We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Huntersville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Huntersville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 94: English reviews
Amherstburg, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is great, easy on and off I-77. Walking distance to restaurants ( if your into all different beers, go to Duckworths tap & grill ). Room was clean and was good for our stop on the way south. My only complaint was heat/ac unit, keep kicking on and off loudly all night. I've stayed in the Quality Inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate availability. We...

Reviewed 6 November 2016

Not up to the Quality Inn standards. 1st problem was TV didn't work - maintenance came an found out the cables were not hooked up. Then TV system went dead for the whole hotel later in the evening. Bathroom a disgrace. Floor tiles missing around tub area, paint peeling, mold spots on the walls. When I went to discuss this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDMagin
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

KDMagin My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

Kingsport, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This was a nice hotel. The room was clean. You can tell that it did need a little updates. The chair you can tell was old but other than that it was descent. We couldn’t hear the other people next to us which was nice. The breakfast was good they had waffles, toast, bagels, yogurt, 3 kinds of cereal, oatmeal,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chteda
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

chteda It is so nice to hear that you had a found a good hotel and nice price for your stay at our Quality Inn. We take great pride in our efforts to make sure each guest has the best accommodations. Please visit us again if you are ever in the Lake Norman area again! Silver Middleton

Nokomis, Florida
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We stayed here for one night on a road trip. Got stuck in a smokers room, blah. Carpets in room are filthy, beds are clean, but it's just on the border or tolerable. The place is pet friendly , and the guy at the front desk was nice, but just not for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon P
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Jon P My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate your taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that I have discussed all of these issues with the entire staff. Clearly it was unacceptable and far below our standards....

Stewartstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. Was clean and the rates were reasonable. Great location if attending a race 20 minutes from the track. Great places to eat around the hotel. Also if you would like to go shopping there are plenty of places in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pebbees
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

pebbees Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warmest Regards Silver

Reviewed 10 October 2016

Before we even arrived the help and concern from the front desk clerk, Amanda, was comforting. sje assured me about our reservations (previous experience in similar situations in the past made me wary). Her sincerity eased much of my uneasiness as it had been difficult to find a place because so many motels and hotels were booked up. We arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole P
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Carole P Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate...

North Carolina
Reviewed 19 September 2016

My daughter and I stayed here while wedding dress shopping! The location was only 15 minutes from the dress shop and the price was half what hotels 5 minutes closer to Cornelius were charging! Check in was a breeze! The room was clean, smelled clean and quiet. The bathroom has been updated in room 206. Granite counter tops, new tile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trenkit1955
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

trenkit1955 Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate availability....

Washington
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Checking in was a breeze. I called ahead and Kori allowed me to check in early. She even went to go check a room to make sure it was ready for me. She also answered all of my questions (Which was a lot due to me being new to the area) with no hesitation or attitude. She was excellent and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelllou5421
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

shelllou5421 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

Omaha, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 August 2016

This hotel is great for the price. The outside is a little dirty, but what building is not a little dirty here and there? The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was great and in an intimate area, and the manager Kori was extremely helpful, accommodating and cheerful. This is an ideal worker and what this hotel needs more of....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ellie0012016
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

ellie0012016 My sincere apologies for the issues you described during your recent visit with us. It sadness me to hear these things but do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Please be assured that all of these issues you have addressed have been carefully researched. It is unacceptable that a guest leave our property not...

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

This is not a five star hotel buy I gave it five stars because I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. Usually I would drive past a Quality Inn and and stay at a Comfort Inn. Well I was going for cheap this time and just needed to sleep somewhere for a couple nights for work....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Norman D
Silver M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Huntersville, responded to this review

Norman D Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. Easily reachable highway and interstate...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntersville hotels
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Huntersville Inn & Suites Near Lake Norman
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake Norman
0.5 km away
Huntersville Inn & Suites
Huntersville Inn & Suites
#10 of 12 in Huntersville
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Comfort Suites Lake Norman - Huntersville
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Huntersville
Candlewood Suites Huntersville
#6 of 12 in Huntersville
142 reviews
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Huntersville

Address: 16825 Caldwell Creek Dr, Huntersville, NC 28078-8072 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Huntersville
Price Range: ₹ 5,116 - ₹ 6,822 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Huntersville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Huntersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huntersville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Huntersville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Huntersville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles KDMagin, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a clean room”
 of 5 bubbles djjonnyp15332, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an ODD number room, away from the interstate, on the upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles tshell223, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Talk to anyone EXCPET the girl with the very long brown hair.”
 of 5 bubbles L6003IOsandys, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Unless you enjoy the sound of traffic, get a room that is not on the interstate highway side.”
 of 5 bubbles deansY6908AK, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay