We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley

Show Prices
#13 of 82 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

562 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 553: English reviews
Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is disgusting. The staff is rude. Their free breakfast is a joke. Don't spend your money here!!!! We were hoping for a comfortable stay for our first visit to Raleigh. Instead what we got was treated badly and kept up all night (past 3am) by loud guests that the management would not take care of. Run, don't walk...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3188EJchristinas
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites Raleigh and thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. It allows us to improve for future guests and also to continue our actions and amenities that our guests enjoy. I apologize that the suite start breakfast wasn't enjoyable during your stay, and you had problems with loud guests. Thank you for bringing this...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awsome sauce, this place was amazing. My family and I enjoyed the fully stocked coffee bar. The breakfast was hot and fresh.Keep up the good work, you guys are doing an awesome job. Great location as well.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikmay55773
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites Raleigh and thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. I'm truly happy that you that your were pleased with our customer service, and enjoyed your accommodations here at our hotel. I will be informing my staff of the nice comments you have left regarding their customer service, and I'm truly thrilled that you...

Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very spacious suite, quiet hotel plenty of parking and beds were soft. I really enjoyed myself here it had a full kitchen and living room. I will definitely stay here again for sure! The price was right

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 100ari
Management response:

Hello and thank you for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your suite accomodations inside of your room, and were pleased that the price was suitable. Thank you again and we will see you on the next visit to Raleigh.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ended a holiday mother-daughter trip at this property located next to the Crab Tree Mall. We were greeted by the front desk staff with warm welcomes and extremely helpful. They offered the shuttle to the mall which was fantastic and convenient. Room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable beds and all the and amenities needed. Breakfast is good with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites Raleigh and thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. It allows us to improve for future guests and also to continue our actions and amenities that our guests enjoy. I'm truly happy that you that your were pleased with our customer service, and enjoyed your accommodations here at our hotel. We appreciate you...

Mount Holly, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was very nice and well kept. Suite was awesome. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location was across from the mall and very convenient. Enough towels and king size bed was really comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dionned204
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites and thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback, it helps us greatly. We are glad the size of the room and location were nice for your stay. We often receive good notes about the comfort of our beds, definitely glad that it was enjoyable for you. We are scheduled for a full scale renovation...

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would expect cleaner rooms from a Hilton hotel. Dirty towels and hair all over the bathroom is bad business. The room was bad we were moved to a different room. We will not be staying at this hotel chain ever again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertcY6691IE
Management response:

We would like to offer our deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with our hotel. This situation is not ordinary and these incidents are not typical of us. We are very serious when it comes to our guest’s satisfaction and have a zero tolerance policy in this respect. We appreciate that you understand that mistakes sometimes happen...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The ladies from our church got together for the weekend & it was marvelous..The room was excellent, clean & fresh..We just wish we had more time to stay. At check-in it was very quick & easy with no hassle. I will be back very soon with only my husband for a date night😊

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trenette W
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites Raleigh and thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. It allows us to improve for future guests and also to continue our actions and amenities that our guests enjoy. I'm truly happy that you that your were pleased with our customer service, and enjoyed your accommodations here at our hotel. We appreciate you...

Southern Shores, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 December 2016

This hotel is by no means new, BUT it is clean and nicely appointed! The staff is wonderful, friendly, helpful and welcoming. Our room was quiet and stocked with everything we could need... dishes, cutlery etc. The shuttle service to the mall was most appreciated. Breakfast was excellent with an abundance o choices and a friendly staff catering to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beachgrl266
Management response:

Hello from Homewood Suites and thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback, it helps us greatly. We are glad that you enjoyed your suite, and it was full of all items that you needed during your stay. We often receive good notes about the layout of our kitchen area inside the suite, definitely glad that it was enjoyable...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 15 December 2016

A roach was found in my room just one other than that the room was clean. The staff was very nice and made sure that I was comfortable. I was there with other family and they did not see a bug in their rooms

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank niquitac
Robert A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley, responded to this review

Hello from Homewood Suites and thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed our staff and that it was a comfortable stay. I apologize that there was an insect in your suite. We will double check our rooms and make sure they are free of this issue. We are glad that it was an isolated issue and...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed here with a friend. Got in super late Friday night with no issues checking in late. Room was clean and spacious- basically a small apartment. Had everything we needed. Bed was very comfy! Staff was friendly although we had very littler interaction with them. Breakfast looked decent, but we didn't have time to eat there. Lobby was cute with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank footachic63
Robert A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review! We are very glad you had such a great stay. If possible try our food and beverage offerings during the next stay. We often receive good feedback and both breakfast and dinner are complimentary. Thank you again and we will see you on the next visit to Raleigh.

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
1.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
11.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Delight in our Crabtree Valley Raleigh hotel, comfortably situated within walking distance of Crabtree Valley Mall, minutes from downtown and right off I-40. The phenomenal Homewood Suites by Hilton® Raleigh-Crabtree Valley hotel is an incomparable Raleigh extended stay or vacation option. Conveniently located in the heart of the city, business travelers enjoy easy access to local businesses, corporations and institutions of higher learning. This all-suite property provides quality accommodations, perfect for anyone traveling to Raleigh for business or pleasure.Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining - plus all the comforts of home including two 32" LCD/HDTVs, complimentary high-speed Internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception® featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley

Address: 5400 Homewood Banks Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Price Range: ₹ 7,081 - ₹ 15,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley Hotel Raleigh
Homewood Suites Crabtree Valley
Homewood Suites Raleigh
Homewood Raleigh
Raleigh Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Florida, U.S.

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor was plenty quiet. No road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles TiffanyA403, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floors”
 of 5 bubbles 632kyleb, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A room facing the wooded area would be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles GrnBfly, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Please ask desk agents to SPEAK UP. I could hardly hear the individual that checked me, in, it seemed like he was mumbling to himself.”
 of 5 bubbles shannonmartinsm, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Buffet dinner is provided during week!”
 of 5 bubbles Greenwood_721, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay