We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stopped here from Cincinnati to Myrtle Beach as kind of a over half way stop. We were going to go to Chimney Rock State Park, but arrived a little to late in the day. The room was clean,quiet, and fairly updated. Nice LCD LG TV, refrigerator, and microwave. This was honestly one of the best showers I have ever...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vettex81
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your opinions are important to success. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works very hard to make our guests stay enjoyable. Thank you for noticing that we recently renovated our hotel and upgraded our breakfast offerings. We will look forward...

Homosassa Springs, Florida
Reviewed 14 September 2015

would not honor special pricing, bed was shot and lumpy and so broke down that it would dump you on the floor. Their was a horrible mold smell in our non smoking room, and killed 2 roaches in the bathroom. manager commit was you agreed to the room and price. Corporate has no control over their franchises they just want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick c
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel, your opinions are important to our continued success. We are sorry that you were unable to use your coupon for your stay, the coupon does state that it is available based on "projected occupancy". On the night you stayed were we were sold out, give us a call the next time...

Hendersonville, NC, United States
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Loved the "homey" atmosphere of the room. Good temperature, clean, liked the lay out of room. Extra clean. Close to good restaurants, parking lot good size. Would definitely recommend this hotel in Hendersonville, NC

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia M
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your opinions are important to us. We are glad you enjoyed the homey atmosphere of our hotel and our clean rooms, both of these things are important to us. Please remember us the next time you are in the area, it would be our pleasure to serve you...

Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

My children and I stayed at the Best Western in Hendersonville during labor day weekend. Our sole purpose for the trip was to go to the Apple Festival and visit some nearby orchards. The hotel was small and like the title says it's not fancy, but it was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melfoodie
Alpharetta
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Just thoroughly adequate. The hotel feels dated. In need of a renovation, not just another coat of paint. Breakfast was basic...but sufficient, Beds need new mattresses as they did not provide much support. It is not a resort...but for one or two nights, it will do just fine. Also worth mentioning the Mexican restaurant adjacent to the lobby is AWESOME.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thom1962
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 September 2015

The room is average and what you would expect for the price. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Stop at a rest area and get a coupon book. We got two double rooms for less than $100. The El Paso restaurant has very good food!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trenton H
Pewaukee, United States
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Although the hotel quality was appropriate to their published week day rates, it was not on par with the weekend rate! We were not staying to take in the local attractions, but rather just a stop for a long drive. The room appeared generally clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. All appropriate to the weekday rate-...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Upon check-in, I showed the lady at the desk the rate shown on the Best Western website at this exact motel. She apparently doesn't understand how to work the internet. She actually walked away and refused to check me in because she said the only rates they had were $134 a night. The manager took over and I requested a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CJ9295
Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We arrived late and the desk clerk was very friendly. A room was available with two double beds and the price was very good. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice TV. Would stay there again. Will check availability next time we are headed to Hendersonville or the NC Mountains.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clifton C
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 15 August 2015

My husband and I stayed here two nights, August 4-5. The room was clean, but the air conditioning unit was terrible..either freezing cold or hot,we could not adjust it. The pillows were awful, lumpy and hard.To be fair, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good, compares to most continental breakfasts, and there were hot entrees, eggs, etc. The biggest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol B

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hendersonville
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
706 reviews
8.1 km away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
226 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
158 reviews
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
59 reviews
6.7 km away
Highland Lake Inn & Resort Hendersonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Address: 105 Sugarloaf Rd, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Price Range: ₹ 4,909 - ₹ 10,211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid room 115”
 of 5 bubbles kschulte917, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles swcr77, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a room in the back of the hotel and felt safe and secure. The front facing rooms have a better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Bronstone, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side of the hotel are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles warrenc401, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“On the ground floor facing the interstate I did not hear the traffic. The room A/C Heater unit was fairly quiet also.”
 of 5 bubbles drchappell139, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5