We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Booked based on convenience. You would think they staff would be better trained to clean the facility better. I mean if you are going to smash roaches into the walls or on the furniture, then please clean it up leaving dead smashed cockroaches on display makes anyone's stomach turn. Not up to choice hotel standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Len H
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very concerned with these comments, and I promise you that I will personally look into this. Please accept our apologies, and our commitment that this will not happen again. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business.

Reviewed 29 November 2015

We stayed at this location for about 2 weeks. All of the staff are very pleasant and very good at making you feel at home. When we first checked in we had an issue with our payment but Rocky the GM cleared up the issue and everything was fine after that. The room was clean and in very good condition....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonnie H
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our property. I would like to thank you for your positive review, and you kind words. We try very hard to provide good quality accommodations, at a reasonable price, and our staff work very hard each and every day to make sure our guests are looked after. We hope to see you again...

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 23 November 2015

I found the staff to be friendly yet professional. - The room was clean and a hot breakfast was included - waffles, eggs, sausage, toast, sweet rolls, with juice and coffee - couldn't ask for a better travel experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pomolimsay
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our property. I would like to thank you for your positive review, and you kind words. We try very hard to provide good quality accommodations, at a reasonable price, and our staff work very hard each and every day to make sure our guests are looked after. We hope to see you again...

Staten Island, New York
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

Nice and clean budget hotel. This was our stop over on the way to Florida. Great accommodation for the price for a night stay right off the highway. GM Rocky was friendly and pleasant. We loved the breakfast that was included! In and out and on our way :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maya11300
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Rocky Naik and I am the New general Manager/owner at the Rodewayinn Fayetteville. My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 18 November 2015

A good choice for stopping over on our way to New York. Clean room and comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Had an issue with the tap but this was dealt with right away by front desk staff who sent the maintainance guy to fix it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kar0ra
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to write us the great comments! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with our gracious southern hospitality. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about our hotel services and facilities. I see you liked the new BREAKFAST menu, we believe that you have...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 November 2015

The manager was very friendly. The rooms are very nice and had a comfortable night in. Breakfast was very nice too. perfect halfway stop going to florida without hurting my pocket. would definitely go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krn n
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for the short, but positive review of our hotel. We try hard each day to earn comments like this, and we will continue to do so. We hope to see you again soon, and want you to know that we appreciate and value your business!

Toronto
Reviewed 17 November 2015

I stayed 5 Nov15 after driving some 15 hours straight, reception expected me right away and was friendly referred me the local non-chain restaurant for dinner. I prefer to eat at local run restaurants as I travel. However all the usual dinner spots are close by. The Rodeway Inn is a bit run down but I got more than I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimmyvee
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to write us the great comments! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with our gracious southern hospitality. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about our hotel services and facilities. I see you liked the new BREAKFAST menu, we believe that you have...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 November 2015

The staff was rude and did not understand a word I was saying. I called to ask for directions to get to the motel and they sent to me the other side of town. My room had two live roaches in the bathroom and none of the outlets worked. Don't stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JK S
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Rocky Naik and I am the New general Manager/owner at the Rodewayinn Fayetteville.My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for this. We always strive to provide the best service to our...

North Carolina
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Spent two nights at this motel last weekend with a large group. We had multiple rooms and most of them had issues. One room saw a roach crawl behind the headboard of a bed. Another had brown water coming out of the sink and shower. The light bulb in my bathroom was burnt out and on the first night the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvmy3jewels
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Rocky Naik and I am the New general Manager/owner at the Rodewayinn Fayetteville. My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for this. We always strive to provide the best service to...

Nutley, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

Got a deal from a hotel coupon book. This place was great. Breakfast was awesome. Staff was nice. Room was what is expected motel wise. Bathroom needs TLC in terms of maintenance but overall its a great place to stay with motel expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cableguy430
Rocky N, General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our property. I would like to thank you for your positive review, and you kind words. We try very hard to provide good quality accommodations, at a reasonable price, and our staff work very hard each and every day to make sure our guests are looked after. We hope to see you again...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
232 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#33 of 50 in Fayetteville
92 reviews
0.9 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#9 of 50 in Fayetteville
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#28 of 50 in Fayetteville
107 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#21 of 50 in Fayetteville
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We offer a full hot breakfast, from sausage links, scrambled egg patties, biscuits and sausage gravy, freshly made pancakes and waffle station, yogurt, pastries and cinnamon minis muffins and not to forget HOT COFFEE. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville

Address: 1957 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: ₹ 3,550 - ₹ 5,052 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Fayetteville
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles nynjfoody, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The place was full!”
 of 5 bubbles BillDing7, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms were quite and safe”
 of 5 bubbles akniteowlf47, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“easy access, quiet rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 766lulap, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from room 101 or inspect for signs of infestation prior to accepting.”
 of 5 bubbles stephent974, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay