We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville

Booking.comUS$ 102*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 150*
US$ 102*
Great Deal
US$ 108*
US$ 108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

744 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 743: English reviews
Start your review of Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville
 Click to rate
Western Pa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed at this site twice at either end of a weekend business trip. Both times I arrived very late and found parking to be somewhat scarce. There was an overflow lot that had room, but I suspect an earlier arrival would be helpful if you require parking close to the entrance. Check in (and out) was smooth. A little...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl U
Ellwood city
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We have stayed at this Wingate multiple times in our travels to Florida and back and will continue to do so on future trips. The location is convenient, just off Interstate. The friendly and efficient staff do all they can to accommodate our needs. The room is so comfortable and totally equipped with all that's needed for a comfortable stay....

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rvites2
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and all the many compliments. We are delighted that you have a positive experience every time you are here. We also appreciate your loyalty and all the stays you have with us. Our goal is to create a positive, comfortable stay for everyone with top customer service. We are always looking for ways...

Batavia, New York, Usa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here a year ago so I reserved again for this year. We were disappointed. The hotel is dirty and not welcoming. The chair in our room was all stained. The wood furniture is all chipped and unappealing. The bathroom door and handle looked dirty. The beds are not very comfortable. I will say the breakfast was ok, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra Q
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review about your stay. We empathize with your concerns but are overjoyed to share with you that later this Spring, our property will undergo full renovations. The new Management Company is working diligently with the contractors and designers to finalize the details for the exciting makeover of our...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 406jimmy
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancybU4070BR
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Mount Forest, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had car trouble and were not well treated by chrylerwaited 4 days for part the hotel staff took us under there wing and offered to pick up anything we needed.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rey W
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Dear Rey, We are sorry to hear about your circumstances. We were thrilled that you chose to stay with us while you waited on the part for your car. Our staff loved you and your wife and empathized with your needs being in a strange and unfamiliar town with no access to transportation. In spite of your circumstances, we hope...

Mooresville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W9991LYkarls
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Breakfast was not edible. Room was clean-ish. But exercise room was unusable. Weight machine cables were all off tracks. I pointed this out to staff but no effort was made to correct.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Dear William, Thank you for sharing your recent visit with us and the concerns you had during your stay. We empathize with your frustration on the fitness center. Please know that your discussion with our staff was not ignored. We have new equipment being ordered as well as full renovations on our hotel and rooms to begin soon. We are...

Mooresville, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Room hadn't been cleaned, thought I was walking in on someone. Switched rooms no problem. New room had stained coffee cup holder (used?) and coffee that seemed a few weeks old, dirty bathroom and stained carpet. At least be as clean (or dirty) as my house, not worse than!

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billsH6789LI
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Oh My! Please accept our deepest apologies for falling short on our skills and accommodations during your stay. Each stay is very important to us as we try to create an experience that leaves guest wanting to come back for more. I am glad that you had a chance to speak with the manager while you were here...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandersw2017
Cynthia V, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville, responded to this review

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mooresville hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman
4.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Mooresville
Candlewood Suites Mooresville
#4 of 13 in Mooresville
122 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mooresville
Baymont Inn & Suites Mooresville
#11 of 13 in Mooresville
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville

Address: 122 Regency Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117-6870
Region: United States > North Carolina > Mooresville
Price Range: ₹ 6,103 - ₹ 9,059 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Hotel Mooresville
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mooresville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mooresville
#4 Business Hotel in Mooresville
#4 Family Hotel in Mooresville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you park in the back of the hotel, make sure you have a key card to enter”
bsweet2bev, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the front side of the hotel and on the ground floor have a lot of traffic noise”
422kellys, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Be careful where you park.”
ipdsharkey, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“This is my first stay and we did not call ahead. Accessible room was better than average.”
Ahokiefan, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“We had room 402 so only bordered on one side”
Fountainb, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 102* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 108
Hotels.comUS$ 108
HotelQuicklyUS$ 150
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates