We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (158)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“callie and dave”(149 reviews)
“river dance”(38 reviews)
“b b”(51 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
337
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
337
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscallie and daveriver danceb bgracious hostslaurel rivermy husband and ihot tubentire floortreetops suiteoutdoor fireplacebed and breakfastmain levelyogurtgated communityliving areaother guestshost and hostess
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent 4 nights with Callie and Dave at Riverdance with the family-- 2 adults and 2 teens-- our 'Tree Tops' suite was 2 bedrooms, living room, bathroom... wonderful! views spectacular company great breakfast excellent... and so convenient to all the great activities on the 'quiet...More

Thank Eric N
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Riverdance in March 2018 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it to anyone looking to get away and recharge. The owners live at the B&B and will be there during your stay, they are very nice and help with...More

Thank derelicted
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My name is Joe Kelly, my wife Brenda and I, along with our son Derek and daughter in law Elaine spent a night in RiverDance on the 22nd March 2018, to say we enjoyed our stay is an understatement, the house and surroundings have the...More

Thank joseph k
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I had the wonderful blessing of celebration of marriage in March. We were doubly blessed by Callie and Dave and beautiful RiverDance. The food was wonderful thanks to Joy! Thanks to you all for a recharge to our lives❤️

Thank Patricia B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing time at River Dance. The view of the river below can't be beat!! If you're looking for a more laid back experience in a bed and breakfast this is the best you'll find. The accommodations were excellent, friendly service, great food,...More

Thank Sara T
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 100 - US$ 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 100 - US$ 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (158)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lmurphey
18 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Glenn W | Reviewed this property |
About 30 minutes
0
Votes
Carol M
31 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
We are less than 10 minutes away. Unfortunately we are also fully booked for those dates.
1
Vote
lbmurphy020
22 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
That would be $125/night for two adults. There is an additional fee of $25/night for any additional adults. Also, for multiple nights, there would be a one-time charge of $40 for a cleaning fee. We'd love to hear from you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Balcony at River Rocks is worth choosing for your stay"
Read review
"we used the lower ground floor, it was excellent."
Read review
"Top floor has lot's of room. Bottom floor has more privacy."
Read review
"River Rocks Suite was perfect for families. Private entrance & porch. On same level as the parking spots..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing