We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 174: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95
 Click to rate
Villanova, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped on our way back to Pennsylvania from Florida. The Fairfield is just off of I-95. The room was comfortable and the price was affordable. I liked that the free breakfast had Greek yogurt, nuts and dried fruit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoxyL
Marie W, Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you, RoxyL, for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your stay and hope you will stay with us again if your travel needs bring you back to our area.

Idaho
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I selected this hotel as a pit stop when travelling north. The choices on the east side of town are relatively limited, so the location is what led me to this property. I wasn't necessarily disappointed with the property but I also wasn't impressed. The small lobby was nice enough. The room was clean and spacious but was also just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hammon
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Fairfield Inn. We appreciate the feedback and will take your comments into consideration for future room updates.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I recently spent a night here while passing through Fayetteville and found it to be adequate. The service was fine and the room was pretty clean and spacious. The location is right off of the interstate, but options for restaurants are very limited. The prices seemed a little too high for my liking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bowmanator22
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Fairfield Inn. I am pleased that you found the hotel to be clean and convenient. I apologize the rate was higher than you liked. We will pass along your comments about the pricing to the revenue manager. Thank you for choosing Marriott and I hope you will...

Reviewed 24 November 2016

I travel from Naples to just north of Scranton,PA. This is the half way point for me, I really appreciate a nice clean room and a wonderfully comfortable bed. I have stayed that this hotel at least 5 times this year alone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy L
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The hotel is located just off I-95 which is perfect for those travelling through. The front desk staff is friendly and the rooms are clean, adequately sized and contain a microwave and refrigerator. I did find it a bit odd that, at breakfast, the English muffins and bagels were all cut and presented as halves -- assume to reduce waste...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95. We appreciate your business and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again if your travel needs bring you back to our area.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This could be the best Marriott in the Fayetteville area, and I had what one could have in reference to a good night's rest. This night happen to be on the evening of our country's biggest election night, so since we are not on Hawaii time, it made for a late night & early morning in order to get across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MSUDawg1
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Traveling to Florida with two toddlers, stayed here because of the good reviews. Toddlers are going to be a little loud, especially after being in a car for 10+ hours. Got a call from the front desk about other guests complaining about my children being loud. Sorry but I was not aware of the "silence" policey, probably because there wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phylicia V
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I apologize that the actions of our front desk staff made you feel unwelcome. Whenever a guest in a room below complains multiple times about noise coming from above them, we have to call and inform whomever is in the room above. By no means do we ever expect silence and I apologize that anyone made you feel that way....

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Just an ok visit. Towels are super thin. Can hear other guests walking above me in my first floor room. Lighting in bathroom is poor. Will not stay here again. Too many other better choices in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted1K
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were not pleased with your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I drive round trip from Florida to Massachusetts twice a year. We decided to try Fairfield Inn because we like the Marriott chain. This was the worst night we've ever had. They put queen size sheets on a king size bed and they kept rolling down all night. The last thing we wanted to do was sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I apologize for the trouble you experienced during your stay. We have staff available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week who would have been more than happy to change the sheets to the correct size if we had been aware that this was a problem. We found out after you checked out that the sheet type was incorrect....

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Traveling south and pulled over for the night. Got the last remaining room and wasn't disappointed! Room and bathroom extremely clean and bed was very comfy! Continental breakfast exceeded expectations and employees were very nice. Would definitely recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.3 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
13.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.2 km away
Red Lion Inn and Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
#18 of 50 in Fayetteville
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95

Address: 1925 Cedar Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: ₹ 7,354 - ₹ 10,095 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville i-95 Hotel Fayetteville
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was near the small cemetery...very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TFitz134, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room by the corner!”
 of 5 bubbles 711noraf, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we like first floor rooms to expedite getting out in the morning”
 of 5 bubbles DRL1730, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Our room was next to the elevator yet we did not hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles brendafaye, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“ask for third floor room”
 of 5 bubbles josephp340, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5