We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 95: English reviews
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

Seriously the worst service I got in a long time. The girl at the desk never looked at us in the whole process of checking us in. She knew all her lines by heart but never acknowledge that we were real people in front of her. There is definitively some staff training to do there!! We came here because of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DreCatherine
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for you review of the hotel and staff. With comments like yours and others we are making improvements everyday where needed. I am sorry that the desk person didn't make eye contact, that is not acceptable nor is that encouraged. Our guests are our first priority and we want you to come back to us in the future....

Florida Keys, Florida
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Red Roof Inns are usually good in general. This one was wonderfully clean with every thing from WiFi to bathroom in perfect working order. Nice quiet location off the main drag. The nicest part of our stay was the outstanding hospitality of the manager.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review of our hotel. We do everything in our power to make the hotel the best possible place to stay for you. With this review looks like are doing that. Again Thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Beautiful large rooms. Comfortable beds Amazing staff even the house keepers were smiling. I stopped in for a quick visit and stayed a couple days. Everything is completely remodeled and CLEAN. I will travel from Raleigh to stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jason t
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our facility. I am happy to here that we meet all of your expectation and you will be back.

DeRidder, Louisiana
Reviewed 18 November 2015

It was nice to stop at this location after a long day's drive. We had our small dog in tote and needed to locate an accommodating hotel. After trying several hotels that do not accept small dogs or wanted $50-100 non refundable deposit, we found this place. The stay was nice and a good value for the price paid. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn B
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Just like you, we think our pets are family and they should have a nice place to stay also, with out the added cost. I am happy that we were able to accommodate you and your extended family and will love to have you back. Here at the Red Roof Inn &...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Overall it is an average place to stay (we needed a rest stop down I95). It is about 8 miles off of the highway so it is not that close to 95. The place itself was fairly decent with a nice little pool and a continental breakfast. However the problem began when I checked out. Because I original booked my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola G
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Nicola G., I am happy that you found our hotel for your travel needs. The reason you were charged $25.00, was for the 4 adults (13 and over is considered as a extra person), Unfortunately you didn’t inform Expedia about all 4 adults because if you did Expedia would have charged you for 2 extra people on the initial reservation...

Waycross, Georgia
Reviewed 30 August 2015

i went to Fayetteville for my family, looked all over but everyone was over $120 per nite, The reviews for Fayetteville Inn were great, took a chance and it paid off!! The rooms were better than the $120 hotels, Pools was FANTASTIC, the staff was the best people i have meet in a long time. This will be the ONLY...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jollyjudy
fayettevilleinn, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

JollyJudy, Thank you for your comments for the Fayetteville Inn & Suites. We take pride in our hotel and staff and happy that you found both of them welcoming and safe. Thank you and give us a call for your next stay in Fayetteville.

Blackshear, Georgia
Reviewed 30 August 2015

I came to Fayetteville for a family reunion and most of my family stayed at Fayetteville Inn & Suites and IT could not have been BETTER!! This is the place to stay! Price was just right, the pool was magnificent, rooms spacious for me and my family, & the staff was exceptional. The night person was helpfull and the owners...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rose S
fayettevilleinn, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Rose S. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Fayetteville Inn & Suites, and happy that we could accommodate you for your reunion. It is reviews like yours that makes other people want to stay with us and we THANK YOU for that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

The owner swore at us and accused us of cheating and lying and wouldn't listen then threatened to call the police the hall smell like drugs the carpets are dirty and he didn't care and they run your card before u get to the hotel and make mulitpule copies of your license and credit card and refuse to give u...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 1968porkchop
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

RESPONSE: 1968porkchop I’m an not sure what happened when you checked in with the owner but on the hallways smelling like drugs, we, as a general rule, do not allow drugs into the building, but we can not control what others do when the rent a room. Our 3rd floor is reserved for smoking rooms; the other 3 floors are...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Front desk is rude and degrading not much room for eating the breakfast and the hallways smell and u can see were holes were in the wall all they did was plaster them over the pool is small and the building is old and dingy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joleen G
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

JoleenG. I am sorry that your stay in Fayetteville was a bad one, but I think you might have the wrong hotel. As you can see by our past reviews we take pride in out hotel and staff members. The Fayetteville Inn and Suites building is only about 9 years old and our parking lot is well lighted. Our breakfast...

Philadelphia
Reviewed 14 July 2015

My daughter will be moving to Fayetteville for a job and we needed to find an apartment for her. Since we live 8 hours away, we looked online for a hotel for the weekend. Found Fayetteville Inn and Suites and wasn't disappointed. Clean and convenient to the center of Fayetteville.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ocnjfan123
fayettevilleinn, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this review

Ocnjfan 123 My daughter will be moving to Fayetteville for a job and we needed to find an apartment for her. Since we live 8 hours away, we looked online for a hotel for the weekend. Found Fayetteville Inn and Suites and wasn't disappointed. Clean and convenient to the center of Fayetteville.

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
9.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#19 of 50 in Fayetteville
131 reviews
2.8 km away
Ambassador Inn
Ambassador Inn
#27 of 50 in Fayetteville
57 reviews
10.2 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 50 in Fayetteville
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Area
10.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
9.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville-Fort Bragg is centrally located 1 mile south of the All-American Expressway and 8 miles south of Fort Bragg Main Gate. All rooms have 40" HDTVs, microwaves and refrigerators. The Crown Center Coliseum, Cross Creek Mall, Downtown Hay Street Restaurants, and Fayetteville Regional Airport are all just a few miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg

Address: 3136 Bordeaux Park Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28306-2893 (Formerly Fayetteville Inn And Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: ₹ 4,651 - ₹ 5,306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fayetteville Inn And Hotel Fayetteville
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Remember the hotel is pet-friendly so you may encounter barking during your stay.”
 of 5 bubbles brendamW4385TU, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor less noise from parking lot etc”
 of 5 bubbles G3675YXbrianh, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a kings size bed.”
 of 5 bubbles 939mindyk, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The fourth floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles gingerj0nes, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“we stay on the 3rd floor was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles filicitym, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5