm
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, the pool is definitely necessary at the moment in these 40 degree + temperatures!! Have a wonderful week and thank you again for your review, hopefully we'll welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Rosemary and Richard Walters, Franchise Owners

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ipswich
1.4 km away
Oaks Aspire Apartments
Oaks Aspire Apartments
#5 of 7 in Ipswich
145 reviews
1.0 km away
Metro Hotel Ipswich International
2.9 km away
Ipswich Country Motel
Ipswich Country Motel
#1 of 1 in Raceview
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Springfield Lakes Hotel
Springfield Lakes Hotel
#1 of 1 in Springfield
102 reviews
19.9 km away
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
#118 of 162 in Brisbane
51 reviews
32.5 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Adelaide Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Ipswich is conveniently located on Warwick Road in close proximity to the Ipswich CBD, Showgrounds and RAAF Base at Amberley. We offer Studio rooms with kitchenettes, One, Two and Three Bedroom spacious apartments with full kitchens, laundry facilities, separate lounge/dining room and private balcony. Parking is onsite, complimentary and easily accessible as is the pool with BBQ area. There is a unique heritage listed Queenslander available for meetings or social events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Address: 57-63 Warwick Rd, Ipswich, Queensland 4305, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Ipswich
Price Range: ₹ 6,873 - ₹ 10,342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on opposite side from car park are very quiet. Choose middle floor if you don't like stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles greg_watkins1957, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No lifts - bags need to be taken upstairs but staff assisted”
 of 5 bubbles alextM7420BO, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on lower floor facing away from parking area was quiet and cool.”
 of 5 bubbles gavinb254, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if you have lots of bags....ask for a room on ground floor...”
 of 5 bubbles 50shelleyn, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try and get lower floors as no lift so lugging gear up to top floors a bit of a climb”
 of 5 bubbles 433glennb, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5