We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rutledge Lake RV Resort

Save
Share
Overview
170 Rutledge Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732-9325 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Pets Allowed
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Location
United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Fletcher
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
8
9
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
9
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full timers big rigs nice campground shopping and restaurants hookups paved pads dumpster facilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked them for three weeks and paid in advance over $1,000. When our plans changed, I phoned to amend the booking. The person who answered the phone hung up on me and did not phone back. I tried calling back, no answer and their...More

Thank jmencl
Reviewed 1 week ago

I phoned in a reservation on 10/4/18 for one night to arrive on 10/14. (We planned on traveling the N.C.,Tenn and Ky areas for 10 days). On 10/6 at 5:02 PM I received a confirmation that read more like a warning of things they either...More

Thank Tonysga
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Overall our experience was fine. The sight worked for our needs. Long pull thru but still had to unhook in order to get level.Grandson loved the playground! Pool was closed for the season. Went into the recreation room. Didn't stay long due to the mold...More

Thank laura y
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place is a disaster all together... where do I start! First the staff are the rudest I have encountered, Second the owner has no clue about anything. She does not know how to run or handle a business. Just getting a reservation was so...More

3  Thank Jim S
Response from Rutledge Lake O, Front Office Manager at Rutledge Lake RV ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Rutledge Lake RV Park has many return guests that enjoy all of our amenities, Our pool rules are posted in the pool area. If a guest does not read and follow the rules, yes, they will be reminded about those rules. These rules ensure that...More

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Due to the state of emergency declared by the state of North Carolina I called to cancel my reservation and was going to change to a later date. I saw told that they wouldn’t relax their refund policy even though there is a state of...More

2  Thank William R
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kdavid456
10 January 2018|
Answer
Response from campinghoss | Reviewed this property |
I personally would only want the pull thrus. Some of the back ins are cramped and not as level.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Pick your site carefully."
783elainem
2 May 2017
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing