We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 380: English reviews
Roanoke, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Elise, the office manager was very pleasant and professional in the the way she treated her customers. She went out of her way to accommodate me in all my needs. Also the ladies (Amanda & Mercedes) that prepared the breakfast were excellent. Kept the place super clean, organized and full.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ignacio M
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our online survey regarding your recent stay with us at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn. We appreciate your kind words regarding each staff member. We encourage our staff to go above and beyond to help guest enjoy their visit. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 October 2016

This hotel was very nice and Sarah made it so much better. I came in from traveling and was told about the 50 mile rule, Sarah rented me the room after I explained my circumstances. Wow! The bed was great, and it was one of the cleaner and more updated hotels I have stayed in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevo692016
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Isn't it wonderful to have a pleasant staff member whom listens and is able to help. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the service you received.

Winthrop Harbor, Illinois, USA
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Noise level was horrible , price was overrated for this location and the bed might as well sleep on the floor , Think twice staying here not sure why they feel rates should be that high if its because of the biltmore estate its a joke

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda A
Schwelm, Germany
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We are very impressed about this Best Western. It looks very clean overall outside and the room is also absolutely nice. Enough towels if you need a further ones (if you for example washed your long hairs). Microwave and Refrigerator and a flat screen in the room. Bath is also very clean. We had a coupon and paid a really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TanjaRaster
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

There is nothing about this hotel that justifies its price. It is in a shady location steps away from the noisy highway. Just driving up I was surprised at how sketchy it looked. The walls are paper thin and you can hear conversations, bodily functions, what have you. The only redeeming factor (and the only reason it gets two stars)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara L
gm34113, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to answer our on-line survey. I regret that you did not have the type of experience that would make you want to return. My staff and I will review the deficiencies you mentioned and resolve the areas that can be improved upon. It is my hope that you will choose to stay with us...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 7 September 2016

My mother was driving through North Carolina late one evening and could not find a place to stay. I looked online and saw that this hotel had availability, and gave her the contact number. She called and was told by the employee that answered the phone that they were completely booked. So, I hopped online and booked her room. However,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandy F
gm34113, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing with me your experience while trying to book a room for your mother. I apologize for the miscommunication from the conversation she had with the hotel. I hope she will allow us a chance to exceed her expectations in the future.

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This hotel is lovely, pool and great Beds! Sarah and Rhonda who checked us out were super friendly! Highly recommend this hotel! The rooms were nice and enjoyed coming to the area for the Apple festival

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bulahen00
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Probably one of the best hotels I have stayed at! Love the service! The room was big enough. Nice pool. Nice room. The restaurant was really good! Especially love the friendly atmosphere at the front desk from Rhonda!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank merbear1217
New York, United States
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Upon check in at midnight the carpet was damp and room had a chemical odor. Perhaps carpet was cleaned that day but room was not ready for occupancy. Later noted numerous other empty rooms so I could (and should) have requested a change but was too tired. Upon checkout the bill showed the room rate almost doubled for the last...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin T
Greenwood
Reviewed 2 September 2016

The hotel is older. Its the type where you park in front of the room and or walk up the stairs to the sidewalk in front of your room. Everything is recently updated. Paint, furniture, carpet, TV all are in good shape. The AC units are new and quiet. The breakfast was good. There was a fridge and microwave in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 99,349

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
661 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
520 reviews
5.7 km away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
216 reviews
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
150 reviews
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Address: 105 Sugarloaf Rd, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Price Range: ₹ 5,377 - ₹ 9,121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side of the hotel are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles warrenc401, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“On the ground floor facing the interstate I did not hear the traffic. The room A/C Heater unit was fairly quiet also.”
 of 5 bubbles drchappell139, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the backside are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles tn48, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“In every area of this hotel is great. Any room is clean here.”
 of 5 bubbles mzsherry0143, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“check out the beds before you rent the room”
 of 5 bubbles gregh455, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay